Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ariel Gonzalez.
Ariel Gonzalez
Ariel Gonzalez at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ariel Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Ariel Gonzalez

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service offered when purchasing a..."

- Silvia

Very pleased with the service offered when purchasing a vehicle. Will not hesitate in referring Potamkin Hyundai to anyone wanting to get a new vehicle. Thank you Ariel G for your professional and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rodriguez

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband’s co-worker referred us to Ariel, So far this..."

- Sofia Avila

My husband’s co-worker referred us to Ariel, So far this is our second lease with him, he is a great sales consultant, very knowledgeable, friendly, personable. My husband and I are very happy with our new Tucson! Choose Ariel as your sales consultant you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful"

- sgalezo

Very satisfied with his service, he has always treated us like family. Prompt to help and answer questions. He made our first experience with Hyundai a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra"

- neyda1348 Verified Customer

Todo bien.muy buena rxperiencia el carro es perfecto y buena economia. Ha sido una fran experience. Dos familiares mio quieren comprar tambien. Esto esta demaciado largo. La proxima no lo hago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- zyon1245 Verified Customer

The best experience I’ve ever had. Ariel was incredibly respectful but very down to earth and friendly. Truly exceeded my expectations, and did his best to ensure I got the car I wanted at the most reasonable price possible! Anyone who will listen will absolutely receive a glowing recommendation from me to visit Potamkin Hyundai! Thank you so much for my new car! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Ariel was able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and be sure to come see us again!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Perfect"

- oneyda1348c Verified Customer

Desde k arrive a Potamkin Hyundai fue tratada excelente, fui recomendadda popr mi prima y el mismo vendedor me atendio, vusco el color deseado y el carro k yo queria, fue todo el tielpo positive mi experierncia, y estamo muy contentos con el carro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"always has especials"

- mizahe171 Verified Customer

this dealer always working wit the costumer to make the deal done and people are very nice the offer you coffee and son food place is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! I'm happy that you were pleased with our service and amenities. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe"

- yrivas24 Verified Customer

The customer service and sales department were excellent through it the whole process of purchasing my vehicle. I would highly recommend the actual car, the dealership, and the workers for their excellent support. I am extremely happy with the business deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am pleased to hear our staff could help you find the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your new car!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good and happy with my sonata and were else ait too much questions"

- franvasasilx Verified Customer

Good car, good dealer good sales person that is it. No more word it ok i have to work. S are not more it ok so finish tje next time i will do more easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Good experience"

- anadelcerro Verified Customer

For me, the moment to change the car produce big stress, I Know that this time was mas easy and feel most relax, maybe the employee Ariel help with his good job and professional attention. He is a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for this great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Ariel. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results