About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Heard.
Peter Heard
Peter Heard, Audi Exclusive Service Consultant, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Peter Heard

Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Peter Heard

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julie Yoo"

- YSP

I have been coming to this dealership for service for over 10 years and each experience gets better and better. The Service Department is always clean and all of the Service Technicians are extremely helpful. This was my first experience with Julie and she was tha BEST. She provided exceptional customer service and answered all of my questions so efficiently. Her attention to detail was on point which made this experience so amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Yoo

Sep 15, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you so much for choosing Audi Silver Spring for all of your service needs!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service"

- All Audi

I have owned an Audi since 1983. I bought my Audi's from different dealerships within the Maryland area. Audi of Silver Spring MD (MileOne) is very convenient to get to for me. I trust the service advisors I talk to. They know how I am, about my car and take care of my car like I do. I have no complaints about any repairs. Always, has been done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Lozano

Jul 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flat tire!"

- SJS14#

My daughter got a flat tire in our 2018 Q5 last night. Peter Heard went above and beyond in getting tired replaced on a very expedient fashion on A rainy Friday morning. It was a pleasure to work with him. A true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied..!!"

- ddylan61

Audi did everything possible to get us back on the road to New York..... Great service..!! We greatly appreciated it...!!! They went the extra distance to get our service problem resolved...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are glad we could go the extra mile and really help you out! Safe travels!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Super Fantastic Experience, Hassel free" - Nalini Money"

- nalini23

Fantastic service! Previously I ordered an A3 and this time choose and took delivery of an Audi Q5 in January. Tom Schweiss handled the entire process from advice, test drive, ordering the vehicle and taking delivery. It was a great experience. Tom Schweiss was very personable, patient, and informative. Spent time to address even the simplest question and genuinely cared about making this process effortless for me. Sam Wright the finance manager was very helpful and patient. What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're delighted Tom and Sam delivered fantastic service in your recent purchasing experience. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to service my car with Audi of Silver Spring"

- CmDelisi

Been servicing with Audi of Silver Spring since 2003. Every time I come in for service every person I'm in contact with is fantastic. Service is done by the promise time and they keep me in the loop through the whole process. The advisors always explain in detail what's going on with my car and why. The service team here goes above and beyond!! Happy customer always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Lozano, Dimitra Anastasopoulous, Evan Singham

Mar 05, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to hear that we are always able to provide great service to you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Safe travels!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Silver Spring"

- Audis6

The sales staff and supporting service members are incredibly knowledgeable and customer oriented. I have four Audi's that this dealer has serviced. They function as a great team and have always been fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that your found our staff knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for your kind word, and we hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi A5

$55,895

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$69,190

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$194,990

2018 Audi R8

$190,190