About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar.
Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar
Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar, Sales, Kinsel Toyota
4.9

Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

Sales

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service"

- PawPaw C Verified Customer

Salesman Ronnie Thakker helped me to get the right truck at a fair price almost 2 years ago. He then walked me back to the service department and introduced me to Greg Atkinson. Both of these gentlemen greet me every time I go in for me servicing. I go to Greg each service trip because I know he will take good care of me and he always has answers for any of my questions. This Tacoma is my first Toyota and I’ve been very pleased with Kinsel’s staff and the truck itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Atkinson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4 runner"

- Liljoyg Verified Customer

Ronnie was great! He really listened to us and pushed to get us everything that we asked for!! The whole team was wonderful!! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Roland Clark

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Marge2615 Verified Customer

Greg is the best. I have confidence in his advice He takes care of my concerns promptly and efficiently. He is always friendly and answers my questions with care. I trust him and appreciate his experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- EBLACKSHER1 Verified Customer

Very professional efficient and a pleasure to do business with.. could not have been an easier experience and would recommend Kinsel’s to anybody that is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Courtney Blanton

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, personal service "

- CPCR Verified Customer

Ronnie and Roland have gone above and beyond helping me. They never rushed me, always returned my endless calls and texts promply, suggested thoughtful solutions to my problems and concerns, and above all, treated me respectfully the entire time. This my sound cliche, but I felt like I was talking with concerned friends instead of businessmen. I can't thank them both enough for the help they gave me during a very difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark , Greg in service dept is also awesome

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marlee was awesome"

- Litmas Verified Customer

Thank you for your help Marlee! Typically didn’t like the service center because the first time I went I was turned away because the service advisor says it needs a special filter which I know obviously isn’t true because I’ve changed it plenty of Times myself. Every time I go back the same guy is rude and impatient, Marlee was helpful though and made up for his trash customer service. Also, Ronnie is the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 month relocating protection and fluid level checks."

- Bjp2018 Verified Customer

Always answered all questions I have had. Ronnie, the salesperson, has gone out of his way to help me with any issues., or concerns that I have had. Will recommend Kinsel Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Roland Clark , N/A

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The coupons for Kinsel is useless."

- Xle Verified Customer

I tried to use the Kinsel oil change coupon and the charge was more expensive. Coupons useless toward oil change, I don't see any point in receiving your coupons if they can't be used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great car buying experience. "

- Av1056

Ronnie was an excellent sales representative. Very professional and looked out for our best interests. He was not pushy with the sale and took the time to explain how we were able to come to the final sale price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- TMCCARD Verified Customer

I have owned a Toyota since 2010 and have dealt with the service dept many times over the years. Always a pleasant experience. It is an easy process and everything is explained very well where I could understand. I am on my 3rd Toyota and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I cannot remember the gentleman’s name who helped with all the paperwork, but he was great

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,066

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,659

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,411