About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alicia Smith.
Alicia Smith
Alicia Smith, Sales Consultant, Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.4

Alicia Smith

Sales Consultant

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Alicia Smith

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service x 2"

- tosheheaven

This is the kind of dealership that creates lifetime relationships! Great sales staff, low pressure! Financing has never been so easy. If you're looking for a new ride, check out Zimmer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Rob Green

Sep 25, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for giving us your endorsement and five-star review! We appreciate you coming to see us and are pleased that we met and exceeded your expectations.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zimmer Gets Me!!!"

- Ken Renner

I can be "a challenge" when it comes to buying a new vehicle. I know what I want...until that changes mid discussion and I never sit down in a dealer to negotiate. It is all done via email so precious hours arent spent going back and forth at a sales desk. Zimmer, specifically Alicia Smith has been fantastic since we first worked with her on my 2018 Cherokee Trailhawk. She is fully willing to understand and embrace my way of vehicle negotiations and gets the answers I am looking for. She has never once backed away from trying to make it work no matter the request or hold up. We are so pleased with our trailhawk that it was an easy decision to work with her on getting a new Pacifica. Once again Alicia and Bill the GSM at Zimmer dug in and were able to put together a deal that seemed highly unlikely at the start. Love the new look FCA lineup and thrilled with Zimmer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Willett

May 08, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ken, we loved hearing that your time spent again with us was just as memorable as the first time we met you and your wife! Thank you for your five-star review and continued support and we look forward to taking care of you both for many years to come.

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car buying experience "

- bruce357

Cameron is a friendly,helpful and capable sales consultant. Made my car buying an easy and truly enjoyable experience. Will recommend Zimmer to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Kudos to Cameron and Alicia for the wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Cameron Carlotta

Mar 22, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Bruce, we sincerely appreciate you coming to see us and for taking the time to let us know how Cameron and Alicia took care of you! Thank you for your business and your five-star review. We look forward to taking care of you for years to come!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Joanf

Great very professional I felt very welcomed and taken care of all my questions were answered it was really a joy to meet her very friendly genuinely interested in what I was looking for and made that happen thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Mar 02, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jan, thank you for coming in to see us and for your splendid review! We are pleased to hear that both Alicia and Tony met your expectations.

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not good - still bothered - trying to move on"

- Monica

I went in looking for a newer dodge caravan, but not too new. I did not want big pymts. Trisha was nice, but the person assisting her was only out to help herself and complete a deal. They told me the newer van 2014 that I was looking at would not be accepted by the bank and the 2017 would. (2014 I now know would have been accepted) So I had to get the newer one in order to get a vehicle. They ended up telling me my payments would be a certain amount, that of course went higher, and then higher. They told me my van had headsets to it. Which they said they would find in the back and call me the next day since it was getting late and we had been there awhile. The next day I was told they do not have any headset and the van was "as is". I was told the amount finance included my tag and registration and I would get a check to cover that in the mail. The check was for $181 and change. The total was $450 and change. The $181 didn't even cover one part of it the tag and registration. I was told to get Gap Ins. and if I wanted to cancel it later (as long as it wasn't too late) I would get the offset check sent in the mail. O also with the Gap Ins it raised my monthly pymts an extra $16. Called to cancel it after rethinking things, the check will get sent to the bank, not me, and it does not lower my pymts back down. Many deceits. Not very happy with the service. On the other hand the vehicle is nice. With the standards that KY sets, I believe I could have gotten a nice vehicle anywhere though. ~Monica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Moore

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from inventory to financing"

- Projkt07

When it was time to buy the wife a new car for our growing family, I was familiar with Zimmer through owning a Jeep and coming through the service department a few times. They are also my local Jeep dealer and wanted local before going further out to find a car. Lee Fogel is involved the local Jeep clubs and has always been a straight shooter. I had lots of options but really wanted a CPO Durango Hemi as a first choice. Trying to get mini van utility without owning a minivan ha! They had the cleanest one in town... 2014 RT. Loaded. Called Lee to set it up. I was shown all the features by Alicia who was very knowledgable, AJ was very accomodating in getting me the price i wanted to pay, and Jim made the financing painless. Jim did way better than my bank was offering too. Got me a great warranty as well so I dont have to worry about my family having reliable transportation. Got all this done in a couple hours. Its exactly what I wanted with exactly the service I feel dealerships should offer. Check these guys out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Lee Fogel, AJ Jordan

Jan 22, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kudos to our staff and for your five-star rating! We are very pleased that you came in to see us and went home happy. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for years to come!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- JeeGirl

After totalling my three week old Renegade, I remembered how proactive Zimmer was when I needed service on my car last fall. Neither Wyler in NKy and Indiana were able to help me, even though I bought it there. My wrecked car was towed to Zimmer in hopes of being repaired. While there I looked at some cars, no pressure whatsoever. Alicia was very knowledgable and helpful. We returned on the weekend and left with a 2017 Jeep Renegade in a delightfully happy color- hypergreen! Thanks to Alicia and the Zimmer team for making a bad experience turn into a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Willett, Bryan Marsh

Nov 20, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for coming in to see us! While we are sorry that your Renegade was not able to be fixed we are VERY happy that you walked away from your wreck and that your Jeep held up for you. Congratulations on your newest Renegade and we sincerely appreciate your business and review!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Purchase"

- beetles13

My husband and I purchased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee on Thursday, August 31, 2017. The staff was very supportive during this transaction. Rob Green, General Sales Manager; Alicia Smith, Sales Consultant and Jim Marsh, Finance Manager, were helpful and did not pressure us while negotiating. We enjoyed meeting Catherine Zimmer and were pleased that she took the time to say hello to us. We also enjoyed meeting Nellie. We have purchased many new vehicles in the past from other dealerships and I would definitely return to Zimmer Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh

Sep 05, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your five-star review and kind compliments of our staff! We are pleased to hear that Alicia, Rob, and Jom all took splendid care of you! We look forward to taking care of you for years to come and enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptionally good customer service"

- Paul Johns

My wife and I were fortunate enough to visit Zimmerman after a less than satisfactory experience at another dealership. Alicia Smith took us under her wing and brought in Jim Marsh and "AJ" to complete the purchase process. Alicia has wonderful people skills, in fact all three of them were a pleasure to work with. I wasn't even expecting to buy a car when we arrived, but they made it an easy decision, without ever making us feel rushed or under pressure to close. We were very impressed. I can see this is going to be a long term relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh

Aug 02, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Paul, thank you very much for taking your time to give us a five-star review! We always like to hear that we have met and exceeded our client's expectations. Both Jim and Alicia are likewise appreciative of your kind words about them. Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Jeep Lady 17

Jim Marsh's background in maintenance was a valuable resource when discussing extended warranties. Alicia Smith met us right at the door. She was our sales rep and was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. So glad the dealership had a a red 2017 Jeep Wrangler at the entry drive and we discovered it had everything we wanted. We bought it. The drive home was a pleasant drive. We love our new Jeep! We were introduced to your dealership's mascot, Nellie. Such a delightful treat to meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh , Nellie, the mascot

Aug 02, 2017

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Jim and Alicia was a pleasure and was stress-free! Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your kind words!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,918

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,690

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,453

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,452

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,031

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,748

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,931

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,095