Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Rodriguez.
Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez at Berglund Ford
5.0

Alex Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Berglund Ford

834 E Main St.
Salem, VA 24153

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Alex Rodriguez

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car sales and service "

- martix6000149 Verified Customer

A good dealer ship to visit by cars. Berglund has many different variety of cars from domestics and imports. Berglund located different locations. Fast and friendly services. You receive emails on appointment so you won't forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bishop, Johnny Mason

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service"

- SHARDA.THAKRAL Verified Customer

They took the time to listen to my needs and helped me find a car that was right for me and at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2019 Ford Edge"

- SHREWZ96 Verified Customer

The Edge has exactly what we wanted. Jaden was great to work with and really got the best deal for us!! Great communication and really liked dealing with our local dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Loder, Jaden Kenny

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Everyone was very helpful and worked hard"

- SHOUP78 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in all areas. They went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted and to get me a lender who would work with me. Very impressed with everyone I dealt with, all very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- gcherylandsteve Verified Customer

Fast service. Showed me the exact vehicle I wanted. This was the fastest purchase I have ever made here. We have bought 7 cars from Berglund’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bishop

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership.... EVER"

- kennasmith_2003 Verified Customer

I was highly satisfied with my experience at Berglund. The staff was friendly. I felt that the team was transparent and honest. I left happy about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bishop, Sam Edmonds

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRIENDLY"

- riteangles Verified Customer

Always have time for You. They make you feel like you have known them for years, even though you just met them. A+ in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaden Kenny , Mark Weddle, David Burton, Carter

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be sure to take pictures and check your vehicle good "

- jbrack4vt Verified Customer

Fair and knowledgeable. Very good experience. Highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle. Will return when I need another vehicle.**UPDATE*we noticed the right front seam that joins the front to the right fender was gapped about 1/4” while the left fit snug as it should. Took it back to Berglund and it was insinuated that I had did it because “it was not that way when you got it”. There are absolutely no impact marks, scratches or dents anywhere on the truck. I finally was told that they would schedule an appointment to fix it. Today I get a call and am told that I need to bring it back to have a picture made so Ford Motor Co. can decide if it happened after I left the dealership. I’m 65 miles away and I don’t appreciate this at all. I’ve bought over 15 vehicles from this company and never had an issue where I had to complain until now. I think they should take care of this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jaden Kenny, Brian Bowles

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- kianaedmonds4 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience on purchasing my car & will definitely recommend!! Love my car!! Everything went very smoothly & i couldn’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bishop, Sam Edmonds

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Experience"

- rtwray09 Verified Customer

John Templeton, our salesman, was helpful all throughout the process and allowed us to take our time with our decision making while providing excellent feedback about our wants in our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Templeton

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,055

2018 Ford F-350

$52,055

New 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $39,593

2018 Ford F-250

$39,593

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$18,959

New 2018 Ford F-350 car, priced at $60,451

2018 Ford F-350

$60,451

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,989

2018 Ford F-150

$55,989

New 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,998

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,998

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,989

2018 Ford Expedition

$55,989

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,998

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$22,998