Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Mohammed.
Ali Mohammed
Ali Mohammed, Vehicle Sales Specialist, Matthews Motors Inc
4.8

Ali Mohammed

Vehicle Sales Specialist

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Ali Mohammed

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time car buyer"

- happycustomer

I've bought my last two cars from Matthews Motor in Clayton. Everyone is nice, friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me the best deal! Everyone went above and beyond to help me and really work with me and my indecisiveness. We will return when it's time to get my husbands new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience of Buying A Car"

- marcyhenn

We’ve bought 3 new cars and several used ones but this purchase of our 2016 Durango Citadel was by far the best. Usually it takes hours to purchase a vehicle but we were only there for about an hour and a half!! From now on, Ollie is our go to guy for sales and Matthew’s Motors is THE lot to visit for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Jeryl Murph

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Smith Verified Customer

The people at Matthews Motors are very helpful, they helped me walk out there with a car, I was very pleased with Ali who was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Myers

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car purchase "

- Carmesha Evans

Ali was completely honest with me about what I needed vs what I wanted with my purchase today. I left happy and willing to tell ppl about my great experience. He was upfront with me. I come with a lot of questions and push back, but he stood for what giving me the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very rewarding to the maximum "

- Daryl/Tysheema

Really was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family I would love to the thank the staff for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Alex Cruz

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped tremendously!"

- monotheist21 Verified Customer

Totaled my car, and they had me on the road the next day. Got me out of a tight spot, and they don’t fool around. Tell it like it is, no gimmicks. I’m a return customer, and I bet I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was okay"

- Debbie Verified Customer

The salesman that sold me my car I told him that I did not like inquiries on my credit report because I try to keep it low I told him I would give him my Social Security number if only two inquiries will be pull but he lied to me I checked my credit report the next day and on Equifax I have seven inquiries his word I promise you this and I promise you that he needs to stop using the word promise because he Liar. I would never buy another car from Matthews motors because they lied to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Borrego

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure and comfortable experience"

- cmenard

This is an update to my previous review. The team at Matthews motors in Clayton was amazing. For the first time in many years of purchasing cars, the environment was very comfortable and not rushed at all. Each detail was explained with patience and respect and in detail without the feeling of being treated like a number. If you are in the market for a vehicle, go check them out. If they don't have what you need, they will get it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Myers, Sandra Borrego

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome No Pressure Dealership!"

- swingate2007 Verified Customer

Impressed and pleased with the friendly and no pressure service! Meeting Mrs. Matthews was great and gave that "more than a business" feel. Thanks for the hassle-free experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cruz, Keith Myers, Sandra Borrego , Mrs. Matthews

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthews Motors"

- HJenks

Matthews Motors was very friendly and professional through the process. We highly recommend stopping by to see what they have in stock. They were also very up front with what we needed and showed us our options when purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Genesis

$25,988

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,588

2017 Kia Optima

$18,988

2017 BMW X3

$27,988

2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$18,488

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,783

2014 Jeep Patriot

$10,788

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,888