About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred Gies.
Alfred Gies
Alfred Gies, Sales Consultant, Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
5.0

Alfred Gies

Sales Consultant

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

Hometown Long Grove Il. My wife and I have two cats (Pixie bobs) and a dog Jack Russell and Italian Grayhound mix and now live in Belvidere Il..

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Training in Customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Alfred Gies

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JMARIE9113

Al was very friendly and easy to work with! I was new to the car buying process and he answered all of my questions! He got me in a 2018 Chevy Trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that Al was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first BMW "

- Tom Trish 061915

Lou Bachrodt was great! Al G. Helped us from the start w/ patience & kindness that we appreciate so much! Adam in financing is amazing as well! There’s no doubt we will come back to Lou Bachrodt again when we’re ready for our next car. Thank you to the whole team for making us feel comfortable during our entire car buying process The Gilbert’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam/ financing

Sep 06, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Thomas and Trisha. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Al and Adam. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This space is not allowing me to express! Correct this!!"

- Smith's.maps

We genuinely had a pleasant experience today, albeit lengthy for the most part. The sales staff were pleasant and seemed concerned for our needs and desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Augustyn

Aug 27, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It’s delightful to know that we were able to provide you with a pleasant experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Malibu purchase "

- Happybuyer_24

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable employees at Lou Bachrodt Automall in Rockford, Il Felt right at home working with Al for the purchase of my vehicle. Would definitely recommend and will be going back for all my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST SERVICE"

- BennyandLou

Sam and Al G. We’re amazing and very patient with me! They answered all my questions and made sure that I was 100 percent taken care of. Just like family ! Patti he finance director is also amazing ! Such a family friendly company that got my little family and I the perfect car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ferrille, Courtney Karau , Patti !

Jul 23, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone at Lou Bachrodt was wonderful!! "

- Petrow 1

I had a very pleasant experience at Lou Bachrodt. I went there shopping specifically for a BMW convertible. Al, the salesman was wonderful and patient. He helped by answering all of my questions and then we went for a test drive. From the minute I took the first corner, I knew this was the car. Thank you Al for making it so easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dreesen , Tim Conlon

Jul 17, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- bapman5

Low pressure. Were able to finance us in a difficult situation. Friendly atmosphere. Everything was explained in detail during negotiating and signing. Process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. At Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results