About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Byrd.
Allen Byrd
Allen Byrd, Sales Consultant, Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg
5.0

Allen Byrd

Sales Consultant

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

9145 US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Allen Byrd

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership second to none."

- Purveyor

I find that this dealership employs very courteous and professional staff, in service and sales. The waiting areas and office environments are very clean. Personnel greet and assist you from the moment exiting your vehicle and the end process when your key is handed over with not just a smile, but a detailed explanation of work performed on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and recall problem"

- pslimm

I have been returning to Leesburg Hyundai dealership for all my services since I purchased my Elanta GT and have always had great service and honest service. Alan has been wonderful and I trust him fully to not try to sell me some kind of service I do not need. I find him honest, trustworthy and a very nice gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your continued trust and business. We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Service"

- Marcy L Steinfeld

I like the fact that since my advisor was busy with another customer that a young woman was able to help me! Her name is Melanie Finn, Very helpful and very Nice. She had gotten to her desk and made sure I got helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Finn

Sep 18, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We’re so glad you chose Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience! Call anytime you need us!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and reliable service."

- myelantra

I had the good fortune of two squirrels making their nest inside my engine. They ate away wiring that disabled my AC, along with some other light controls. $500 later I had my car back, but after one day it wouldn't start. Turns out the battery decided to die, but fortunately was under warranty. Allen Byrd was my service representative who got me back on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Family and trusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"untitled"

- miller, susan 1943

Friendly greeting., efficient, car ready on time, paid attention to my request for window cleaning; Allen explained service at the end of the appointment ; comfortable waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We’re so glad you chose Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience! Call anytime you need us!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service. Great location, friendly dealership"

- Lisa

Great service, happy, convenient. Great job, prompt timing, work is done in a timely manner. My car is always give as I'm the only one in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We’re so glad you chose Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience! Call anytime you need us!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Sophie

Jason is a asset to ur company, courteous, professional, kind and honest. Ron was courteous and helpful as well and liked doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Baraso, Jason Hankerson

Aug 28, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so happy to have you as part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg family! Call anytime you need us!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai of Leesburg"

- jmarmstrong

I went here 2 times trying to figure out what was wrong with my car. Allen told me it was probably something but they couldn't test it so do this if that happens. Well, that is exactly what it was. Extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Family and trusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent -Allen Byrd"

- Sdye

Allen listens ,knowledgeable and earns your trust , goes above & beyond , helped with a service problem 1 1/2 year ago that even the service manager Tom did not resolve for me , But he did , this visit was no different .. excellent service My sales person Angel G always stops by to say hello and see if , I am ready for a new car , Love this place !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Granados

Aug 13, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We are happy to know Allen and Angel Granados provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"S.J.,Lady Lake, FL"

- slyj1948

Service was excellent and wait time was minimal. Service advisor, Tiffany, was very attentive and cordial. The service could not have been any better. The visit met and exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Carranza

Aug 13, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We’re so glad you chose Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience! Call anytime you need us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,860

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,855

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,450

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,550

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,570