Greg Hess
Greg Hess at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Greg Hess

Internet Sales Director

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 E Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.7
318 Reviews

Love to give Great Experiences and gain raving fans...

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

318 Reviews

Write a Review

318 Reviews of Greg Hess

June 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with the Team at Mark Christopher. Very professional. They made our transaction easy. More

by grothfussii
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center! We appreciate your kind words about our team and are delighted to hear that your transaction was smooth and professional. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service and Support. Very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to help out until you get what your looking for. More

by donnieborders
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Cavazos

Jun 27, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! I appreciate your kind words about our customer service and support. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, I take pride in providing knowledgeable assistance and taking the time to ensure our customers find what they are looking for. I look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit or assisting anyone you recommend to us. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Alex was very professional and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles that he showed me as well as being a complete gentleman More

by STICKENSTANMORTON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sarabia

Jun 25, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Alex at Mark Christopher Auto Center. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and professional team members. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and I hope to see you again soon! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love coming to this dealership for service and the service advisor Cesar is extremely professional and explains everything in detail and always keeping me updated with the status of our vehicle. More

by LUZ.ADRIANA1122
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you, Luz, for your kind words and for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center for your service needs. We're thrilled to hear that Cesar provided you with a professional and detailed service experience. We appreciate your recognition of his efforts, and we're here to assist you with any future service needs. See you next time! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying process can be very long and stressful but the staff were very kind and attentive and took the time to explain everything. More

by akthelwell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Nuno

Jun 25, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the positive review! We understand that buying a car can be overwhelming, so we appreciate you highlighting our kind and attentive staff. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we strive to make the process as smooth as possible. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service came through with everything that they promised, Timely and consistent Thanks to all. More

by james@hyrebar.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Armando Nuno

Jun 25, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you, James! We appreciate your positive feedback about the great service you received at Mark Christopher Auto Center. We're delighted to hear that we delivered on our promises in a timely and consistent manner. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and appreciate you sharing your experience. Take care! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Went above and beyond to find and help us with what we needed. More

by MOMMYMAC1983
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Cavazos

Jun 18, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words about your experience with us at Mark Christopher Auto Center. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to assist you effectively. Should you need anything else in the future, feel free to reach out. See you next time! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to mark christopher yesterday 6/8/2024 and they were AMAZING! We went in pretty much knowing what we wanted but we're open to suggestions. Greg Hess and JC were awesome! We went in wanting to look More

by hvienna13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Cavazos

Jun 11, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We appreciate your detailed feedback and are thrilled that Greg and JC provided you with exceptional service during your visit to Mark Christopher Auto Center. It's fantastic to hear that you're satisfied with your new Trax and the personalized vehicle recommendations. Please feel free to come back or share your experience with others. We're here to assist anytime you need us! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, helpful service reps. Nobu is our guy. We have a 2001 Buick Le Sabre, and we’ve had a couple of issues in a one month period. Each time Nobu got involved and took care of More

by scholarjma
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Jeff Rizzi

Jun 11, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you, Lori, for your kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that Nobu provided you with excellent service for your 2001 Buick Le Sabre. We're glad to be your go-to location for repair services and always strive to provide personalized care to our customers. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the Service in our new Cadillac, Your service department always kept us updated More

by rick.smith53
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Rick! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center with your new Cadillac. Our service department takes pride in keeping our customers informed and satisfied. I look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

1
...

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,950
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD