Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alison Davis.
Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Alison Davis | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time, while helping you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget. Please call or text me at 919-539-3672 to schedule a test drive. I look forward to working with you! Click for more info: linktr.ee/alisonsellscars.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The Wake Weekly’s 2018 Best of the Best - Top 3 Finalist for Automotive Salesperson

2018 Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Silver Membership

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

353 Reviews of Alison Davis

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is the best! Made the car buying experience very..."

- Ashley

Alison is the best! Made the car buying experience very easy, fast and actually fun. She was absolutely amazing! I would not go to anyone else but her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to review Leith Honda. We'll be sure to pass this positive feedback along to Alison as she will appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new ride!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is very knowledgeable of the vehicle s but her..."

- Carefocus

Alison is very knowledgeable of the vehicle s but her customer service is off the chart. Efficient and effective. Her and Purcell are the BOMB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Purcell

Jul 06, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the five stars! Allison and Purcell are both excellent members of our team at Leith Honda, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was such a pleasure to work with! She is so sweet,..."

- Dazuccone

Alison was such a pleasure to work with! She is so sweet, super knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure everything was all set when I arrived at the dealership to pick up my new car. This was hands down the easiest, stress-free car buying experience I’ve ever had. She also checked in a few days later to make sure I was all set / didn’t have any questions about the vehicle which really shows me she cares about her customers. I will definitely be going back to Alison in the future! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Leith Honda responded

There are so many compliments in your review which we love! Thank you for sharing these details about your purchasing experience working with Allison. We are thrilled that she made it easy for you to get into your new vehicle. Congratulations from all of us at Leith Honda and safe driving!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Alison Davis, I had the best buying experience..."

- PhatBoi03

Thanks to Alison Davis, I had the best buying experience that I've ever had. She went above and beyond my expectations! A very awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Purcell , Reese Hickman

Jul 01, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback for Leith Honda. We're committed to providing customers with a seamless and enjoyable car buying experience and it's great to hear that Alison hit the mark!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from Alison. She went above and..."

- J9

Exceptional service from Alison. She went above and beyond, especially in this time of covid, making sure our interactions were safe. She is knowledgeable, a great communicator and a true support to help you find the right car for your lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing Leith Honda and for giving a shout out to our team member, Alison! It's great to hear that she provided you with the excellent service that we strive for and we look forward to working with you next time. Until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When i saw Alison and how she had 5 stars beside her name..."

- eugenecurtis57

When i saw Alison and how she had 5 stars beside her name i wanted to talk to her, I am blessed to have made her my choice. She was very straightforward with me. When i left the dealership i was driving a new van that i picked out online thanks to her hard work and dedication. So if you want a sales person to take care of you she is the one. You go Alison Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Allison provided the excellent service we pride ourselves on at Leith Honda. We will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was nothing short of amazing. The best customer..."

- valekabh

Alison was nothing short of amazing. The best customer service that I have ever experienced. You are making a huge mistake if you don’t go see her for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang

Jun 29, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We will be sure to let Alison know that she earned your five-stars. Safe travels from everyone at Leith Honda!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allison is an awesome automotive consultant! If you are..."

- AntQue

Allison is an awesome automotive consultant! If you are in the market for an automobile there should be no other choice on who to use!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for this incredible feedback about our Leith Honda teammate! We appreciate you taking the time to share and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Alison. Safe driving!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the exact car we needed, at the right price. Alison..."

- mattthieman

Found the exact car we needed, at the right price. Alison was super helpful and kind every step of the way! Not once did we ever feel pressured to make a decision we were uncomfortable with. She listened to the needs we had as a family, and asked all the right questions a sales person should ask. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Hi Matt - There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are driving home from Leith Honda in the right cars for them. Thank you so much for sharing this feedback about your purchasing experience and giving a shout out to Alison! We are grateful for your support and hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a car from Leith Honda!..."

- Angela

We had a great experience buying a car from Leith Honda! Large inventory, we had a lot of options. Everyone was very professional and efficient! We worked with Allison, Derek and Tommy, they are great! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Purcell, Tommy Smith

Jun 22, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Hi Angela - We love to hear that our customers are enjoying their time with us at Leith Honda! Thank you so much for the great feedback about our team and inventory. We hope that you're enjoying your new ride!

11 - 20 of 353 results

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,488

2018 Nissan Murano

$19,488

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,877

2017 Ford Explorer

$28,877

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $24,400

2017 Ford Explorer

$24,400

used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,980

2014 Honda Accord

$15,980

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,763

2017 Honda Civic

$15,763

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $16,988

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$16,988