About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Reese.
Alexander Reese
Alexander Reese, Product Professional, Van Hyundai
not yet rated

Alexander Reese

Product Professional

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Alexander Reese

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great job, love them"

- jking01 Verified Customer

The best buying experiences I've ever had. I will be sure to recommend that all of my friends and family by their next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceeding Expectations"

- SGtheArtist

The Van Hyundai team exceeded my expectations this weekend when I purchased my 2014 Sonata. The purpose of my visit was to continue research into the Hyundai vehicles and the many features I was interested. Chris S. assisted me by providing a positive and friendly attitude, answering all my questions and spending as much time as I needed to look at the different models and features. Chris did not make me feel pressured or rushed into making a car purchase. After I finished looking at the vehicles, I explained that I did not plan to acquire a vehicle for another couple months and Chris politely asked if there was anything that might change my mind toward making a purchase that day. I explained an offer under which I would make a car purchase then and there, but I did not expect the offer to be accepted. After a brief negotiation period however, the Van Hyundai team met my offer and exceeded my expectations in so doing. And customer service didn't end there as Chris had the car detailed & fully fueled for me after I completed the paperwork. I am very satisfied with my purchase and Van Hyundai should be at the top of every car buyers list. Great car, great dealership, you can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shaw, Stephanie Strong, Eric & C.J.

February 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My employment was recently transferred from San Francisco..."

- TXab1

My employment was recently transferred from San Francisco to Carrollton, TX. After not owning a car for 32 years, I was concerned with purchasing a new car. After reviewing two previous car models, a 2014 Hyundai Elantra was my choice. Anthony Calvin was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. He made every possible effort at answering all of my numerous auto questions and addressed all of my concerns. He was not aggressive but was very fair minded and patient. One could not ask for a better salesman. I had a very positive experience purchasing my Hyundai Elantra from Van Hyundai. If you are interested in purchasing a Hyundai, Anthony Calvin is very capable and willing to address all of your questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz Keeshavjee , Anthony Calvin

January 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I couldn't have had a better experience. I contacted..."

- homeocsg

I couldn't have had a better experience. I contacted Van Hyundai by internet and chose Van Hyundai because the dealer incentives were better than many in the area, and Gene Johnson was very quick to respond. Gene has a laid back approach that worked well with me. I don't like to be pressured and I really don't like haggling prices. I traded my 2012 lease in for a 2014 Hyundai Sonata. Gene covered every piece of ground that could be covered and gave me all the time I needed without any pressure whatsoever. Alex in the finance department was extremely helpful and very efficient. Cory Bosley was another sales person that was very friendly and kind. Fayaz Keshavjee worked with me to get the best price. Overall the experience was one I would recommend to my dearest friends! Thank you all for making my day complete! I also have a sweet little red Sonata out of the deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz Keeshavjee , Gene Johnson, Cory Bosley

January 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was the end of the year and I had gone to many other..."

- Jlivingston

It was the end of the year and I had gone to many other dealerships. On New Years Eve, I got a call from Gene asking if I was in the market for a car. I said yes and went to see him at 4pm on NYE. They worked to get my trade-in value up and the finance rate down and in the end we had a deal. I am looking at another vehicle over the 30 days and will be speaking with these guys again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kubicki , Gene

January 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I came in knowing the exact car we wanted and..."

- petermccord3d

My wife and I came in knowing the exact car we wanted and were greeted as soon as we came in. Chris Shaw was our salesman and he was excellent. We told him a specific price range we had in mind and he worked with us to accomplish that price for the car we bought. The whole experience was stress free and we got everything we wanted in our brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shaw

December 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Van Hyundai was awesome all staff..."

- jhardaway

My experience with Van Hyundai was awesome all staff worker was very welcoming. I have to say every one was excellent. Making my car purchasing experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Van Pelt , Matt

December 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I gave my experience at Van Hyundai in carrollton Texas..."

- torij101

I gave my experience at Van Hyundai in carrollton Texas all 5 or an over all Great experience because that is what I received when it comes to customer service. Everyone was so helpful as soon as I walked on the lot. They wanted to make sure that I got the car that I wanted and a great deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz Keeshavjee , Devin Lockhart

November 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience purchasing a new vehicle was exceptional! ..."

- Chemchem

My experience purchasing a new vehicle was exceptional! A recent automobile accident created a situation I was not anticipating. Knowing that my vehicle was totaled, I was left to make a decision. I had a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe and felt it performed well and protected me when I needed it most. Without a doubt, I chose to stay with the Hyundai Santa Fe. Van Hyundai proved to be the right dealership to make my purchase. Chris Shaw and Bryan Hall made me feel at ease and not rushed to make my purchase. The negotiation process went smooth and timely. During financing, Alex Reese, was helpful in explaining my options and made closing the deal expeditious. Overall, I am very pleased and would recommend Van Hyundai to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hall , Chris Shaw

September 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We bought a diesel Jetta from another dealership on a..."

- phh711

We bought a diesel Jetta from another dealership on a Tuesday. Two days later on Thursday that dealer destroyed that car by filling it up with gas and running it till the engine would not start. We voided that sale the same Thursday and never took delivery of the car. On Saturday, we bought a TDI Jetta from Van Hyundai. When they heard what we encountered, you would think they had ruined the previous car themselves. The general manager insisted on handling our sale personally. They sold us the only diesel Jetta they had in stock for basically their cost (and I mean their real cost, not their "cost"). The sale was transacted quickly. They got us an interest rate 1.4% lower than we had on the previous car from the same lender. They treated us like we bought a new car from them on a weekly basis, even though we tend to keep cars 8 to 10 years and had never been in that dealership before. Best way I know to describe the experience of dealing with this dealership would be via an analogy. I've never doubted that someone has seen a full solar eclipse at high noon on their birthday while standing exactly on the equator, but I've never met anyone personally who has. THAT is how comparably rare, pleasant, and uniquely exhilarating our car buying experience was with this dealership. You could, and probably will, do a whole lot worse if this is not the first dealership you visit when looking for a car in the DFW area, be it new or used. The next time I buy a car, I am going to call them, tell them what I want, and if they don't have it, wait until they do. The wait will be time well invested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lipsey

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,018

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,551

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,708

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,407