About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Max.
Alex Max
Alex Max, Portfolio Manager, Audi Silver Spring
not yet rated

Alex Max

Portfolio Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

With the Audi brand for over 18 + years. Serving Montgomery and local County clients with personal and business leasing solutions, Fleet Sales, Certified Pre Owned, Special Factory Orders, Magna Society Dealer Member. Please call me directly to discuss your Audi new and CPO interests. Member of the Mile One Automotive Team. VIP client access to over 72 dealers and 5000+cars regionally .

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified , 2015, 2016, 2017

Magna Society Member 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Alex Max

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Carenthusiest69

Great guy, awesome cars. Came into shop around and was introduced to a ton of options which made me so curious I will def be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!!"

- Herobertson12

As my lease term was ending and I needed a new car I knew I only wanted to work with Alex Max as he had made my previous leasing experience so easy and hassle free. His professionalism and kindness are unparalleled and I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy or lease an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th Audi"

- Snowflake23

Alex Max is the only person I want to work with and this is my 4th Audi. He treats me like family. Alex listens to my needs, gives me advice, and does an amazing job getting me the car I want at the right price. He also goes the extra mile to keep in touch with me between purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in of A6 for. Lease on a Q7"

- Q7 Dude

A lot of time can be saved if they come up with their highest and best offer on car for consumers more quickly, so other area dealerships don’t have to be leveraged to get the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi A5

$55,895

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$69,190

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$194,990

2018 Audi R8

$190,190