Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Isaac Velazquez.
Isaac Velazquez
Isaac Velazquez, Service Advisor, Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
4.8

Isaac Velazquez

Service Advisor

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Isaac Velazquez

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the wait "

- IlovePalmChevy Verified Customer

The only reason I even bother coming to this facility is because I ALWAYS get high quality service from Isaac, the service advisor. He always does right by me, even if I have to wait a long time. I personally don't mind waiting, as I know the work will be done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great "

- DEBDONAHUENP Verified Customer

came in for routine maintenance - had good experience, in and out in anticipated time. no unexpected surprises. nice waiting room,. the check out process was organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from an Awesome Staff"

- revdebz Verified Customer

From the pleasant gentleman who greeted me when I pulled in, to Isaac Velazquez who makes every customer feel like they are the most important custormer they have ever had, the staff was great. Routine maintenance, no surprises and a much needed car wash. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was professional, courteous, and all smiles! "

- CALIMART Verified Customer

When we took the car in for service, we had no intention of purchasing a new car. Then we met Rudy. At first, he assured me that he would do his best to find me a new vehicle within my budget, but he was unsuccessful. I wasn't disappointed because I was only there to get my Altima serviced; however, I appreciated his determination. When our Service Advisor, Isaac (btw, he is AWESOME!), told us that the repair for our Altima was not covered by our extended warranty, we had a problem because we didn't want to put that kind of money into this car. We decided to give Rudy another chance, this time with the intention of purchasing a new car. Rudy was honest, patient, he listened to what we wanted, and more importantly, he made us feel important, like we were family. His personable demeanor made us WANT to work with him. Never has a car-buying experience been so EXCEPTIONAL! When all was said and done, we drove home that evening with a 2019 Nissan Rogue. We love our new car! The entire staff that was there with us that evening was friendly- everyone smiled or said "hello" when we walked by. Thank YOU, Pearson Nissan! We are customer FOR LIFE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Spaulding, Rudy Durand

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service center "

- TSMITH112560 Verified Customer

Isaac was amazing! I was taking a road trip the day of my service date. He made sure my frontier was road Worthy. I let him know there was an issue with the tire pressure and he made sure everything was ready for our trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance and not so routine"

- MREZGO Verified Customer

Oil change and tire rotation. Also had a couple of extra items that needed taken care of. I had a piece of shroud hanging down and a sensor needed replacing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- FJAMES24 Verified Customer

Everything was prefect, no complaints. Have very caring and positive people working there. Great snacks while you wait for your vehicle. Also get a car wash when your vehicle is returned to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed and will return"

- OCALAHOPE Verified Customer

I was very pleased to have Isaac Velazquez assist me as this was my first visit to Pearson Nissan. He was very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- TIFFANYCLBRT Verified Customer

Isaac has always done a great job with making sure all of my questions and concerns about my SUV is put to rest. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always dependable"

- annakarinia Verified Customer

always very satisfied with the service I receive at Pearson Nissan of Ocala. staff is very courteous. waiting area refreshments were good. nice touch washing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

Call for Price

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181