About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allie Hoffman.
Allie Hoffman
Allie Hoffman, Assistant Service Manager, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
4.9

Allie Hoffman

Assistant Service Manager

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

Allie lives just a few minutes away in Randolph and has been with Infiniti since 1990, prior to Infiniti, Allie was a service writer for Buick. Allie is a NY Yankees fan and loves to garden. Her favorite vehicle in the Infiniti line is the M37X.

Call
Email

149 Reviews of Allie Hoffman

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Efficient "

- praveen.guru Verified Customer

The service was Quick & Efficient. The service executive was diligent and informative regarding the process while taking in the car as well as regarding the service that was performed on it while picking up. I will comeback again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Salerno Duane Infiniti Service"

- Driver Verified Customer

New waiting area is beautiful and very well appointed. Service wait time was good and I was appraised of the status of my service. Thank you Allie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kiemosabbe Verified Customer

Prompt friendly service. Comfortable waiting room with tv and refreshments. My car was returned on time and was washed and vacuumed. All service was explained completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Qx60 regular maintenance"

- augustinraja Verified Customer

Service centre rep was excellent in explainig the things. Service is done on time. Did feel friendly. I will recommend it for others. Little bit pricy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allie in customer service always more than a pleasure"

- STEPHANIE Verified Customer

Allie in customer service always more than a pleasure. I have worked with her consistently over the past few years and i look forward to know she will take care of the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in quickly and turned it around right away"

- stevem Verified Customer

As always, they were helpful in getting me in and getting me a loaner vehicle. Provided the service quickly and efficiently and everything seems great so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 month service"

- WWFURRER Verified Customer

Wonderful new renovation,: service rep, Allie, made me feel appreciated and then went on to pamper me while waiting in the elegant waiting room. My service was finished right on schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Fair Pricing"

- Jason Verified Customer

They were able to take my car in the day I called. Allie was especially helpful and answered all my questions about pricing and services. They remodeled the waiting area - looks modern and nice along with wi-fi, big screen tv, and variety of treats to eat while you are waiting. I always dreaded going to a dealership for service because they are usually overpriced. I'd say the price I paid for tire rotation, oil + air filter change was very reasonable. They also filled my tires, filled my washer fluid, and washed my car (complimentary). 1st class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was fast "

- cjc157 Verified Customer

Service was fast and they explained everything to my satisfaction. The new service waiting area is great, clean and set up very nicely appointed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Horvath

Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MATTMORIN12 Verified Customer

Comfortable accommodating and timely. Really the first time I enjoyed waiting for my car. Food coffee relaxing waiting area with wifi. The overall experience was great. The workers were very nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080