About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alia Corbett.
Alia Corbett
Alia  Corbett, BDC Representative, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Alia Corbett

BDC Representative

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Thank you for reading my biography. I very recently joined the Sheboygan Auto Group and am excited for the new opportunity! I come from 3-years of experience in the automotive industry and have held and assisted in several different positions. I've been a car person my whole life growing up always at the race track, as several of my family members are racecar drivers, and love the customer service aspect of the business development department. I was born and raised in the Bay Area, California and moved to the Sheboygan area after a brief period of living in the suburbs of Chicago. I've lived in town for almost 10-years and have a wonderful family including my husband, 3-beautiful girls and a stepdaughter who take up what little spare time I have. Although I am on the administrative side of your sale, my goal is to provide you with top notch customer service and to ensu

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Alia Corbett

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative about all my questions "

- delhi61

Everything I asked Aaron he had an answer for me. Very nice to work with Aaron. Everyone likes the truck. I will be back when it's time to get another vehicle. Thanks Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Phebus, Chad Shaw

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple & done in a stress free environment making it truly f"

- Avenir2019

We shopped around & simply found the best price, on new and our trade. Very pleased with the professionalism. Great experience and was not pressured into buying something, infact they went above to find the vehicle with the options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty much awesome"

- Mel

After a little confusion regarding the test drive, the vehicle was picked up and brought to my house in Waukesha. This was, by far, the best buying experience I have had in a long time. Rob was so accommodating and the paperwork with Timothy was a breeze. I highly recommend Sheboygan Auto to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham, Timothy Hill

Dec 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for the recommendation, and have a great day!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly"

- Faith6789

Our experience purchasing a vehicle at this dealership was easy, no pressure, and friendly. We appreciate their business model and will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Todd Neils

Dec 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- CJ in Green Bay

Everyone at Sheboygan Auto was respectful of my time and seemed genuinely interested in building a relationship with me. They went above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable for me and ensure both parties reached a mutually agreeable result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks, Charles! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us. Take care!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. They had just what i was looking for"

- Greenb1122

Was looking to trade a new car for an older, full-size pickup. Had been to three dealerships before and none had what I wanted and none were willing to give me a fair price for my trade. Alia and Todd showed me just want i wanted, for a great price, and gave me a fair price for my trade. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Happy customer

The employees were very friendly and no pressure. They were upfront on the price and did not pressure us on buying a vehicle. When we did buy from them the paperwork process was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham

Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- NorthwoodsGirl

I've bought several vehicles from dealerships all over the country and my most recent purchase with SCC Auto, was by far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I had done a lot of research and had been looking online for the vehicle that I wanted, and I was able to find it at SCC Auto, and I am so glad that I did. Alia and Rob were very helpful and friendly. I had to travel over 150 miles to get to the dealership, and they made sure that everything was ready, from the trade-in to the test drive, so that the process was as streamlined as possible. I came prepared with my own financing, and they never tried to strong-arm me into GM financing. Their pricing and processes were very straight forward. No pressure or aggressive sales tactics. I can't recommend this dealership enough, especially Alia and Rob. We look forward to working with them again, when we are ready to make our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham

Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I should have come here sooner!"

- Pamela S.

I was in desperate of a new vehicle and had emailed Alia and she set up an appointment with Aaron Phebus. Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by several people and noticed the activity and overall vibe of the dealership. People were happy! What a concept! I was totally impressed with the entire experience with Aaron. He not only listened to my needs but found me a new car that worked for me and my budget. No pressure whatsoever! I highly recommend him and the entire staff. An amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill, Aaron Phebus

Oct 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- Rebecca

I worked with Alia, Paul and Timothy and it was one of the best and easiest car buying experience ever. Even though I didn’t get the car I originally wanted. They guys made sure I got into a car that would be reliable for me and my kinds and I got an answe back in a few short hours rather then days! Like it normal took at other dealerships I’ve worked with. Paul was great to work with friendly and nice. And even played with my daughter and made sure we were both comfortable. !!! Thank you all so much at Sheboygan Auto! Forever a customer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill, Paul Buell

Oct 15, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a positive experience! Thank you for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (829 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,625

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,935

2018 Buick Regal

$38,300

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,555

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,400

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$41,005

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$92,530

2018 Dodge Durango

$54,270