About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alia Corbett.
Alia Corbett
Alia  Corbett, BDC Representative, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Alia Corbett

BDC Representative

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Thank you for reading my biography. I very recently joined the Sheboygan Auto Group and am excited for the new opportunity! I come from 3-years of experience in the automotive industry and have held and assisted in several different positions. I've been a car person my whole life growing up always at the race track, as several of my family members are racecar drivers, and love the customer service aspect of the business development department. I was born and raised in the Bay Area, California and moved to the Sheboygan area after a brief period of living in the suburbs of Chicago. I've lived in town for almost 10-years and have a wonderful family including my husband, 3-beautiful girls and a stepdaughter who take up what little spare time I have. Although I am on the administrative side of your sale, my goal is to provide you with top notch customer service and to ensu

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Alia Corbett

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Happy customer

The employees were very friendly and no pressure. They were upfront on the price and did not pressure us on buying a vehicle. When we did buy from them the paperwork process was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham

Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- NorthwoodsGirl

I've bought several vehicles from dealerships all over the country and my most recent purchase with SCC Auto, was by far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I had done a lot of research and had been looking online for the vehicle that I wanted, and I was able to find it at SCC Auto, and I am so glad that I did. Alia and Rob were very helpful and friendly. I had to travel over 150 miles to get to the dealership, and they made sure that everything was ready, from the trade-in to the test drive, so that the process was as streamlined as possible. I came prepared with my own financing, and they never tried to strong-arm me into GM financing. Their pricing and processes were very straight forward. No pressure or aggressive sales tactics. I can't recommend this dealership enough, especially Alia and Rob. We look forward to working with them again, when we are ready to make our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham

Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I should have come here sooner!"

- Pamela S.

I was in desperate of a new vehicle and had emailed Alia and she set up an appointment with Aaron Phebus. Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by several people and noticed the activity and overall vibe of the dealership. People were happy! What a concept! I was totally impressed with the entire experience with Aaron. He not only listened to my needs but found me a new car that worked for me and my budget. No pressure whatsoever! I highly recommend him and the entire staff. An amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill, Aaron Phebus

Oct 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- Rebecca

I worked with Alia, Paul and Timothy and it was one of the best and easiest car buying experience ever. Even though I didn’t get the car I originally wanted. They guys made sure I got into a car that would be reliable for me and my kinds and I got an answe back in a few short hours rather then days! Like it normal took at other dealerships I’ve worked with. Paul was great to work with friendly and nice. And even played with my daughter and made sure we were both comfortable. !!! Thank you all so much at Sheboygan Auto! Forever a customer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill, Paul Buell

Oct 15, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a positive experience! Thank you for the review.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and very friendly employees! "

- lydiamarie#1

Greg was so helpful and friendly. Mike was super helpful with trading in my vehicle and offering the best deal. Everyone we dealt with was so friendly. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Sheboygan Auto. It was a great experience from start to finish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a positive experience! Thank you for the review.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dream car"

- JacqZ

I had been speaking with Alia over the phone for several weeks before stopping in to introduce myself. She was so nice and took the time to speak with me many times about trading in my Park Avenue for a new Buick. I had always wanted a red car. When I came in to see her, Craig greeted me at the door. Alia came out and let me know that Craig would be the one to actually help me find the perfect vehicle. We went over what I was looking for in a car, how I needed to get in and out easily. He found the perfect Buick Lacrosse, it was even red! We tried a few others but this was the one. There was no pressure. Timoth and Craig got all the financing done for me. I was able to come back at a later date to drive my new car home. I would recommend calling Alia and asking her to work with Craig for your next vehicle. Not only will they help find you a vehicle, you'll become one of their friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill, Craig Kinsey

Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for the review!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a pleasant auto buying experience."

- Rje2018

My salesman Aaron was helpful and knowledgable about the truck i bought, financing department was efficient and got the job done on a Saturday, the used truck i bought had some paint flaws that the service department repainted and the dealership split the cost of that work with me, even after the sale. The body work was very good and the employee that worked on it did a great job, payed attention to detail. Better service than i expected from a dealership and i would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and kind words!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Celinam

I gave a 5 star rating because i left the dealership completely satisfied. Everyone was very informative and answered any questions i may have had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad our staff got everything handled for you appropriately.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team!"

- ajetzer

Everyone was extremely efficient and everything in the process went flawlessly. Jimmy found the perfect car for me and had everything set up when I walked in, even added a bow on top of the hood! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Berger, Jim Lackey

Sep 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a great experience. Thank you!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gmcbarbie

I always have a great experience with you all I really wasn’t looking to buy or trade but I couldn’t resist to great deal that Alia told me about and working with Rob was great love love love my new Acadia thanks again for the great service 😊😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham

Sep 24, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business! Congrats on the new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A