Alex Odud
Alex Odud at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Alex Odud

Sales Consultant

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews

Alex has been in automotive sales for over 20 years. He speaks Russian and Ukrainian.

4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Alex Odud

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was very nice and extremely good at explaining everything to me so that I could fully understand how it worked. More

by ericj74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison, Andy Summers , Maximilian

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience. We started with a test drive of a used jeep but were so impressed with the third row on the new keep grand Cherokee. After a test drive we knew it wo More

by lauretta.leisman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and Andy were great to work with. The truck I had purchased had shown up earlier than we anticipated. They held the truck for me until we were ready to pick up. More

by SIMJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison, Andy Summers

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, we’ll done by staff, treated like family, would do it again. Bravo! More

by scottktm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and helpful with the with our new vehicle purchase. Our overall experience was great. Alex was so easy to work with and has a great personality. More

by TERRITREW
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Andy and Alex were thoughtful to my needs, I love my yellow school bus ! More

by DODD2743
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison, Andy Summers

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from the moment we walked in! We spoke to Richard on the phone and let him know what we were looking for and he had the car ready to go as soon as we got there. He showed us the c More

by Erica & Josh Vera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst car buying experience I have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return ca More

by jkwell@hotmail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2022

jkwell@hotmail responded

This was the worst car buying experience i have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return call for several days. I set a appointment with the manager Andy Summers and was offered 5000.00 less to buy it backtan what i had paid less than a month before. I had traded in a car in premium condition and was sold a car with numerous issues. They are a untrustworthy dealership. Avoid this dealership, you will not be treated fair or respectfully.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Alex Odud. Absolutely love the product. I'll be back for my next vehicle. More

by keith57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service good products and very friendly staff will recommend to others when they need a car More

by DAVIDGREENIDGE429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,300
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,345
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD