Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla.
Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla
Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.7

Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla

Service Advisor

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
Call
Email

212 Reviews of Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are always pleased with the service at your place.i..."

- Frank Conboy. Verified Customer

We are always pleased with the service at your place.i don't have more to say. Just that we missed our All Jay. We heard he left your dealership. He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and..."

- DANAZIRITE Verified Customer

Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and beyond to help people. He was very helpful and flexible for my busy schedule. Thanks Brian! Sincerely Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding in customer service. Very professional...."

- LLW.WILLS Verified Customer

Outstanding in customer service. Very professional. Attention to detail from beginning to end of service call. Great follow through. Every area rated a five star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great I hate having to add a minimum 25 word review. The..."

- JMOSIEUR Verified Customer

Great I hate having to add a minimum 25 word review. The stars should be good enough a a a a a a a. A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My apointment was at 3:30, I got there early, no problem..."

- KATHYLOHR1952 Verified Customer

My apointment was at 3:30, I got there early, no problem they were on time with apointments so I walked down to Hobby Lobby . The gentlemen that helped me took my cell phone number, I watched him write it down, to call if they needed to. I walked back from Hobby Lobby checked my phone several times for messages, none. I sat in lobby for almost two hrs, employees are leaving to go home, I am still there, they called home to ask my husband where I was, he told them I am at the dealership. Finally someone came over and asked my name, surprise its me, I have been sitting here for almost 2 hrs. They had parked my car and had been told I had left. Yes, I did leave for half an hr starting around 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customers sale and care thanks for the..."

- CHIRALYSMATOS Verified Customer

Wonderful customers sale and care thanks for the service., when I took my car for and oil change and tire rotation.. thanks for the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership were wonderful to deal with...."

- BUDID549 Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership were wonderful to deal with. From the beginning to the end. Service top notch, done on time. They clearly know the meaning of customer service and how to execute it. Thank you Pearson Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Morejon, Isaac Velazquez, nichole burchett , I don’t know any ones name, everyone I had contract was great!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service poor really poor service not good not..."

- MARTINEZ.RM271 Verified Customer

Horrible service poor really poor service not good not never again poor Starting in Checking out Bad service never again I’m not going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I didn’t have an appointment they worked me..."

- DENNISMC0 Verified Customer

Even though I didn’t have an appointment they worked me in and the whole time treated me like family. This is the second time I have been there and am sure my next purchase will be here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I miss Al Jay. Brian is wonderful! Great customer..."

- GONZDKBSN Verified Customer

I miss Al Jay. Brian is wonderful! Great customer service! He exceeded my expectation! Will definitely be back, and will ask for Brian. An asset to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian. In service deparment! 6 stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,521

2018 Nissan Altima

$13,521

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $35,933

2020 Nissan Titan

$35,933

used 2019 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $48,976

2019 Nissan Titan XD

$48,976

used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $18,978

2016 Nissan Murano

$18,978

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,911

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,911

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,488

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,488