About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Bahadori.
Ali Bahadori
Ali Bahadori, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
4.8

Ali Bahadori

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Persian Persian

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Ali Bahadori

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Aishu

They did an excellent job of helping me find the perfect car for me. Most importantly they didn’t give me any pressure and didn’t rush me. I want to thank them for giving me the best customer service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Hasan Amarneh

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience! "

- 4runner_tay

It took me a while to finally make up my mind on which 4Runner I wanted to get. Max was so incredibly patient and helpful in showing me every model to help me with my buying experience. Once I finally decided, Max was sweet enough to drive 90 miles away to pick it up for me! Max was a great salesman, and the overall experience was smooth and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hassanzadeh

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My personal experience buying cars from Mr Ali"

- Omid A

It’s never been easy to find a right person to buy a car or truck from, specially in dfw area with all this dealership around! My personal experience of finding Mr Ali at Toyota of Plano to buy 6 trucks& car from him it’s been amazing and smooth. He does spend quality of time with his customer and just because of his personality witch is so calm, and informed,will help you to have a best choice of your favorite Toyota brand!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Lorilee1414

This was the most pleasant buying experience. We never felt pressured to buy and the staff was very friendly! We were very impressed with Ali’s knowledge of the vehicles. They went above and beyond our expectations. We actually bought two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unique purchase with ALI BAHADORI"

- Mirmohammadi

It was an excellent experience.actually with MR ALI BAHADORI and I hope to work with him again and I recommend him to all Toyota consumers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Happycamryowner

It was the best experience I’ve ever had at buying a new vehicle! Ali was very professional and very knowledgeable! I will definitely be recommending Ali to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Purchase Experience"

- dmosseller

We primarily dealt with Ali Bahadori in purchasing our 2018 Highlander but also worked with Moe Rezaei to complete the purchase. This was a very simple, no pressure process and everyone we dealt with could not have been more professional or thorough. I am very impressed with the employees at this dealership and will strongly recommend it to any of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Edgar Posada

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Car."

- Wandalyne

Joseph was very caring and professional. He was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. Staff listed to our needs. Thank You Toyota of Plano. Robert and Wanda McClure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Joseph John

May 30, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"16 Years and Counting!"

- lreagan417

My wife and I bought a 2002 Highlander 16 years ago. This place is like "home" to us! No other dealership has ever turned a bolt on the 2002 Highlander. So, fast forward to 2018. We stopped by a few months ago and started shopping for our 2nd purchase at Plano Toyota. We met Max that day! After several visits, we are slow and deliberate car buyers, we purchased a new 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE. Max is GREAT! He was so patient with us over the course of a month or two while we made our decision. He walked us through the closing of the purchse and hleped us take delivery of the new Highlander. Quite simply he could not have been better!!! This dealership and the folks who work there are like family to us! I'm going to need a new vehicle in a year or two myself. I'll go there! I'm sure of it. It's like going home!!! Thanks Max! We really appreciate you! Lastly, I would be a fault if I did not call out Ali Bahadori. Ali helped us on several occasions as Max was busy with another appointement. Together Ali and Max were a great team. They made us feel like they had at our best interest at heart, ALWAYS FIRST. Thank you Ali! Thank you Plano Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Max Hassanzadeh

May 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job on New car sale"

- gary&ann

Toyota of Plano did an outstanding job in surpassing my needs. The customer service was excellent and all of the employees I dealt with did a great job in making the sale a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Murillo , Micheal Dillard

May 11, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (850 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219