Alex Sarabia
Alex Sarabia at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Alex Sarabia

Internet Sales Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
5.0
141 Reviews
5.0

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Alex Sarabia

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They always make the car buying process as easy as possible! More

by monkeyhipsandrice21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Aug 10, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. When I expressed my concerns about covid he kindly agreed to wear a mask and arranged for the process to be conducted outdoors as much as possible. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Paul, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Alex's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was a great help and very detailed. Great service. He made the 6 hour xxxxxxas smooth as possible More

by keithm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jul 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Mark Christopher buying a new Silverado! Sales managers were honest, helpful, and supportive. No hidden costs. I was given an OTD price that was just above MSRP, but ended with a More

by justintylermorris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Pena

Jul 18, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex has been helping us get into a car for the past decade. Always professional, honest, and transparent. He will get you in a GM where you will be satisfied and happy. More

by glennleonor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a quick and easy experience at Mark Christopher Alex was extremely polite and helpful couldn’t be happier with our 2022 Yukon More

by ginag2713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALEX SARABIA! !! Not only did he provide my wife and I the best car buying experience, but he provided the best customer service experience across all industries we More

by bruinftbl10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Sam Fakhouri

Jul 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex showed my husband and I the Cadillac XT5 and the Buick Envision. He explained how both of them worked. No pressure sales. Thanks Alex! More

by pkwadewatkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is too legit. From the moment I stepped into the dealership it was nothing but dignity and respect. He was an extremely knowledgeable about the product and made th More

by MVP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick & easy. Price was right and they had just what I wanted. Thx! More

by JTARDINO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD