About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Smith.
Alex Smith
Alex Smith, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Alex Smith

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Hello there! My Name is Alex Smith. I am originally from the Bay Area in California. I have been in the customer service industry since I graduated from Southern Oregon University in 2015. I really enjoy getting to know people and hearing their life stories. I currently own a Toyota Tacoma that I love which brought me to Beaverton Toyota in the first place. It feels like a family here and everyone at this dealership is always willing to help. I am a founder of an offroad community in the area called PNW Expedition, check it out! I enjoy dirt biking, skiing, kiteboarding, hiking, camping, rock climbing, and anything with wheels. Ask for Alex Smith next time you or friends/family are in the market for a vehicle!

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Alex Smith

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long processing time. "

- csgriff2000 Verified Customer

Our salesman, Alex, was great. However it took them forever to process all the paperwork. With 30+ sales people maybe they need more people behind the counter to process the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- rraff52

Very happy with my purchase and the overall experience I had here. I was in a tough situation with my previous car being totaled. The "Try before you Buy" program let me get around while I waited for my insurance payment to come through making this stressful situation much easier on me. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best"

- anders b Verified Customer

Alex, Nathan, and Joe are gurus of their trade and offered the best car purchasing experience I have ever had - straight forward, simple, and complete quality. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Coughlin, Nathan Martin

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience for my new Rav 4"

- munroknows Verified Customer

This was the best experience from start to finish! Just went in to the dealership to look, and see if there might be a good vehicle fit for me. I was so impressed with all the products, the price, and the way I was treated, I didn't need to go anywhere else. Alex Smith was respectful, fun, and knowledgeable. Would recomend Beaverton Toyota, & Alex always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"painless!"

- camryxle Verified Customer

bought a 2011 Toyota Camry XLE with the assistance of Alex - the entire process was straightforward, simple and even enjoyable! great car, great price, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Smith is the best"

- HappyCamper

Beaverton Toyota is amazing. I got In there and got the vehicle I wanted within a timely fashion. Alex was great to work with and I would reccomend Alex Smith and Beaverton Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Support"

- ken.jackson7777 Verified Customer

The best dealership in the area. Peter is perhaps the best salesman I have met as he will work with you to find the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Melillo

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Experience & Fantastic Service "

- Ryan Bahler

The wife and I needed a 4 door truck as we had twins, and our currently truck wasn't going to do the job since it was just a double cab with no room for car seats. We were quite busy being in the hospital NICU tending to our twins with minor complications, and Beaverton Toyota gladly worked with us remotely through text and phone calls to get the truck we wanted. Gladly the twins have adjusted well, are healthy, and will come home in a week! I am not easily impressed, but the superior experience and fantastic service we received from Alex, Nathan, and Shannon was a Grand Slam! Thank you all for making us feel comfortable in such a vital time of our lives. All your efforts meant the world to us and we can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Nathan Martin

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough, patient, and kind."

- Aherdez17

Amazing experience! The staff is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I couldn't have asked for a better team to help me purchase my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- ryankehr44 Verified Customer

Their price was the best I found for the truck I was looking for, and they were very fair on my trade. Alex was very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,794

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420