About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alia Corbett.
Alia Corbett
Alia  Corbett, BDC Representative, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Alia Corbett

BDC Representative

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Thank you for reading my biography. I very recently joined the Sheboygan Auto Group and am excited for the new opportunity! I come from 3-years of experience in the automotive industry and have held and assisted in several different positions. I've been a car person my whole life growing up always at the race track, as several of my family members are racecar drivers, and love the customer service aspect of the business development department. I was born and raised in the Bay Area, California and moved to the Sheboygan area after a brief period of living in the suburbs of Chicago. I've lived in town for almost 10-years and have a wonderful family including my husband, 3-beautiful girls and a stepdaughter who take up what little spare time I have. Although I am on the administrative side of your sale, my goal is to provide you with top notch customer service and to ensu

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Alia Corbett

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gmcbarbie

I always have a great experience with you all I really wasn’t looking to buy or trade but I couldn’t resist to great deal that Alia told me about and working with Rob was great love love love my new Acadia thanks again for the great service 😊😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham

Sep 24, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business! Congrats on the new car!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,and friendly atmosphere!"

- Password

My husband and I had a wonderful experience! From Alia getting us quick info on our car to Craig welcoming us right from entering the door! We felt very comfortable and had all information and options given. It was a pleasure working with Alia and Craig and will definitely recommend! Craig and Steve both made sure we were taken care of and stayed late to finish our sale the same day! The Frye Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Craig Kinsey

Sep 07, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We work hard to treat all customers like family! Thank you for the kind review.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sent my mother"

- buk280

I was extremely happy with my purchase I brought my mother to look at vehicles. she bought one. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Neil, Aaron Phebus

Aug 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We hope you both enjoy your new vehicles! Thank you so much!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect purchase of 2018 Silvarado"

- Jill and Robert Peltier

From the moment you picked up the phone, this experience was amazing! We ended up working with 5 people total in the dealership and each one treated us with respect and professionalism! We are so happy with our experience that we hope to send others your way. The truck is wonderful and the people, even more so! Thank you so much for working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Crissy Ziegler, Todd Neils , Dennis Erdly

Aug 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you had a great experience.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Happy customer

Our entire experience at Sheboygan Auto was very pleasant. We drove from Racine for a great deal. We are very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Graham, Timothy Hill

Aug 23, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for traveling to do business with us! We appreciate your feedback!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Silverado"

- Michael

The test drive and purchase of my used Silverado went very smooth! Dealing with Jimmy was an easy process and I appreciate the hands on sale coupled with a more laid back not in your face shark attack sale. Overall it was a great experience and I hope to have my truck for many years to come. I would definitely entertain purchasing another vehicle with Sheboygan Chevrolet. Michael Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lackey

Jul 30, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this review! We are glad you felt stress-free and happy with your purchase! Thank you again!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- renee

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. I had been chatting online with Alia making sure the vehicle I wanted was still available and she set up a time for me to come in. All the staff that helped me were extremely friendly and helpful. I enjoyed working with Rob, he is easy to communicate with and took all of my concerns seriously. Overall it was a very smooth process & we will be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Rob Graham

Jul 24, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are happy to hear your experience here at Sheboygan was a great one! Thank you for highlighting Alia and Rob as well in your review!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience,"

- rjsscreen

We enjoyed working with the dealership staff, and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. Jim was very willing to answer all my questions and explain all the extra new things on the car. We really appreciated his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lackey, Timothy Hill

Jun 29, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are glad to hear that you found our staff so helpful and knowledgeable when you visited us! We are glad Jim was able to assist you as well! If you have any questions please let us know!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect All Around"

- Zac GB

Everyone that we worked with through the entire processes was very friendly and I never felt pressured to buy. I started by working with Alia via email and was hesitant to drive the distance to come in and look. She was able to get me all the info I needed to feel comfortable driving over an hour to go through some options. Worked with John when I arrived made sure everything would go smoothly and stress free. He was there start to finish and we were very satisfied with our service. He even went out of his way to return our garage door opener that we had left in our trade in by meeting us down the road after we had left, note this was already after he had stayed late to finish everything up with us. Mike took care of our trade in for us. All I need to say about Mike is before he even looked at our vehicle he wanted to come introduce himself which I can say I don't believe i have ever met the person handling the trade in at any other dealership, that alone was a big deal for me. Finally we worked with Tim go through everyone's favorite part, the paperwork. Tim made the paperwork go quick and explained everything very well. He also did a great job getting us exactly what we wanted for our extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so happy to hear that everybody you came in contact with while at our dealership was very friendly and made you feel stress-free! Glad to see that Alia, Mike, Tim,and John played such a big helping hand in your positive experience with us as well. Thank you for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely gonna use this dealership again"

- Jacob

I’ve only had 2 dealerships experience and Sheboygan was by far the best I had. They worked fast to find the truck I was looking for since they didn’t have it in their inventory. 3 days after my visit I drove away with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Neils

Jun 08, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac that you chose to come back for a second time! Thank you for the kind words about us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Express

$34,008

2018 Chevrolet Express

$32,813

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,920

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,370

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A