Keith Cline
Keith Cline at Jeff Haas Mazda
Refer Me

Keith Cline

Fixed Ops Director

Jeff Haas Mazda

11222 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77043

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Keith Cline

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Extraordinaire I have waited for a while to comment on this dealership. I bought my first Mazda from Jeff Haas 3 plus years ago. It is easy to say good things durin More

by phlash7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Awesome staff and great prices! Cuong Nguyen was so helpful and made us feel at ease! The buying process couldn’t have gone any smoother. Definitely r More

by j0yc3lyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Acevedo, Cuong Nguyen

Aug 09, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to the rescue! My wife ran over a piece of rebar that totally blew her rear tire. Allan Hempel was right there for us, carving time in the service schedule on the n More

by Wilbur Dog
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Hempel

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond I took my car in for the first oil change and car wash. Todd greeted me at the door by name which was a surprise since we had never met, however, he w More

by Brenda R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Troublefield

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

Friendly, Efficient Service The service department lead by Keith Cline is the reason I buy from Jeff Haas Mazda. My last visit was excellent. Just went in for an oil change. N More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Ramirez

Jul 28, 2015

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Jerry! We're very glad to hear Cynthia could help make your recent visit to our service department a smooth one! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and hope to see you again in the future for any of your vehicle needs! Thank you for choosing Jeff Haas.

March 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

Fraudulent Do not be fooled by the 5 star ratings, they are fake reviews obviously just to make the business look legit. These guys sabotaged my car! And this on More

by Bibi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Ramirez

Mar 26, 2015

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

I am glad I got to meet you. I hope your cx-7 is running great still. After driving it and talking with you, i am sure you will be a happy Jeff Haas Mazda customer. If i can help you in the future please let me know. Happy customers if what we strive for here at Jeff Haas Mazda.

December 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Service Experience Allan Hempel is the best service consultant that I've ever had the opportunity to work with. We have two similar Tributes and he has been responsible More

by mfleming007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Hempel , Ray Maxa

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $37,655
2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,770
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,394
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $66,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,357
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $37,815
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive