About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bahadori.
Ali Bahadori
Ali Bahadori, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
4.8

Ali Bahadori

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Persian Persian

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Ali Bahadori

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Happycamryowner

It was the best experience I’ve ever had at buying a new vehicle! Ali was very professional and very knowledgeable! I will definitely be recommending Ali to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Purchase Experience"

- dmosseller

We primarily dealt with Ali Bahadori in purchasing our 2018 Highlander but also worked with Moe Rezaei to complete the purchase. This was a very simple, no pressure process and everyone we dealt with could not have been more professional or thorough. I am very impressed with the employees at this dealership and will strongly recommend it to any of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Edgar Posada

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Car."

- Wandalyne

Joseph was very caring and professional. He was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. Staff listed to our needs. Thank You Toyota of Plano. Robert and Wanda McClure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Joseph John

May 30, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"16 Years and Counting!"

- lreagan417

My wife and I bought a 2002 Highlander 16 years ago. This place is like "home" to us! No other dealership has ever turned a bolt on the 2002 Highlander. So, fast forward to 2018. We stopped by a few months ago and started shopping for our 2nd purchase at Plano Toyota. We met Max that day! After several visits, we are slow and deliberate car buyers, we purchased a new 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE. Max is GREAT! He was so patient with us over the course of a month or two while we made our decision. He walked us through the closing of the purchse and hleped us take delivery of the new Highlander. Quite simply he could not have been better!!! This dealership and the folks who work there are like family to us! I'm going to need a new vehicle in a year or two myself. I'll go there! I'm sure of it. It's like going home!!! Thanks Max! We really appreciate you! Lastly, I would be a fault if I did not call out Ali Bahadori. Ali helped us on several occasions as Max was busy with another appointement. Together Ali and Max were a great team. They made us feel like they had at our best interest at heart, ALWAYS FIRST. Thank you Ali! Thank you Plano Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Max Hassanzadeh

May 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job on New car sale"

- gary&ann

Toyota of Plano did an outstanding job in surpassing my needs. The customer service was excellent and all of the employees I dealt with did a great job in making the sale a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Murillo , Micheal Dillard

May 11, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cross

Ali Bahadori was wonderful to work with. He was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience stress free. We would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very friendly "

- iM

Very friendly and helpful staff For their service nothing less than A+ this was nice experience From now on I’ll be coming back at this place it was a pleasure doing business with great people like Mirza,Francisco and Ali Thank you again all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Begovic, Francisco Perez

Nov 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confusing process and poor communication"

- Patti

Even though Ali was very nice and considerate, I had a terrible, stressful experience with multiple staff. There was confusion over whether or not the car I wanted was available. At first I was told the dealership would cover the cost of a rental car until we could confirm (my old car was being repaired), but then I was told I would have to pay for the rental and then they would reimburse me. They weren't sure how long it would take to confirm availability. But they would only reimburse me for two days or else they would charge me for the additional time. Then I was told I needed to pay the down payment for the car, but there was confusion over the amount and what limits they could accept via debit or credit. Finally they said I didn't need to make the whole down payment, only a portion. There were separate conversations and paperwork for siloed parts of the organization -- sales, service, and rental. I was at the dealership for more than five hours, and throughout, I got changing information and was generally treated like they didn't trust me. I finally decided that, even if the car were available, I didn't want to deal with this organization in the future. I have since gone to a different dealership and the experience couldn't have been more different -- respectful, considerate, and treated me like a human being. The new dealership offered twice the trade-in amount that Toyota of Plano offered. So glad I didn't settle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Astrid14

Mr. Ali is an outstanding sales person. He makes the customer feel like he or she is the most important person there. It was a pleasure making business with him. He is patient, detailed and very helpful. He is one of the reasons I will continue to come back. Toyota of Plano is out of my way, but without hesitation I can say that gladly I will continue to work with Mr. Ali. The customer service is above all others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in/Purchase"

- stayshew

These guys are true professionals, i mean they work with me including Wade Taylor and Mr. Miller (Finance Manager). I tell you these guys put me in a brand new car and worked the numbers for me too. You have no idea how much you guys have improved my day and finances at this time. And the relief of not having to worry about an older car depreciating rapidly. True, true caring people. Thank you for making this happen, and the best i did not have to settle because of price, i droved off with something i really liked. Thank you so much, Stayshe Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Lee , Mark Miller (Business Manager)

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769