About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Smith.
Alex Smith
Alex Smith, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Alex Smith

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Hello there! My Name is Alex Smith. I am originally from the Bay Area in California. I have been in the customer service industry since I graduated from Southern Oregon University in 2015. I really enjoy getting to know people and hearing their life stories. I currently own a Toyota Tacoma that I love which brought me to Beaverton Toyota in the first place. It feels like a family here and everyone at this dealership is always willing to help. I am a founder of an offroad community in the area called PNW Expedition, check it out! I enjoy dirt biking, skiing, kiteboarding, hiking, camping, rock climbing, and anything with wheels. Ask for Alex Smith next time you or friends/family are in the market for a vehicle!

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Alex Smith

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Support"

- ken.jackson7777 Verified Customer

The best dealership in the area. Peter is perhaps the best salesman I have met as he will work with you to find the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Melillo

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Experience & Fantastic Service "

- Ryan Bahler

The wife and I needed a 4 door truck as we had twins, and our currently truck wasn't going to do the job since it was just a double cab with no room for car seats. We were quite busy being in the hospital NICU tending to our twins with minor complications, and Beaverton Toyota gladly worked with us remotely through text and phone calls to get the truck we wanted. Gladly the twins have adjusted well, are healthy, and will come home in a week! I am not easily impressed, but the superior experience and fantastic service we received from Alex, Nathan, and Shannon was a Grand Slam! Thank you all for making us feel comfortable in such a vital time of our lives. All your efforts meant the world to us and we can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Nathan Martin

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough, patient, and kind."

- Aherdez17

Amazing experience! The staff is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I couldn't have asked for a better team to help me purchase my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- ryankehr44 Verified Customer

Their price was the best I found for the truck I was looking for, and they were very fair on my trade. Alex was very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- Claiming it

I really enjoyed my time working with Alex Smith as I picked out a new vehicle. I test drove everything twice I believe. Alex was patient, understanding and attentive as we Talked thru each vehicle. It wasn’t always easy to understand my speech as my face was swollen from a surgery but Alex paid attention. So many questions and then when I knew I wanted the Highlander hybrid it was not available here but Alex researched and found the perfect match for me. My husband and I got a grand tour of the dealership for future assistance. I will expect the same experience in the future and believe I will find it here. If not I’ll go looking for Alex to help. I am mainly speaking of the service department because I don’t intend to give up my Highlander for a long time! Thank you, Kurt and Mary Anne Mueller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and convenient"

- TacomaFam8087

We worked with Alex Smith at Beaverton Toyota, and we was super helpful and made the whole process easy. We were very picky with what kind of truck we wanted, and he got us several quotes for different packages, and then searched to find the perfect vehicle when they didn't have what we wanted in stock. When it came time to sign papers and pick up the keys, he walked us through all the new safety features, and made the transfer quick and efficient. It was a great car buying experience, to work with just one person for the whole process, and know that our numbers are fair from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience buying a new car"

- jody

We just bought a new Rav4 Hybrid. We initially stopped in to learn about the Rav4 Hybrid and met Alex Smith. He was terrific: knowledgable, friendly, good humored, honest. We left that day considering investigating other dealerships but never did since we liked Alex so much. We returned to start the process of buying the car and again found Alex so incredibly helpful. He is very sincere and answers questions honestly. The process of buying a car was smooth and we were very pleased every step of the way. I have already recommended him to a friend who may be interested in a new car in the near future. If/when we buy another car, we will ask for alex. Give him a raise and a promotion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- toyoforever

Clean dealership, great service, excellent refreshments and waiting areas. Alex Smith handled everything with ease. I would recommend if you are in need of a great certified used vehicle go see him at Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. Just great service. "

- Tlrsmith

We went in with an idea of what we were looking for and how much we could pay. Alex helped us by showing us what we wanted and what we hoped for. We got to test drive right away, came back the next day with our trade in and were able to get more than we'd hoped for it. The whole process was pressure free. Thank you Alex for making a previously stressful event enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your no pressure sales experience with Alex!! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with our fair, KBB generated trade value and stress free purchase process!!! Thank you for the review!!!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Rachel119 Verified Customer

I had a great experience leasing my first new vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions. I would recommend anyone to Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of your great leasing experience with Alex!! We're glad our friendly and helpful team could answer all your questions, and we'll continue to be here for you whenever you need us!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896