Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred Hall Jr. .
Alfred Hall Jr.
Alfred Hall Jr.  at Kayser Ford Lincoln
5.0

Alfred Hall Jr.

Lincoln Brand Champion

Kayser Ford Lincoln

2303 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713

Contact Me

I have been providing effortless exceptional experiences to my customers since I started 14 years this month. My goal is to provide you with an effortless, exceptional, experience just like at your favorite restaurant that you love. I feel that being Kayser Ford Lincoln's "Lincoln Brand Champion" as my official role is a natural fit that I enjoy. I am your salesperson if you are looking for a person who uses one mouth, two ears and believes in the golden rule. Contact me at: aj.halljr@kayseronline.com Phone: 608-276-0336 Hometown: Pageant, Bermuda Joined Kayser: 2006 Years in Auto Industry: 10 Community Involvement: Annual Martin Luther King Jr. State Celebration. Interests Outside of Work: Tennis, cooking, biking, working out and movies. All About Me: I have four children and three grandchildren. B.S. degree in Psychology and a US Veteran of Desert Storm/Desert.Shield.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Certified Sales

Lincoln Brand Champion, Lincoln Leaders of Excellence 2017 and 2018

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Alfred Hall Jr.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman & Excellent Lincoln Service Manager."

- Cargirl:Al

Excellent Sales experience again with Alfred Hall. He is always very great to deal with & willing to help. He was very efficent having everything ready for the financial manager Bob Parry ( who was also excellent explaing & helping us get thru the paperwork) when we arrived to pick up the new car. Thank you to both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Parry

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile"

- marcusneeley

I was very pleased with my experience at Kayser Ford. The sales person, Al Hall, was professional, friendly and helpful. They worked with me to get me into my new Ford Escape. Thanks so much, Kayser Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alfred!"

- amyeustice

Alfred was so great to work with! He made the process easy and stress free. Thanks for your hard work and attention, we really appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"fantastic! Very professional!"

- mark@mtjengineering.com

Alfred was terrific! Very straight forward and smooth experience. I highly recommend any looking for a vehicle to work with Alfred. No funny business, very proffesional! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vik Lazdovskis

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satified customer"

- russell.wolff

Alfred spent a great deal of time explaining the features of the vehicle. Really feel Alfred handled himself with integrity and professionalism. Rob was thorough and explained the financial aspect very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Parry

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job!"

- malochne

Alfred was helpful,, informative and attentive to details. He was able to answer all our questions we had on leasing versus buying. He has a pleasant level of communication and made it easy for us to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- drmelanieb

This dealership was a complete joy to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable and informative on the vehicle we were interested in. Alfred Hall was a superior salesman. He took us on our very first Lincoln test drive, nothing like any other test drive we've done before & we've owned a lot of vehicles. He was very thorough when showing us all the features in the Lincoln Navigator. We will highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vik Lazdovskis

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-free buying experience"

- LAM

Everyone we interacted with was great. Alfred was extremely responsive and easy to work with. The team did a great job of providing me everything I needed to make a buying decision but not making me feel pressured to make a purchase. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Douglas

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trouble free smooth sales experience!"

- alnkraft

Alfred Hall was a pleasure to deal with in our sales experience as was Ryan Kutty in finance. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful in their respective areas of expertise! Thank you for making the purchase of our 2020 Aviator very smooth and trouble free event. Sincerely, Al & Karin Kraft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kutty

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred is the best ever !! "

- 95angelicdillard

The process wasn’t long at all !! Everything went Very smooth! I love my car So so so much thanks Alfred and the Lincoln family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,700

2018 Ford F-250

$66,700

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $34,243

2018 Ford Transit-250

$34,243

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $38,520

2019 Ford F-250

$38,520

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,453

2019 Ford F-150

$34,453

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $32,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$32,800

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,603

2019 Ford F-150

$33,603

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,100

2019 Ford Ranger

$33,100

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,100

2019 Ford Ranger

$33,100