About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexis Batista.
Alexis Batista
Alexis Batista, Service Advisor, Lehighton Kia
4.9

Alexis Batista

Service Advisor

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Alexis Batista

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Kia gal Verified Customer

Beautiful facility with customer focused employees who were very knowledgeable and friendly. Will continue to get my car serviced at this facility. Service preformed was a software update requested by Kia Motors America.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant & professional"

- SRHOADSP58 Verified Customer

Scott has always been our preferred service manager. We were happy to see him at the desk, rather than in the service bay. He takes time, to explain to my understanding, the service provided on my vehicle. He also makes suggestion on any upcoming service and the cost that may be needed. On this visit I found Alexis much more professional and congenial than during prior visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- BIGL847 Verified Customer

Every person in the building that I came in contact with was very friendly and courteous. Each person is very knowledgeable in their field and can explain what you need very easily so you understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change. "

- ROBBOB_16 Verified Customer

I loved the new set up at the maintenance garage. I just pulled into the door and the service lady (employee) was standing next to my vehicle to check me in, before I even shut my engine off. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service "

- Sam Verified Customer

Service staff are professional and courteous. I have been a customer for over 20 years and continue to receive great service. I highly recommend Lehighton Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service"

- TOMGREEN1775 Verified Customer

very good service got sevice done fast she knew what had to be done and also helped me with another problem. and was on my way faster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection"

- MLYNS Verified Customer

The entire Kia staff were friendly and professional. Made an appointment for 2018 Kia Sportage inspection. Complimentary car wash included with my inspection! Very Pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service !!"

- LEBLCK01 Verified Customer

The entire Lehighton Kia Staff is a Pleasure to deal with ! Parts, Sales, and the Service Dept. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Williams , Brandon in sales Ralph in parts

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected "

- BWISE90 Verified Customer

Went for an oil change for my 2015 Sorrento and ended up taking a 2019 Sportage for a test drive. Left purchasing one!!! Brandon was great to work with. He found us what we wanted at a great price...I would recommend stopping by see what they have to offer...totally unexpected but so glad we took it for a ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Williams

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Radio issue"

- BAVE75575 Verified Customer

My radio doesn’t get sat Sirius needs a new antenna hopefully I don’t have to wait to long for the part to come in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Optima

$27,600

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2017 Kia Rio

$17,310

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800