About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bahadori.
Ali Bahadori
Ali Bahadori, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
4.8

Ali Bahadori

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Ali Bahadori

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very friendly "

- iM

Very friendly and helpful staff For their service nothing less than A+ this was nice experience From now on I’ll be coming back at this place it was a pleasure doing business with great people like Mirza,Francisco and Ali Thank you again all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Begovic, Francisco Perez

Nov 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confusing process and poor communication"

- Patti

Even though Ali was very nice and considerate, I had a terrible, stressful experience with multiple staff. There was confusion over whether or not the car I wanted was available. At first I was told the dealership would cover the cost of a rental car until we could confirm (my old car was being repaired), but then I was told I would have to pay for the rental and then they would reimburse me. They weren't sure how long it would take to confirm availability. But they would only reimburse me for two days or else they would charge me for the additional time. Then I was told I needed to pay the down payment for the car, but there was confusion over the amount and what limits they could accept via debit or credit. Finally they said I didn't need to make the whole down payment, only a portion. There were separate conversations and paperwork for siloed parts of the organization -- sales, service, and rental. I was at the dealership for more than five hours, and throughout, I got changing information and was generally treated like they didn't trust me. I finally decided that, even if the car were available, I didn't want to deal with this organization in the future. I have since gone to a different dealership and the experience couldn't have been more different -- respectful, considerate, and treated me like a human being. The new dealership offered twice the trade-in amount that Toyota of Plano offered. So glad I didn't settle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Astrid14

Mr. Ali is an outstanding sales person. He makes the customer feel like he or she is the most important person there. It was a pleasure making business with him. He is patient, detailed and very helpful. He is one of the reasons I will continue to come back. Toyota of Plano is out of my way, but without hesitation I can say that gladly I will continue to work with Mr. Ali. The customer service is above all others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in/Purchase"

- stayshew

These guys are true professionals, i mean they work with me including Wade Taylor and Mr. Miller (Finance Manager). I tell you these guys put me in a brand new car and worked the numbers for me too. You have no idea how much you guys have improved my day and finances at this time. And the relief of not having to worry about an older car depreciating rapidly. True, true caring people. Thank you for making this happen, and the best i did not have to settle because of price, i droved off with something i really liked. Thank you so much, Stayshe Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Lee , Mark Miller (Business Manager)

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer was made easy and very understandable."

- davidali

Bucks had explained my options in detail and assisted me in making the decision to purchase my first car (2017 Camery) by comparing the different features and prices of other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez , Bucks Mishra

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ali walked us thru the process carefully. Was great help. "

- m@i

Ali B. was courteous and quite helpful. He made the purchase as painless as reasonable. The Prius 4 is a complex car. Needed his advice on how to use it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback.

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Phenomenal Customer Service"

- Miri Villagran

As a Client Manager and former Supervisor of a call center, I strive for exceptional customer service on a daily basis. What I experienced at Toyota of Plano was far more than that. The customer service I received from Roberto was above and beyond more than I expected. This is the type of service I encourage at my place of employment. I am a first time buyer and would be dishonest if I said the thought of purchasing a new vehicle for the first time, wasn't a bit nerve-racking. I've heard all kinds of horror stories about car salesmen and the actual process of negotiating. Fortunately and to my surprise, my experience was nothing like that. Roberto took his time getting to know me and my needs. He is full of knowledge and answered questions I didn't even know I had! He is open and honest and really took his time, allowing me to ask questions and express my concerns. His upbeat personality and positive attitude are contagious! Roberto was a blessing in my experience and clearly a valuable part of his team. I never felt pressured and he never once made me feel as though I should be ready to resort to 'plan b' in the event things didn't go as planned. Roberto worked with his finance department to ensure that I was getting the best deal. Even after the deal was finalized with Francisco, Roberto made sure I was taken care of and had all of the resources I needed to care for my new car. Before I left, he also made sure I understood all of the features of my new car and helped me set up a few things, such as pairing my phone to my car through bluetooth. Being able to drive off confident with your purchase is a big part of excellent customer service. That afternoon I drove away happy and satisfied that I made a good purchase. I love my CHR and this experience is one I'll be sure to share more than once in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Roberto Guido

Jun 23, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible experience."

- EG_074

I gave 1 star only because I cannot choose 0 stars! They scheduled me to meet at a time, but the person I was scheduled to meet didn’t arrive for another hour. The other salesman who came to help me couldn’t explain to me the details regarding the over $6,000 difference in price between the quote they had sent to me previously and the actual price. The only thing he cared about was if I was going to make a purchase on the same day or not. He also didn’t provide me any information about the technical details, when I asked. They keep telling me I will get a great deal if I purchased the same day, however, the only “great deals” they provided is just same as the basic deals online. If you cannot provide me more details on these “great deals”, how could I make a decision?! Overall, I feel as though I was treated very disrespectful during the whole meeting with them. I AM NOT ever going to purchase a Toyota in my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Chou

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Shah

Excellent services. Ali is a great sales person who goes above and beyond to help you get in a new car. I am absolutely satisfied with the services I received at this dealership and thanks to Ali, Deepak and manager Kash. If you are going to Toyota of Plano and want to get a great deal ask for one of these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deepak Rathor

May 17, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Atif

This Dealership has an excellent Customer service and their staff is helpful and friendly. Ali and Peter worked with me on the Deal. I give 10 out of 10 to Ali and Peter. They both did their best to make this a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Chou

May 15, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647