About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Smith.
Alex Smith
Alex Smith, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Alex Smith

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Hello there! My Name is Alex Smith (yes, like to pro football player). I have been in the customer service industry since I graduated from Southern Oregon University in 2015. I really enjoy learning about my clientele and providing five-star service. I currently own a 2007 Toyota Tacoma that I love which brought me to Beaverton Toyota. It feels like a family here and everyone at this dealership are always willing to help. I have been interested in the auto industry since I was little. You can find me upgrading parts on my truck or out in the mountains on a 4x4 trail. My hobbies are dirt biking, skiing, kiteboarding, hiking, camping, rock climbing, and anything with wheels.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Alex Smith

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- ryankehr44 Verified Customer

Their price was the best I found for the truck I was looking for, and they were very fair on my trade. Alex was very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- Claiming it

I really enjoyed my time working with Alex Smith as I picked out a new vehicle. I test drove everything twice I believe. Alex was patient, understanding and attentive as we Talked thru each vehicle. It wasn’t always easy to understand my speech as my face was swollen from a surgery but Alex paid attention. So many questions and then when I knew I wanted the Highlander hybrid it was not available here but Alex researched and found the perfect match for me. My husband and I got a grand tour of the dealership for future assistance. I will expect the same experience in the future and believe I will find it here. If not I’ll go looking for Alex to help. I am mainly speaking of the service department because I don’t intend to give up my Highlander for a long time! Thank you, Kurt and Mary Anne Mueller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and convenient"

- TacomaFam8087

We worked with Alex Smith at Beaverton Toyota, and we was super helpful and made the whole process easy. We were very picky with what kind of truck we wanted, and he got us several quotes for different packages, and then searched to find the perfect vehicle when they didn't have what we wanted in stock. When it came time to sign papers and pick up the keys, he walked us through all the new safety features, and made the transfer quick and efficient. It was a great car buying experience, to work with just one person for the whole process, and know that our numbers are fair from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience buying a new car"

- jody

We just bought a new Rav4 Hybrid. We initially stopped in to learn about the Rav4 Hybrid and met Alex Smith. He was terrific: knowledgable, friendly, good humored, honest. We left that day considering investigating other dealerships but never did since we liked Alex so much. We returned to start the process of buying the car and again found Alex so incredibly helpful. He is very sincere and answers questions honestly. The process of buying a car was smooth and we were very pleased every step of the way. I have already recommended him to a friend who may be interested in a new car in the near future. If/when we buy another car, we will ask for alex. Give him a raise and a promotion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- toyoforever

Clean dealership, great service, excellent refreshments and waiting areas. Alex Smith handled everything with ease. I would recommend if you are in need of a great certified used vehicle go see him at Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. Just great service. "

- Tlrsmith

We went in with an idea of what we were looking for and how much we could pay. Alex helped us by showing us what we wanted and what we hoped for. We got to test drive right away, came back the next day with our trade in and were able to get more than we'd hoped for it. The whole process was pressure free. Thank you Alex for making a previously stressful event enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your no pressure sales experience with Alex!! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with our fair, KBB generated trade value and stress free purchase process!!! Thank you for the review!!!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Rachel119 Verified Customer

I had a great experience leasing my first new vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions. I would recommend anyone to Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of your great leasing experience with Alex!! We're glad our friendly and helpful team could answer all your questions, and we'll continue to be here for you whenever you need us!!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed and comfortable."

- hovland Verified Customer

Alex Smith helped us with our purchase of a new truck. He was very easy to work with and we enjoyed the whole process. We had been to several other dealerships and felt the most comfortable working with him. I rated the dealership good and not excellent because we had called in asking about a warranty and were given an incorrect answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Jul 17, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

We're happy you came to visit us at Beaverton Toyota and Alex had the opportunity to provide you with a comfortable and enjoyable purchase process!! Thank you for the review!!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Painless Transaction"

- BrandonG

I recently purchased a 2018 Toyota 4Runner from Beaverton Toyota. Alex Smith was extreamly helpful and made the experience a good one. I will definately consider purchasing another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

We're glad you came to visit us, and our helpful Alex had the opportunity to provide you with our easy, one person, one price purchase process!! We'll be here for you anytime you need us!!!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional, Knowledgeable and Outstanding Professional"

- Greg & Chris

Alex was a spectacular salesperson and made the transaction and overall process seamless. While we had been contacted by many other dealerships/salespersons, we were beyond glad that we were able to work with Alex. He made the process simple without any pressure and helped us get exactly what we were looking for. Very highly recommended; if we ever were to go for another vehicle we'd return to Beaverton Toyota. Mati did an excellent and thorough job on the truck delivery. He had a great attention to detail on the product and gave us a full tour of every aspect of the truck. He was able to show us things in the truck that we would have never known existed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim, Shannon Smith

Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you For the great review for Alex, Mati, and Shanon!!! We're happy you came to visit Beaverton Toyota and we had the opportunity to provide you with our exceptional, no pressure sales process!!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682