About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Byrd.
Allen Byrd
Allen Byrd, Sales Consultant, Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg
5.0

Allen Byrd

Sales Consultant

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

9145 US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Allen Byrd

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wENT MUCH SMOOTHER THAN EXPECTED."

- ozzie,betty 5427

Your service advisor Allen Byrd did an exceptional job explaining and handling my service problem. He is definitely a keeper. I WILL REQUEST HIM IN THE FUTURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Stuckey

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always!"

- Kristilin

I work with Allen Byrd when I can. He treats me with respect, concern, professionalism. I always know what is going on, the time frame, and the hopeful outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedite My Service "

- Richard Klaxton

Explained need for quick service. IN and OUT in 25mins. I was able to get the car serviced and meet my other appointment at the dentist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Liwolfkill79

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even though I have a KIA now, I still bring it to this dealership with routine service appointments. I noticed their customer service and attention to detail is far more better. They even take the time to reset my oil change reminder, the KIA dealership doesn’t even do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schettino , Tiffany Carranza

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Superb Hyundai Dealership"

- Santa Fe, Young

I have been a customer of Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg since I moved to Florida 3 years ago. Last week, I purchased a new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0 T FD from them! I have Always bee Superbly Impressed with their service staff, and now I can say the same of their sales personnel, and Jason Hankerson in particular!! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to spend as much time as needed with the buying customer!! I Sincerely Thank You All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hankerson

Nov 03, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!. Thank you for this awesome review.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Merrilynl46

Brought the car in for an oil change on Friday morning .. enjoyed having coffee and donuts while we waited for the car. Glad the car was washed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your service experience.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership second to none."

- Purveyor

I find that this dealership employs very courteous and professional staff, in service and sales. The waiting areas and office environments are very clean. Personnel greet and assist you from the moment exiting your vehicle and the end process when your key is handed over with not just a smile, but a detailed explanation of work performed on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Here at Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg we strive for great customer service. Glad to here that our staff made sure all your needs were met. Thank you

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and recall problem"

- pslimm

I have been returning to Leesburg Hyundai dealership for all my services since I purchased my Elanta GT and have always had great service and honest service. Alan has been wonderful and I trust him fully to not try to sell me some kind of service I do not need. I find him honest, trustworthy and a very nice gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your continued trust and business. We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Service"

- Marcy L Steinfeld

I like the fact that since my advisor was busy with another customer that a young woman was able to help me! Her name is Melanie Finn, Very helpful and very Nice. She had gotten to her desk and made sure I got helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Finn

Sep 18, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

We’re so glad you chose Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg for your vehicle needs. Thank you for sharing your experience! Call anytime you need us!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and reliable service."

- myelantra

I had the good fortune of two squirrels making their nest inside my engine. They ate away wiring that disabled my AC, along with some other light controls. $500 later I had my car back, but after one day it wouldn't start. Turns out the battery decided to die, but fortunately was under warranty. Allen Byrd was my service representative who got me back on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Family and trusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,550

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,570

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,245

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,245

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,600