Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla.
Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla
Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla, Service Advisor, Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
5.0

Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla

Service Advisor

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- GONZDKBSN Verified Customer

Al Jay and his staff---including the greeters are a great asset. They are friendly and professional. I was very pleased with my service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - Great Advisor"

- TIM264 Verified Customer

I was greeted promptly and my service appointment went off smoothly. I am always comfortable with the recommendations made. I am a long time customer, and especially enjoy working with Al Jay Icalla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"service area"

- Vivien KUNY Verified Customer

the service area was spotless and the staff were friendly. They made us welcome . Our Rogue was serviced quickly and professionally. We made the right decision when trusting out car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: none

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- COLONF Verified Customer

Service department consistently provides excellence to the vehicle as well as the customer. Very pleased to bring my vehicle to this service center. Al Jay Icalla is friendly, knowledgeable and prompt with suggestions to improve my vehicle's performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly"

- CJELLIS_06 Verified Customer

nice people, helpful, still took over two hours for oil change and tire rotation, price seemed a little steep for services, easy to make an appt. by phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- FIRETAZ Verified Customer

Upon arrival at Pearson Nissan, we were greeted by Bill, Hannah and AJ. They are always courteous and helpful. When leaving they also spoke to us and said "Have a Good day!" Fast service, quick check out, reasonable prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE"

- DMISSINGLINK Verified Customer

Alfred "Al Jay" Icalla, has always been courteous ,and helpful when we brought our vehicle in for service. The service department has been excellent. The waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- MEDAUB2 Verified Customer

Great service department Al Jay is the best!!! Keeps you informed and always follows through with the right repair for the right price. Always gives the best friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AL JAY. IN SERVICE DEPT IS AWESOME!! "

- FLYGUY5069 Verified Customer

THE SERVICE DEPT IS VERY GOOD. I ALWAYS DEAL WITH AL JAY WHO IS TOTALLY AWESOME ie RESPONSIVE, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, ACCOMMODATING AND HAS A CAN DO ATTITUDE. ALWAYS A PLEASURE.. I ENJOY THE SERVICE SO MUCH THAT WE TRADED MY WIFE'S CADDILAC IN FOR A NISSIAN MURANO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciation"

- KMTKIRBY Verified Customer

Can’t say enough about Nissan’s great service especially with AJ’s help. He took over my work order when then the other agent didn’t show up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

Call for Price

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181