About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Mazak.
Mike Mazak
Mike Mazak, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Audi Silver Spring
4.8

Mike Mazak

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mike Mazak

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Jstaff

I truly enjoyed my car buying experience. Alex was great and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. I never felt pressured and to buy one car or even specifically from Audi. I highly recommend everyone go to this dealership and ask for Alex. TWO THUMBS UP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Max

Oct 28, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Silver Spring!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Zaven

I am from out of state. CA, Los Angeles to be exact. I have not yet made my purchase but i am very pleased with the service Mike has provided thus far. He is a very honest and has been a pleasure to work with along with the assistance of Eric as-well. Really hope it works out, just wanted to leave a review regardless of what happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lainez

Jul 17, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine Customer Service & Care"

- Emily S.

I started coming to this dealership when I got my first A4 in 2001. Although I moved and started having my car serviced at a different Audi, it was great to come back and see quality hasn't changed a bit in 15+ years. Julian really listened to my husband and I when it came to what we both wanted in our next car, what our budget was, and then streamlined everything into a quick and low stress car buying process....not what we had previously experienced or even expected! We came in looking for a certified pre-owned and got exactly what we were looking for, including a great price on a 2018 A4 with great options and packages, above and beyond service, and also making sure everything was 100% to our satisfaction. After a month of driving a rental and dealing with insurance over a totalled car, Julian and Mike M. went so far as to provide us with a loaner for a week while we waited for the car to finish getting certified, as well as fixing some minor scratches that my nitpicky husband found on the bumper. We didn't even drive the car before signing papers because I knew I could trust Julian's word and Audi's history of stellar customer service. Unlike other experiences, I didn't feel any pressure to buy and didn't feel intimidated by sales tactics or wording that stopped me from being able to say exactly what I was looking for. Whether you're looking for a new vehicle or just checking the new models out, be careful, because it's going to be hard to resist not getting one! It really felt like a miracle that between at least five other dealerships (who are still calling and bothering me!), we ended up getting the car from the last dealership qe visited. We were ready to throw the towel in and all the excitement of buying a new car was pretty much gone by the time we walked in. Julian, Mike and Brad were patient, incredibly helpful, and didn't make it feel like we were any inconvenience even though we were the last customers there on a snowy Tuesday night. Even as we all left the dealership with only papers signed, I had no doubt I worked with the right brand specialist and most professional team available. I even plan on driving the extra distance to have my car serviced at Silver Spring again because they really did help me out and solidify my loyalty to the brand, just as they do for their customers. Julian is highly recommended as he doesn't just help you find the right car, he works with you to find the one you're meant to be in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer, Julian Thornton

Mar 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thanks, Emily! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Harpreet

Atanas Ivanov and Mike Mazak made car buying a great and painless experience. This is my first time dealing with these folk, but it won’t be the last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Ivanov

Mar 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Silver Spring"

- Audis6

The sales staff and supporting service members are incredibly knowledgeable and customer oriented. I have four Audi's that this dealer has serviced. They function as a great team and have always been fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that your found our staff knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for your kind word, and we hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035