Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alison Davis.
Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
5.0

Alison Davis | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time, while helping you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget. Please call/text me at 919-539-3672 to schedule a test drive. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The Wake Weekly’s 2018 Best of the Best - Top 3 Finalist for Automotive Salesperson

2018 Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Silver Membership

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

270 Reviews of Alison Davis

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALISON ROCKS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Ree Ree

Alison is the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with. She meets your needs and doesn’t put pressure on you to make an impulsive decision!! Alison treats you as if you’re a loving family member or best friend’. I definitely have a lifelong commitment to being her customer!! Ms. Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Leith Honda responded

For you to say that Alison is the best salesperson you've ever worked with makes our day! We love that she earned your business with her pressure-free service. Thanks so much for joining the Leith Honda family!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is the BEST!!!"

- Janice45

From the moment I was referred to Alison, I was not disappointed. She was thoughtful and thorough every step of the way and made sure I felt informed and advised about my car buying decision. She took the extra time to help get my tag transfer perfect, help get the right price & terms and even setup all my electronic needs! I have already made a referral for a friend to see her and sharing my experience when anyone asks about my new car! She treated me like family and that makes a difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Leith Honda! Thank you for your kind words of our team and your experience at our dealership. We aim to give great customer service! Thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessing"

- Major0489

My previous car was totaled due to a hail storm and I was so stressed because of the process of getting another car so I went in to try my luck and Alison Davis was great she made my experience less stressful and helped me save alot of money. And she was also very knowledgeable of the cars I recommend everyone go see her shes awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Leith Honda responded

We are overjoyed to hear that Alison made it easy for you to transition into a new vehicle. Thank you for posting about your experience! All of us at Leith Honda are grateful for your business.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- Garner1234

Alison made our experience at Leith Honda nothing short of amazing. I saw her rave reviews on a local social media page and knew when we were going to look at cars who I was going to call. Not only was Alison knowledgeable, informative and efficient, but she was also friendly, funny and kind. We brought our kids and loved the kid friendly areas they had with toys and a tv to help keep them occupied! Thanks to Alison and Leith Honda we have our new CR-V to cruise in this summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Leith Honda responded

For you to say you had your best car-buying experience at Leith Honda means the world to us! We are delighted that Alison lived up to her reputation and provided knowledgeable, friendly service. Thank you for stopping by to leave us a great review. We hope you and your family enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison Rocks!!!"

- Erica1022

I found Alison through her multiple recommendations on Facebook. We started messaging, and less than 24 hours later, I was driving off the lot in my new car. No hassles, no haggling, no gimmicks - just AMAZING service. She took the time to help me - ON HER DAY OFF!! People like her are one in a million!! GO SEE HER ASAP!! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Hi Erica - What a fantastic review! We are thrilled that Alison helped you get into your new car in just a day. Thank you so much for recommending her and Leith Honda!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying with ease with Alison D!"

- EStokes313

I found Alison through a local networking site and all the great reviews of her led me to book an appointment. My car had been totaled in an accident and I had to buy another car but was dreading the process. Alison was so friendly, genuine, patient and kind with me (and my 12 year old daughter) that it made the process so incredibly easy! She never made me feel pressured or rushed and dealt with my indecisiveness with a smile! I highly recommend her, you will NOT be disappointed! 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Leith Honda responded

We love to hear kind words about our wonderful staff! It's fantastic that Alison made your buying experience such a success for both you and your daughter. Thank you for recommending her! We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Janet howard

Leasing my new Honda CRV from Alison Davis we the BEST experience I’ve ever had in getting a new car. She was super pleasant and explained everything. I recommend her to anyone wanting a car. She’s very knowledgeable. I’ll be back the next time. Thank you Alison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Davis , Jonathan Martino

May 17, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Janet - For you to say you had your best car-buying experience with us at Leith Honda makes our day! We are so glad that Alison walked you through the process with friendly service. Safe driving in your new ride!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Questa

I contacted Alison on a Friday evening asking about the car buying process via FB and she was so quick to respond. She literally walked me through the process and had me approved all in a matter of 30 mins before I even stepped foot into the dealership. I went and picked up my car Monday morning and I literally had 4 papers to sign before I was out the door. Alison is amazing and so easy to work with. I will use her for all future purchases and will most definitely recommend her to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Leith Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear that Alison walked you through the car-buying process and made it simple for you to get into your new vehicle. Thank you so much for taking the time to commend her! We wish you safe driving in your new ride and look forward to assisting you next time at Leith Honda.

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Experience "

- Vicka1210

Alison was great! She made this experience not stressful at all and she was very patient with me. Great experience! Thank you for your patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Leith Honda responded

It was our privilege to assist you! Thank you very much for your positive feedback about Allison, we are so glad that she made your purchasing process easy.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More folks like Alison"

- Malik

Alison and I had connected through our neighborhood group and from there on I started following her journey. All her reviews compelled me to go see her back in 2017 to get a used car (not a honda). I was not able to get that however when I had made up my mind to get me a 2019 Honda Accord I knew just the person to go to. The whole experience was smooth and she made sure I knew everything in regards to my vehicle. She was not at all pushy at any given point nor did she seem annoyed while I kept switching the different options of the car. Overall I had my best experience and will recommend everyone to go see her for a hassle free transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Leith Honda responded

We love reading reviews like this one! It's fantastic to hear that Alison delivered the best car-buying experience you've ever had. We especially love to hear that she made sure you understood everything about your 2019 Honda Accord. Thank you so much for choosing Leith Honda!

11 - 20 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (763 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,285

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$30,140

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100