Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eugene Kravts.
Eugene Kravts
Eugene Kravts at Signature Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Eugene Kravts

Sales Consultant

Signature Auto Group

9265 4th Ave.
Brooklyn , NY 11209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Eugene Kravts

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve dealt with multiple leasing companies, and I finally..."

- Yuliyakravts

I’ve dealt with multiple leasing companies, and I finally got very lucky when came across Signature Auto Group! Amazing customer service! The whole transaction went smooth and hassle free. Eugene K. listened to what exactly I was looking for and then tried to get me the best car for my budget. I am so grateful I turned to Signature Auto Group for my car. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to Eugene for getting me the exact car I..."

- Larry_S

Big thanks to Eugene for getting me the exact car I wanted for the best price! We will deff lease again! Thank you for the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene @ Signature Auto Group is #1 !We spoke with..."

- Ron

Eugene @ Signature Auto Group is #1 ! We spoke with Eugene on a Thursday morning about a new car because our lease was coming to an end. After a few mins on the phone Eugene secured exactly what we wanted and at a GREAT PRICE! Car was delivered next morning, the whole process was less than 24 hours. 1000% Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Signature Auto Group!..."

- John

It was a pleasure dealing with Signature Auto Group! Eugene Kravts was responsive from the beginning. He was honest about available deals and and came through quickly once I selected my car. The car was delivered to my driveway 2 days later! All documents were quickly exchanged through email and text. The exchanges with Eugene and the delivery of the car were both quick and painless. It was a pleasure doing business and will I will certainly do business with Eugene again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Signature Auto Group, specifically..."

- mariyai1987

Big thank you to Signature Auto Group, specifically Eugene Kravts for always making every experience for us and our family members hustle free. Having a very busy schedule with work and not having enough time to shop for a car, Eugene gave us proper advise and worked with what we wanted including the budget AND had the car delivered to us within two days! I cannot recommend and thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene K at Signature Auto Group made me a deal on a new..."

- evitanoelleb

Eugene K at Signature Auto Group made me a deal on a new lease that I couldn’t refuse and left my previous leasing contact who could not match the price. Eugene is highly educated in his expertise and well connected. He was able to find the color and model I was in search of very promptly. Service was smooth, and as simple as can be. Eugene took care of everything with a smile on his face and his hard work is much appreciated. Highly recommend his services. Look forward to work with him again in the future and have referred him to friends who all report to have a good experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both my parents & I have been leasing our cars from..."

- Nospina19

Both my parents & I have been leasing our cars from Signature Auto Group with Eugene Kravts for a few years now and all I can say is that he always exceeds my expectations and gives me the best deals with exceptional service and client communication. I will continue to lease my cars with Eugene Kravts for as long as I can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with so many leasing companies and salesman..."

- alexkiric

I have dealt with so many leasing companies and salesman and honestly Eugene Kravts is the best in the business. Everything was effortless and smooth, I had no worries from the start of our dealings. He was always available to reach and exceeded my expectations, this is the type of quality that reels in life long customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been working with Eugene for greater than 6 years,..."

- ikorman12

Been working with Eugene for greater than 6 years, recurved multiple cars for the family through him and each time I’m astonished at his perseverance and professionalism. Would absolutely recommend both signature auto group and Eugene Kravts for your next car needs whether it’s leasing, financing or buying they will always do right by you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene is the absolute best salesman I’ve ever had the..."

- rachelbeck

Eugene is the absolute best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with!!! I was very specific with what I wanted in my new Lexus NX 300 and no matter how annoying the request Eugene came through with every single thing I wanted. The best communication I could ask for through every step, I could not be happier with my experience or with my amazing new car. Thank you a million times Eugene!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results