About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Max.
Alex Max
Alex Max, Portfolio Manager, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Alex Max

Portfolio Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

With the Audi brand for over 18 + years. Serving Montgomery and local County clients with personal and business leasing solutions, Fleet Sales, Certified Pre Owned, Special Factory Orders, Magna Society Dealer Member. Please call me directly 301-847-2155 to discuss your Audi new and CPO interests. Member of the Mile One Automotive Team. VIP client access to over 72 dealers and 5000+cars regionally .

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified , 2015, 2016, 2017

Magna Society Member 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Alex Max

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Lauren Koubek

Buying a car from Alex is a joy. He is by far the best car salesperson I have ever worked with! I highly recommend him to anyone thinking of buying an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're glad you had such a great experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- jamie1227@aol.com

Alex helped us find the perfect car. He was patient and brought my husband and I numerous options to test drive. He answered all of our questions and was extremely helpful during the whole buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Jstaff

I truly enjoyed my car buying experience. Alex was great and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. I never felt pressured and to buy one car or even specifically from Audi. I highly recommend everyone go to this dealership and ask for Alex. TWO THUMBS UP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazak

Oct 28, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Silver Spring!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Painless Auto Purchase from a True Profeassional "

- Fighter Piolt

In mid-October 2018 I bought an almost new 2018 Audi Q5 from Alex Max, probably the best and most helpful auto salesperson I've ever dealt with (I'm an older senior citizen who loves cars!). Alex went to extremes to assure that my buying experience was flawless. I cannot name all the services he provided--they never have ended to this day. He Takes his responsibilities seriously and has actually become a friend whom I'll nurture as time passes. One example of his caring attitude: I had difficulty in transferring my lifetime subscription with SeriusXM radio to my new Audi. Alex told me he could help, and sure enough, two days ago I received a phone call from the radio company about transferring my subscription to my new Audi! I don't know what Alex did, but it certainly solved one of my problems. I would recommend to anyone interested in buying an automobile to contact Alex Max. In a word, he is THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim of Finance.

Oct 25, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Max "

- WayneG001

Mr. Max was extremely professional, knowledge of the Audi brand stems from his years of experience. I have admittedly been a longtime customer of Mr. Max for the simple reason that he knows what he's doing. Straight forward, caring, and patient. No pressure whatsoever. I can say that Alex makes you feel special every time you are just shopping or even purchasing a car. Go see him. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Alex's outstanding customer service! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Max"

- mgeorgejr

Alex did not pressure the sale and provided excellent service, including a complete and thorough walk threw of the car and all of its features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Carenthusiest69

Great guy, awesome cars. Came into shop around and was introduced to a ton of options which made me so curious I will def be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!!"

- Herobertson12

As my lease term was ending and I needed a new car I knew I only wanted to work with Alex Max as he had made my previous leasing experience so easy and hassle free. His professionalism and kindness are unparalleled and I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy or lease an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th Audi"

- Snowflake23

Alex Max is the only person I want to work with and this is my 4th Audi. He treats me like family. Alex listens to my needs, gives me advice, and does an amazing job getting me the car I want at the right price. He also goes the extra mile to keep in touch with me between purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in of A6 for. Lease on a Q7"

- Q7 Dude

A lot of time can be saved if they come up with their highest and best offer on car for consumers more quickly, so other area dealerships don’t have to be leveraged to get the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035