Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Khaselev.
Allen Khaselev
Allen Khaselev at Signature Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Khaselev | Page 2

President

Signature Auto Group

9265 4th Ave.
Brooklyn , NY 11209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Allen Khaselev

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd car from Allen and he couldn’t have made..."

- Js7885

This is my 2nd car from Allen and he couldn’t have made it any easier. I love my new car! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second lease with Signature Auto, and just..."

- djpresentation

This is my second lease with Signature Auto, and just like the first time, another smooth and awesome experience. Allen is always a pleasure to work with. I give him kudos for having the upmost professionalism and patience dealing with me, as I am a very demanding customer. He worked hard and found me the 2020 Mazda 3 Hatchback that I wanted. It was very hard to find the color combination and trim that I wanted, but Allen always comes through. This is the best place to get your next car hands down. No dealer can beat the prices that Signature can get you. As long as I am able to drive, I will be getting all my cars from Signature Auto. Truly the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020

Signature Auto Group responded

Thank you very much and enjoy your new car

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was very informative when i had to ask a question...."

- T.hayward76

Allen was very informative when i had to ask a question. The experience is great. The driver (i forgot his name) sorry who drove my vehicle to me was also great. Explained everything to me when signing the paperwork. I recommend this dealership. They have a customer for life. Thank you, so now let me go open this truck up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you I’m so happy. Great job you guys did. Will be..."

- g2me32

Thank you I’m so happy. Great job you guys did. Will be buying another one soon.its the color I wanted and roomie . Thank u again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khaselev , Michael Demarco / Bob

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Hands down the best car dealer in nyc...."

- DanD

Amazing service. Hands down the best car dealer in nyc. Best prices and no hassle delivery. Even gave me free gifts !!! Trustworthy and reliable and honest!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Knowledgable staff, Fast delivery , friendly and..."

- Lkimel

Very Knowledgable staff, Fast delivery , friendly and made me feel as if I’m buying direct from dealer only better prices , always recommend Signature auto group and Staff !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yan Brodskiy, Vladimir Shpigelman, Allen Khaselev

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I would definitely recommend this to anyone else. They..."

- Jack.tubridy

I would definitely recommend this to anyone else. They were very on top of things right when I got there and met all the needs of my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khaselev

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my car in less than 24 hours, the most pleasant..."

- Mimifedorov

Got my car in less than 24 hours, the most pleasant experience ever. Love my new x5 thank you to the entire staff and delivery guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khaselev

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first and The Beast lease experience with..."

- Artur G.

It was my first and The Beast lease experience with Signature Auto Group.Igor is great and helpful guy who answer all your questions. Always available and responsive.Got mine 2020 Murano at great price and deliverd straight to my doors. THANK YOU IGOR AND SIGNATURE AUTO GROUP TEAM !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Litwin, Alex Polishchuk, Allen Khaselev , Alex

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Signature Auto Group for the best deals and..."

- Nika

Thank you Signature Auto Group for the best deals and Customer service !! The whole team was extremely professional & very helpful! From sales to BDC to management all so great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 33 results