Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Reath.
Alex Reath
Alex Reath at Porsche Beaverton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alex Reath

Porsche Sales Manager

Porsche Beaverton

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Alex Reath

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Alex and Tan on the..."

- scnresearch

I had a great experience working with Alex and Tan on the purchase of a new Porsche. The sales and paperwork process went well and was as fast as possible. I am very happy with the team I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tan Tran

Jan 21, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us and trusting the Porsche Beaverton family with your decision. We're always here and we look forward to having you as a part of the family. Please don't hesitate to reach out with anything we can help with, we're always here for you.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase with Ian. He is without a..."

- paige.stefani

This is my second purchase with Ian. He is without a doubt one of the nicest, friendliest and sincere. This is my first Porsche and between Ian and Alex and the staff at Porsche I couldn't be more pleased. Ian is a class act! As long as he's in Portland I will forever be a loyal customer. He is like family and he treats you with the upmost respect and kindness and doesn't push. I trust him a thousand percent. I was in and out of the dealership in a bit over an hour with a brand new car...I love my Macan by the way! So happy (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough

Dec 16, 2020

paige.stefani responded

Sorry I said Alex and not Drew!!

Dec 16, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to see us again, Paige! We're so happy to hear about your experience and remember: we're always here for you and the entire Porsche ownership experience! Please let us know if we can ever help with anything.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank to Nathan Welker and the team at Porsche Beaverton...."

- dja9879

Thank to Nathan Welker and the team at Porsche Beaverton. They were very patient with me as I explored downsizing my vehicle to the size of a Macan. Two test drives, including an extended test drive, which was very helpful in driving towards a decision. In the end, I stayed with a Cayenne. It felt much like like help, than trying to push me into a vehicle to get a sale. I purchased a certified 2018 Cayenne, and it needed a few things, which the service department handled without issue, done right the first time. Certainly appreciative of the efforts put forward by everyone. Definitely would recommend Porsche Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Sanchez, Lathan Welker

Dec 04, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us while you were shopping. We certainly never want anyone to feel pressured, purchasing a Porsche should be fun and exciting! We're always here if you need us again...enjoy your Cayenne!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ian Killough and Alex Reath for your..."

- Candi

Thank you Ian Killough and Alex Reath for your professionalism, diligence, and making the purchase of my 2020 Macan an easy smooth and transparent transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough

Nov 30, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us, Candi! Enjoy that beautiful new Macan and let us know if we can help again with anything in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $133,830

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$133,830

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$146,690

new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,320

2020 Porsche Macan

$65,320

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,060

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,060

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,260

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,260

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,090

2021 Porsche Macan

$69,090