Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alexis Silva.
Alexis Silva
Alexis Silva at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alexis Silva

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Alexis Silva

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service!"

- zoleta023 Verified Customer

Great dealership, always knows what they’re doing. This is the second car I buy here and they were able to hook me up with a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy

Oct 30, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- clarafernandez950 Verified Customer

Great profesional good Service the employee Was very professional ,and the service too I really recomend the dealer and Alexis Silva The girl who did my paper for the finance I don't remember her name. was very professional and explained everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance girl I don't remember her name

Oct 27, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Clara! I'm happy we were able to meet your expectations!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- cpedroso90 Verified Customer

Excellent experience, true professional. He was not agressive, treated me with respect and with patience. Alexis knew in detail all cars and listened to what I wanted, features etc. Was not pushy at all. I felt he truly had my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome review of your experience with Alexis! I will be sure to pass along the kind words!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Job!"

- thomsonbiro Verified Customer

Lorenzo displayed a great job with excellent communication and interpersonal skills. He was professional and gave me opportunity for test drive! I love my Hyundai Sonata 2017. Great Job, Blessings to you. Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Bruges, Vicky Gonzalez , Lorenzo

Aug 22, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and five-star review! Enjoy your new Sonata!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- munizjacqueline25 Verified Customer

Andy Gonzalez is amazing. He helped us twice with the purchase of our cars. He is extremely helpful and professional. We will forever be grateful with his service and his help. Thank you Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gonzalez

Aug 15, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Andy.

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feedback"

- johnny.flores90 Verified Customer

Great customer Service personalized and very detail showcase. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality, price and professionalism. Just waiting for my missing original floor matts and Blue chip and I'll be a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray

Jul 12, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Johnny, thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that our staff could make you a happy customer. Thanks again for the recommendations, and we hope to see you again!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- dpied002 Verified Customer

AMAZING customer service. Alexis helped me in everything i needed and answered all my questions and concerns. would definitely recommend my friends to come and shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I am glad you were happy with our customer service, and we appreciate your feedback!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- rachet.rodriguez Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend this place. The employee treat me with respect and sympathy. I am very happy with the threat, and I think i will be back in a future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you for the great 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good job"

- hansel_cabrera Verified Customer

It was an incredible experience, as usual, it is already in 6 months 8th car that we bought between family and friends, definitely excellent, good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am so glad you have found Potamkin Hyundai to be a great experience.

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always happy"

- ordaalto Verified Customer

I'm very happy to be here at this dealer!! Excelent and professional people!! I recommend to everyone!!! And you can choose the car that you need with facilities!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I will pass along your compliments to the staff, and am happy to hear how much you enjoyed the experience.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results