Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssa Verduzco.
Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco at Fontana Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Alyssa Verduzco

Internet Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssa was awesome. She answered all my questions via..."

- RocksteadyRic

Alyssa was awesome. She answered all my questions via email beforehand and also at the dealership. No pressure to commit to terms I didn't want. Told here the terms I wanted and she made it happen. Very pleased. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

Nov 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So dedicated to help me with all the process of buying my..."

- soberjose

So dedicated to help me with all the process of buying my new family car thankyou very much for being so helpful and patience for explaining everything with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Danayan

Nov 25, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and friendly staff! They really..."

- Monique

Great communication and friendly staff! They really worked with me on getting a great car for a great deal. And happy to see the building was very clean and covid-safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Monique! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I woke up not planning to buy a car I was just looking..."

- Librapetie1984

I woke up not planning to buy a car I was just looking through the internet cause I was bored. I seen Nissan was having an awesome to good to be true so I have them a call. Spoke to Alyssa and from there I was treated like VIP Alyssa went above and beyond sending me links of the car available for me and setting up an appt when I got there her outstanding service continued she worked so hard to get me the deal I wanted and I fell in love with my new car. I loved how she took her time with me and never made me feel rushed or pressured she was very understanding and knowledgeable all my questions and needs. Alyssa is a great Asset to the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience at this Nissan dealership in..."

- Bertodiel5

Had the best experience at this Nissan dealership in Fontana California.Alyssa was so helpful and friendly and they give you free water. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan Customer Service"

- jpcabrera2

Nissan Fontana was GREAT! I have purchased two cars from this dealership. Alyssa Verduzco helped me purchase my current Nissan. She assisted me with all documents and explained everything to me in great detail. Ms Verduzco brought all documents to my home and made sure the deal went through with no problems! She drove all the way and helped me out with financing and purchase! I HIGHLY recommend Nissan Fontana and Alyssa Verduzco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with a amazing staff who..."

- Elijahjmoreno55

This is a great dealership with a amazing staff who treats you like a main priority , I’d recommend Alyssa to anyone buying a car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated..."

- Issa Haboob

Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated dealership! I would definitely recommend anyone to go purchase a vehicle from them. Staff is very knowledgeable on there product plus they offer a lifetime warranty on there new and pre owned vehicles exclusively through Fontana Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssa took great care of me and was very knowledgeable,..."

- F.ANZALDO

Alyssa took great care of me and was very knowledgeable, she took great care of me and was truly concerned in making sure that I got the right vehicle for me I would highly recommend Fontana Nissan and Alyssa and all my future purchases .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Fontana Nissan was great from start to..."

- Sophia J.

My experience at Fontana Nissan was great from start to finish. I was welcomed in by kind and professional staff who made the entire process enjoyable and easy. I worked closely with Lauren Cronin who was extremely helpful throughout our time together and introduced me to their amazing lifetime warranty deal. Their internet department was also amazing in making the process as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend Fontana Nissan to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berenice De La Rosa, Jennifer Lopez, Lauren Cronin

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,599

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $21,194

2020 Nissan Versa

$21,194

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394