Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alex Wilson
Alex Wilson at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Alex Wilson

Sales and Leasing

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews

I'm from Louisville, KY. I played basketball at Purdue University from 2012 to 2016. I've been in the car business since April of 2018. Let me help you with your automotive needs!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Alex Wilson

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex has a great attitude and personality easy to work..."

- Satche

Alex has a great attitude and personality easy to work with very knowledgeable and you can tell she loves doing her job. When coming across people like this it makes it easy to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so glad our team made this a positive experience! We're so thankful to have you as our customer! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex made the buying process very simple and easy...."

- Bwbergin

Alex made the buying process very simple and easy. Everyone in the finance department was very helpful and informative as well. Would highly recommend to anyone in the search for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our team here at Bob Rohrman Subaru! We're glad to hear that your experience was a great one and we appreciate you recommending us to others. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would be a "5" if the financing & paperwork process..."

- SMARKBERRY Verified Customer

Would be a "5" if the financing & paperwork process wasn't so drawn out and painful. Also, when we came in - both times - we had to seek out staff to assist us. Why can't one of the half dozen people hanging out in the front office take the initiative to help?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your honest feedback and rating! We use customer reviews to improve and will address this with the team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been pleased with sales and service. I’ve never had..."

- MRMCNEWJR Verified Customer

I’ve been pleased with sales and service. I’ve never had an issue and feel that Alex W. has gone above and beyond to meet the needs of our family. We have leased multiple cars through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Aug 05, 2021

MRMCNEWJR responded

Well, under our current circumstances with your dealership, I may have to soon edit the original review. Let’s hope things get resolved by the end of the week.

Jul 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting the Bob Rohrman Subaru team with your loyal business! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit with us!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was super to work with. She was conscientious and..."

- vginia Verified Customer

Alex was super to work with. She was conscientious and respectful of our time. Fastest and least stressful experience ever. Highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Jun 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Alex! Thank you for leaving Bob Rohrman Subaru a review!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson and finance person were both professional..."

- RSZELLER Verified Customer

The salesperson and finance person were both professional and trustworthy. They both took the time to provide instructions to my ‘1st time car buyer’ GrandDaughter. my Granddaughter is sooo happy with her Bob Rohrman Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Jun 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We welcome your granddaughter to the Bob Rohman family! Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us! Take care!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson was excellent, informative, and helpful..."

- JERRY_SKILES Verified Customer

Salesperson was excellent, informative, and helpful without being overbearing. Credit and business Personel were also helpful. The detailed product was very professional and overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

May 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru, we appreciate your positive feedback!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My questions were all answered and I received a colorful..."

- janknote Verified Customer

My questions were all answered and I received a colorful Forester booklet that I will study. I also have a page that shows the different models of Forester. I'm not in a hurry so I will study this information at my leisure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We are so happy that our team at Bob Rohrman Subaru could answer all your questions! Thank you for 5 stars!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was my sales rep. She did a great job friendly and..."

- JOSE M. Verified Customer

Alex was my sales rep. She did a great job friendly and helpful definitely recommend her the financial dep. also did a great job Thank You Bob Rohrman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Apr 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thanks for this great five-star review, Jose! We're so glad Alex provided such a memorable experience! We appreciate you choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru and look forward to working with you again!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was fantastic through our while leasing process...."

- DEREKANDTRACYSORRELL Verified Customer

Alex was fantastic through our while leasing process. Having leased from another Subaru dealer in Indianapolis we were a little skeptical having heard some of the bad reviews from Rohrmans...But all the staff we interacted with were fantastic and made the whole leasing experience easy for us. Will definitely be back to lease our next great Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this great review! It makes our day to hear we've provided a five-star leasing experience to you and earned your business! We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you at your first maintenance appointment! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,793
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Ford Mustang car
2008 Ford Mustang
used
N/A exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,693
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,093
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $31,193
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
AWD