About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexis Batista.
Alexis Batista
Alexis Batista, Service Advisor, Lehighton Kia
4.8

Alexis Batista

Service Advisor

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Alexis Batista

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They took very good care of me considering the circumstances"

- skennedy4 Verified Customer

My car started at another dealer back in March. It ended up at Lehighton Kia at the end of August. The way they handled my case was wonderful and professional. I will be going back to them for my future service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change visit"

- COOK.ELIZABETH56 Verified Customer

Purchase my new jeep at a Chrysler dealership but will be going to lehighton kia for my non warranty services. There new facility is beautiful with all of the amenities you would need .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Tim David , Ralph read

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Kathie Verified Customer

The service department was quick and efficient. The new facilities are very pleasant and parking was not an issue. Very helpful personnel, would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- LSC16 Verified Customer

I thought my service was very good and very reasonably priced I don t think they could have done any more than what they did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m not sure who the other two ladies were but both very nice

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional."

- Boboo Verified Customer

The service department can't do enough for you. They go above and beyond. The seating area could be a little warmer. Appointments are right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love them!! "

- obrian253 Verified Customer

Hands down the best crew in a service dept i ever stumbled upon! Honest, reliable, they go out of their way for their customers and work is fantastic :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional service and nuce"

- Derekjen13 Verified Customer

The service department was really professional and I felt like family and well taking care of also they left me know exactly what they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Smmiller712 Verified Customer

Service was great. Used my last free oil change. The new center is beautiful. Comfortable waiting room. Employees all walking around very pleasant and asked if we needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice new facility"

- gwolfe47 Verified Customer

everyone there is very courteous and friendly. They're also very knowledgeable and what they do my service appointment went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Tim David

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All service that was required and requested was completed."

- ellemart Verified Customer

Everything was great and the service was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful in explaining what was completed and in meeting time constraints I was under.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Optima

$27,600

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2016 Kia Forte

$16,995

2017 Kia Rio

$17,310

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800

2017 Kia Soul

$18,800

2017 Kia Soul

$18,850

2018 Kia Sportage

$26,080