About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar.
Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar
Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar, Sales, Kinsel Toyota
4.8

Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

Sales

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and efficient"

- Tundra2.0 Verified Customer

The sales crew works with the mechanics and maintenance crew. This is critical. At many places the sales crew forgets about you after the sale and to the parts and service section you're just another person off of the street. Since the sales people work with the parts and service folks, they all quickly realize you are a good cusomer and, as a result, you're treated like one. That's the way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark , Justin Bumstead

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and quick."

- K_Alexis Verified Customer

Bought my first car here earlier this year. Ronnie was an amazing sales person and his helpfulness and genuineness was a key factor in my choice of dealership. Roland in the finance department made the process super smooths and even offered very honest, solid advice and suggestions. Marley is also an awesome service rep! She's very pleasant and professional. This is by far the best dealership I've been to (and I've been to a few). I've been back several times and have generally had wonderful experiences all but 1 time. Excellent place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark , Marley

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4 "

- Raja Verified Customer

I bought the 2018 rav 4 on this month of October 11 I like the car and the service is good the prices are fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience! "

- Mallory1024

I had a wonderful experience at Kinsel. Everyone was so nice and made it very easy purchasing my first vehicle. I would definitely recommend kinsel,especially if you’re a first time buyer. Thanks Ronnie for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark, Jay Richards

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st new vehicle feeling blessed"

- Firsttime Verified Customer

Throughout buying process, I couldn't believe how easy it was. Fas t.Staff . Sale steam . Finance. Answered every questions + Thanks kinsel Toyota . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Courtney Blanton, Jay Richards, Kevin Kunz , Mrs. Washingtonian. Justin

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!! "

- T-Rav

My salesmen, Ronnie and Dylin were very knowledgeable and personable. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted, with no pressure. This is my second purchase with Kinsel and I will definitely be buying from them again AND will recommend them to everyone I know that is looking to purchase a vehicle!! Thank you Ronnie for going above and beyond....LOVE my Rav 4!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glen and Jennifer Naylor "

- Glen and Jen

Ronnie is a awesome salesman and will work with you and make your buying experience a great experience..Go ask for Ronnie and he will make it worth your visit! Thanks Ronnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE..."

- Bendecido4ever

We have a great experience at kinsel toyota. We will recommend.. and Ronnie he is the best, thanks for helping us all the way to the end...you are great...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unprofessional & Overrated dealer"

- kkrsrh

Kinsel Toyota is overrated dealer. Toyota is a Six sigma company and our Kinsel Toyota is zero. I bought a new camry from them, brand new 2018. First of all these guys have sold me a defective model, which is having Creeking Sound from Dashboard and second of all, never trust on their prices, they may say " Cheapest Toyotas in Texas" or whatever. Compare it with other dealers. They sold me an SE model for a high price compared to other dealers. Sales person here like Ronnie are v good in doing this. Please be careful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Dw2333

Ronnie was an amazing sales person. Found excatly what I was looking for and priced right. Costumer service was superb, from car lot to finance the whole experience was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,246

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479