Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isaac Velazquez.
Isaac Velazquez
Isaac Velazquez at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.8

Isaac Velazquez

Service Advisor

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

440 Reviews of Isaac Velazquez

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At approximately 4:05pm on Saturday, February 27, 2021,..."

- KATHY8510 Verified Customer

At approximately 4:05pm on Saturday, February 27, 2021, I arrived at the Pearson Nissan of Ocala to request that a new battery be installed on my 2017 Nissan. No worries, Mrs. Dukes, our staff will take care of you and do whatever we can to make you comfortable. You are welcome to wait in the lounge in our lobby and please help yourself to the refreshments. Within a few minutes, the gentleman returned with my invoice and explained that the technicians who change out batteries were gone for the day. He told me that he replaced the battery himself because he did not want me on the road with a three-year old factory battery that might not be reliable. My only regret, I failed to ask the name of the gentleman who replaced my battery. Folks, service just doesn't get better than this. Thank you graciously Pearson Nissan staff! And, to the gentleman who changed my battery, You are Simply The Best!! Kathy Dukes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I commend hin for the honesty that he provided.it means..."

- LEEARLEEN5 Verified Customer

I commend hin for the honesty that he provided.it means alot when you are a women having to come to a dealership. Issac was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a long customer with this location. My latest..."

- DFLE5063 Verified Customer

Being a long customer with this location. My latest interaction with Isaac was the best ever. Isaac made sure all my needs were met! If I can have Isaac every time, my experience will be great always. Thank you Isaac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked how we were treaded . Very professional. Very..."

- Kevin Verified Customer

I liked how we were treaded . Very professional. Very high marks , he kept us updated on the repairs. Very nice job .We will speak highly of your business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the service performed, however, was..."

- KENLORBUILDS Verified Customer

I was happy with the service performed, however, was disappointed by the number of employees not wearing masks. Issac was professional and wearing his mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tech and rep kept pushing for new tires on the car..."

- GUTTERGUYZ2016 Verified Customer

Tech and rep kept pushing for new tires on the car claiming the 2 yr old tires had dry rot then after letting them replace the tires they scratched my black rims and dented one replacing the tires issac hasn’t responded to my email yet that contains the pictures of the damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and..."

- DANAZIRITE Verified Customer

Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and beyond to help people. He was very helpful and flexible for my busy schedule. Thanks Brian! Sincerely Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After replacing belt tensioner the tech failed to monitor..."

- SWADE50 Verified Customer

After replacing belt tensioner the tech failed to monitor for belt noise. I had to return for a belt replacement. Very inconvenient. Never had a problem before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy the excellent service. Keep up the good..."

- suzieQ92 Verified Customer

I always enjoy the excellent service. Keep up the good service, friendly employees and comfortable environment. Never have had any complaints. Will always have my Leaf serviced at Pearson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If not for the service advisor Brian Purdy and sales..."

- yardjocky1 Verified Customer

If not for the service advisor Brian Purdy and sales department I probably would have gone elsewhere because of the service manager he didn’t keep his word on issues I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,521

2018 Nissan Altima

$13,521

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $35,933

2020 Nissan Titan

$35,933

used 2019 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $48,976

2019 Nissan Titan XD

$48,976

used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $18,978

2016 Nissan Murano

$18,978

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,911

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,911

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,488

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,488