Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Max.
Alex Max
Alex Max at Audi Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Max

Senior Sales & Leasing Advisor

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

With the Audi brand for over 25+ years. Serving Maryland, Virginia and DC clients with personal and business sales and leasing solutions, Fleet Sales, Certified Pre Owned, Factory Orders, Magna Society Dealer Member. Please call me directly 301-847-2155 to discuss your New and CPO Audi interests. Member of the Mile One Automotive Team. VIP client access to over 72 dealers and 8500+cars available regionally. Start your search journey with me!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified 2014,2015,2016,2017,2018,2019,2020

Magna Society Associate Member 2014,2015,2016,2017,2018,2019,2020

142 Reviews of Alex Max

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a little to much pressure for a quick sale .otherwise i..."

- das.stiefkind.wv

a little to much pressure for a quick sale .otherwise i would say a pleasant enough experience. i do not like pressure on important decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Calmic

Apr 10, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being fairly inexperienced in the car buying arena, I..."

- bpisarra1102

Being fairly inexperienced in the car buying arena, I approached the process with trepidation - the long negotiations, financing woes, mounds of paperwork, etc. I needn’t have worried, as I was lucky enough to be put in contact with Alex Max. Immediately Alex’s professional approach, confident manner, extraordinary knowledge and sage advice erased my fears and made the car buying experience delightful. Thank you, Alex. You are the best! Barbara Pisarra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Calmic

Mar 30, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alex here at Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was personable and thoughtful, friendly and..."

- Kevin

Alex was personable and thoughtful, friendly and considerate, funny and kind. We enjoyed the experience and feel we got a good deal and recommend others to look for their next vehicle at Audi Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello Kevin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alex here at Audi Silver Spring! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex has provided an outstanding service and the entire..."

- Becks.tamar

Alex has provided an outstanding service and the entire team was very friendly, helpful and supportive. We had a great experience. They did an excellent job explaining the features and helping to find the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have been any better without Alex’a expert..."

- aloyso1

Could not have been any better without Alex’a expert knowledge and guidance. We gave him our specifications for the kind of car we were looking and he wasted no time in finding right for us. One test drive - that’s all it took get us our Audi Q 7 Prestige. Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazak, Serge Calmic

Mar 08, 2021

aloyso1 responded

Very grateful! Respectfully, Aloys.

Mar 08, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is the absolute BEST! always delivers way beyond my..."

- KGilreath78

Alex is the absolute BEST! always delivers way beyond my expectations. Takes such great care of me as if I’m his only client. If you want to buy or lease a new Audi you must see him! I’ve already leased two cars from him and soon to be on my third!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitra Anastasopoulous

Mar 08, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very effective and kept me informed..."

- Sheldon

The dealership was very effective and kept me informed during every step of the process. They were extremely proficient when it came to sending items for signatures. Alex Max was amazing throughout this process, he ensured I was completely satisfied with my purchase and made the entire transaction painless. Thank you Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Sheldon, we are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Silver Spring! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Organized, detailed and provided suggestions to meet your..."

- Dana

Organized, detailed and provided suggestions to meet your needs. Everyone polite and welcoming. Felt no pressure with services or upgraded packages. I love Audi Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prashant Paul

Mar 05, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. Dimitra is awesome - very..."

- JBC1956

Excellent service department. Dimitra is awesome - very knowledgeable and friendly. Customer service is her number one objective. She has helped me for many years. Just great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitra Anastasopoulous

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable about the Audi vehicles lineup. Knows..."

- dsint1

Very knowledgeable about the Audi vehicles lineup. Knows how to structure a win win deal for customer and dealership. A real pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi e-tron car, priced at $78,265

2021 Audi e-tron

$78,265

used 2018 Audi S5 car

2018 Audi S5

Call for Price

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,975

2021 Audi Q7

$63,975

used 2020 Audi A4 car, priced at $33,981

2020 Audi A4

$33,981

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $34,781

2019 Acura RDX

$34,781

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $44,645

2021 Audi A5

$44,645