Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Modesto Fernandez.
Modesto Fernandez
Modesto Fernandez at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Modesto Fernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Modesto Fernandez

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car dealership, the excellent attention from the..."

- tirry1212

The best car dealership, the excellent attention from the phone call offering services from Mr. Modesto Fernandez, passing through the General Manager, Credit Manager and all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Mota, Omar Rodriguez

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service"

- achenina2014 Verified Customer

I came to this dealer without any decision to buy yet and with some other options in had and thanks to the professional job of the personnel I was satisfied with my purchase. I strongly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Estrella, Jeffrey Penalo, Sammy Rodriguez

Oct 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome, five-star review!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great purchasing experience!"

- asielrodriguez1234 Verified Customer

I'm really satisfied with the service provided by my sales representative. I will definitely come back in the future and recommend this dealership to everyone interested on being a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this awesome 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good purchase experience"

- deferia Verified Customer

I came to Potankin with an offer of the dealer where I made the previous lease. Modesto Delgado make me an offer and said he would beat any offer of another dealer. When I said I would go to the competition to compare the offers, he showed confidence and did not push me too much to stay at Potamkin like other salespersons use to do in an annoying way. I went to the other dealer and the end of the day returned to Potankin because Modesto really offered me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Peñaló

Jul 14, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for providing such great feedback. We're happy to hear that you had such a great buying experience at Potamkin Hyundai. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the team, and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- dalgiplaceres Verified Customer

Modesto was great at helping us. William recommened 100%. He was very profesional and knowledgable. He helped us to get the best deal. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank You to everyone at Hyundai dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Kaatz , No

Jun 27, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear that our staff was able to get you in the perfect vehicle. Thanks again for the five-stars, and come see us again soon!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience..."

- robertpuesan0 Verified Customer

Like the dealership and specially Modesto my salesman who was very attentive to all my concerns. Explained everything to me in a very calm way and made me feel secure about my purchase, since it's my first Hyundai. Great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Robert! We hope you enjoy your first Hyundai!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- nicolezarate Verified Customer

The sttaff at Hyundai was very helpful and friendly and I'm very satisfied with my new car. They helped me with a reasonable price for the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review. I am glad that you are satisfied with your experience, and congratulations on your new car!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata"

- carlosbcc Verified Customer

I had a very good experience with everybody at the dealership and am very happy with new Hyundai. I would come back to buy again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial Mgr

Jun 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review! I am glad that you had a good experience at Potamkin Hyaundai, and we hope to see you again soon. We appreciate your feedback!

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great job! You get what you are promised!"

- broker4mtg Verified Customer

Best deal ever. Thank you! I did not have to battle to get what I wanted. No wait time all done over the phone! Drove in and sign and drive! Modesto your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review! I will let Modesto know of your compliments and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- dhern031 Verified Customer

Modesto gave us excellent service, he worked with us diligently and answered all our questions and concerns. Our family has purchased from Hyundai for over 8 years and he certainly made us feel cared for and as valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed working with Modesto during your recent visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results