Allan Hempel
Allan Hempel at Jeff Haas Mazda
Refer Me

Allan Hempel

Service Advisor

Jeff Haas Mazda

11222 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77043

Contact Me
not yet
rated
44 Reviews
not yet
rated

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Allan Hempel

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've bought and serviced 7 cars at Jeff Haas Mazda since 1997. We can't imagine going anywhere else for a new car or servicing. More

by Jeffsh91925
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Jeffsh91925 responded

Our favorite dealership

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the best Associates you have working in the service! I've been coming to Jeff Haas Mazda since I bought my 1st Mazda over 25 years ago! Alan was my Service Advisor than and has kept me comi More

by willhou713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

repeat customer We have purchased 3 cars from this dealership. Good experiences each time. No high pressure and good prices. Will definitely return for another car More

by debsue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charming and well spoken, but stingy and money-oriented I had my car serviced by Allan a couple times and he is well spoken and friendly, but don't be fooled! He has recommended unnecessary services and ex More

by dacarwoman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employer I been coming there to Allan Hempel since 2009 and I think the world of him because he really care about his customers.And is very helpful too. More

by Chitown44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words! Allan is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent! I've had several Mazda's from Jeff Haas Mazda and my service Technician of choice has always been Allan Hempel. I've found him to be honest and always More

by Len376
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Allan has always been of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Allan Hempel has been servicing my car for 12 years. Very good about explaining the service my car needs..I have recommended Allan Hempel to others. More

by Zella B Kutyba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to the rescue! My wife ran over a piece of rebar that totally blew her rear tire. Allan Hempel was right there for us, carving time in the service schedule on the n More

by Wilbur Dog
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Cline

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Mazda Place In Town Jeff Haas Mazda is, by far, the best Mazda dealership in, and around Houston. We purchased a new Mazda6 in 2012 and we are still delighted with our M More

by RQueen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Guzman

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistently great service and getting treated like family I am a 30 year resident of Houston and 80% of that time I have had a Mazda that I bought or serviced at Jeff Haas Mazda. Reason being the service is t More

by Taha Shipchandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $37,655
2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,770
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,394
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $66,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,357
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $37,815
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive