Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Lallas.
Alex Lallas
Alex Lallas at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison
Refer Me
4.8

Alex Lallas

used car sales manager

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

6525 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Alex and I am the Used Car Manager. I am a huge fan of golf, football and hockey. I have two dogs named Remi & Nelli -- these are my kids! I started out working on the lot in 2011 and have since worked my way up into management. IF you ever need anything, feel free to reach out!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Elite Certified - 6 years

122 Reviews of Alex Lallas

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Smooth and easy process, everyone..."

- Nelson3484

Fantastic experience! Smooth and easy process, everyone was professional and fun to work with. I really appreciated how thorough Cliff Robert’s was. I have never bought a car before and was so clear on the functionality before I drove away. I’m usually at home reading the owners manual. Not the case with Russ Darrow and Cliff!! I’d recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 vehicles from Russ Darrow because of..."

- m.martinezhart

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Russ Darrow because of how professional and attentive they are with customers. Cliff has always heard what we need and want and make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great..."

- Lwilder

Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great employees. Love going there!!! We love going there. Everyone is very kind and considerate and really looks out for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Anderson was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge..."

- bryant.fisher50

Tony Anderson was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the vehicles was very impressive and we never felt pressured at any point. He answered every question we threw at him without hesitation. He is a great guy and we would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Tony. Bryant and Jenna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Montgomery

Jan 30, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow Kia of Madison went above and beyond to help..."

- hkirchhoff1996

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison went above and beyond to help me find my perfect vehicle. I worked with Zackery, and he was able to find me exactly what I was looking for while staying in my price range. He was very professional and polite and I highly recommend this dealership as they provide a positive and hassle free environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zackery Glynn

Jan 29, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience. We were much in need of..."

- magenta1983

We had an excellent experience. We were much in need of a new car and after a very good experience purchasing our Kia Sorento from Russ Darrow last year, knew just where to go. We got exactly what we were looking for and it was able to stay close to our budget. We felt like valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zackery Glynn

Jan 23, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at this dealership. Everyone was awesome and..."

- DB

First time at this dealership. Everyone was awesome and provided a very positive experience. Purchased a used vehicle. Great customer service! Worked with Michael Krumm in Sales, and Alex Lallas, Used Car Sales Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very straight forward, easy to deal with...."

- Jerry

Friendly and very straight forward, easy to deal with. Fast service, car was waiting for us when we arrived to check it out. Tony Takov and Alex treated us very kindly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stoyan (Tony) Takov

Jan 18, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff is amazing. Me and my husband will likely only work..."

- Clarissas

Cliff is amazing. Me and my husband will likely only work with him when buying from here. He was really nice, straightforward about everything, just great. The rental manager? I think, came in a few hours into buying and I couldn't even focus on much of what he was saying because he kept messing with his mask. It was falling down, because it doesn't fit hi. and at one point he wanted to pull down his mask to talk to us. I was like "No? You can't spew your spit at us from two feet away during a pandemic." The financial guy who actually did all the paperwork with was SO pushy. We said no to the warranty like 5 times and he kept pushing. Like to the point that I'm like....did we just buy a crappy car? If he's so certain we need like freaking 3 grand worth of warranties, like is this car garbage? I'm sure its fine, but he should really realize how it sounds when hes basically telling us the electronics COULD FAIL AT ANY TIME AND YOUD BE 4 GRAND IN THE HOLE...like if thats the case, I'll go to Hesser and buy another Scion. If it wasn't for Cliff being so nice and trustworthy, I think we would have left. The interest rates, even for certified used, arent fantastic. Still 4.99% even with good credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer , Cliff

Jan 04, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! If there is anything we can offer in the future please reach out to us !

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"$17,000, no screws for plates, really bad wipers, no..."

- Jeannie4278

$17,000, no screws for plates, really bad wipers, no wiper fluid, engine looks corroded and full of dirt/sand, no callback! Have 3 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,776

2021 Kia Forte

$20,776

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,415

2021 Kia Sorento

$44,415

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,112

2021 Kia Soul

$18,112

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,875

2021 Kia Niro

$25,875

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,485

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,485

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,810

2021 Kia Niro

$26,810