Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
Refer Me

Alison Davis | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
5.0
497 Reviews

My name is Alison Davis. I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time. I will also help you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget, while building friendships. I have access to new Hondas and any preowned vehicle from any of our dealerships. I can also help you with other new vehicle brands with assistance from my coworkers at other Leith Cars dealerships. I work with numerous lenders who can accommodate all types of situations. I am the most reviewed dealership employee. I was one of the top 3 automotive salesperson finalists for The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best. I was also awarded Silver Membership with Honda’s Council of Sales Leadership. I take pride in what I do and would love to assist you with your vehicle search! Alison Davis 919-539-3672 linktr.ee/alisonsellscars

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leith Honda - Salesperson of the Month

Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Silver Membership

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

497 Reviews

Write a Review

497 Reviews of Alison Davis

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Alison was fantastic! She was so helpful in finding us our new car and also honest and insightful ! Would definitely work with her again next time we are in the car shoppi More

by Kjdiez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang

May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Leith Honda! We are delighted to hear that Alison helped you drive home in the right vehicle for you. Congratulations and hope to see you down the road!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is great to work with because she is a person of her word. You can trust what she says and can trust she operates in integrity and excellence! More

by chretiend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Alison and the Leith Honda team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is great! When working with her she is very responsive and detailed in her responses. She is always will to answer auto questions— even after the purchase, whi More

by daniellenholloway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your great review of Alison and the team! We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back to Leith Honda in the future. Have a wonderful day!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is way more than a salesperson. She is a true friend who is there every step of the way building relationships and inspiring greatness! We ordered a car in December 2021 and she upd More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang

May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Alison went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. We will be sure to pass on the kind feedback to her. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Leith Honda!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is the best. Very attentive and a genuinely beautiful person. I know why she comes highly recommended! Go see Alison!! 😃 More

by Msgee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Alison and the Leith Honda team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allison is the best person to deal with when buying a car. The whole experience can be overwhelming and it was my first big purchase/lease. I told her what I wanted and discussed my finances and she made More

by Mogoss24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Santiago

May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very proud to have Allison on our team and happy to hear that she went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. We will be sure to pass on the kind feedback to her. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Leith Honda!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Also is amazing! Purchased out of state and she had everything ready for me. Paperwork, vehicle, etc. All perfect! Highly recommended! I've purchased many vehicles ou More

by agit8or
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Leith Honda team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is the definition of amazing! I wanted to surprise my daughter with a new HR-V as a graduation gift and Alison worked hard to find exactly what I wanted. Alison followed up with m More

by BrandiRachal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience for our guests, and it means a lot to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Alison. We will be sure to pass on the kind words to her. Congratulations to your daughter on her new vehicle and on graduating! We hope to see you back again at Leith Honda!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is the best! My husband and I have gotten three vehicles with her and each experience has been nothing short of amazing! She’s always informative-even with models More

by Mrs. Evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Leith Honda responded

A big thanks to you and your husband for your repeat business! We love that you can turn to Alison whenever you're in need of a new vehicle and know that you will have a great experience. Our team at Leith Honda appreciates your continued support!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is so consistent and always quick to respond, even on her days off! She has made this experience less stressful for my family. Thanks again Alison! More

by Antoinette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Leith Honda responded

We're glad you have the utmost confidence in Alison and our team, Antoinette! From everyone here at Leith Honda, thank you for your business and kind words. Drive safely till we see you next!

11 - 20 of 497 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,986
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,994
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $23,474
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,994
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,923
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,998
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive