About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar.
Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar
Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar, Sales, Kinsel Toyota
4.9

Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

Sales

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius V"

- PJVeillon Verified Customer

I do not work for Toyota or ever have. The service is the best. Very good service. I love Toyota and plan on buying another one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisor. Greg, makes service painless!!"

- CSTEELE3 Verified Customer

Your Service Adiviser, Greg, helps makes the service experience go smoother!!! He is awesome and such a pleasure to work with. Thank you Kinsel Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg is fantastic and the service dept goes beyond and above"

- Stacy2dean

Kinsel Toyota has been my first experience with purchasing a Toyota. I am so impressed with all divisions I have dealt with. The service is fantastic Greg is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price around and the best costumer service "

- Roryriley

Best price around and the salesman Ronnie was very helpful and answered all my questions and got me top price for my trade in I highly recommend kinsel Toyota I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent friendly service"

- Thinesh

I was quite nervous since this was my first experience on buying a car from a dealership. However, the hesitation went away within minutes after talking to “Ronnie”. I basically described my needs and financial situation. Ronnie went above and beyond to find a car which suits to me. Really helpful and mindful of my needs. Awesome customer care. I will definitely refer Kinsel dealership and speciallly Ronnie to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Rav4 is awesome!!"

- Andrea Primo

I am very happy with the purchase of my new rav4. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very informative and made my decision an easy one. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal "

- mpwright88

We got a better deal here than at anyone other dealership in the area. They have nice features like tinted windows, free car washing, and maintence for two years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pruett

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free buying!"

- Lexi753

Kinsel Toyota made my car buying experience very easy. I tend to stress out very easily, but they made me feel comfortable and worked with me throughout the whole process. I'd definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton , Dylan Richards

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to get a vehicle "

- JosephI

Ronnie has been a great guy to work with. He always works with us and helps us get a great deal. He makes sure that we understand everything and that we are taken care of. The new facilities are amazing and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Roland Clark

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short wait time"

- Micatx

Managed to complete sale and delivery as promised within three hours. Most dealerships can't compete with that kind of speed to buyers that have busy lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Our finance man not listed but was excellent.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,246

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,552

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329