Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssa Verduzco.
Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco at Fontana Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Alyssa Verduzco | Page 11

Internet Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

108 Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Gabriel0915

Alyssa was great in assisting me with the purchase of my car very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy which I appreciate. Tha is again Alyssa your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super excited"

- Martín

Super excited we were able to find a truck my husband liked and overall a good price thank you very much to Joanna and Alyssa they’re great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Stanley, Steven Wilson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!!"

- Nones4

Loving my new 2018 Altima!! Alyssa V. @ Fontana Nissan made it such a pleasant and effortless experience. She helped wth any questions or concerns and got me the exact model I wanted wth no hassles. I would highly recommend all friends & Family to see her for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Smooth experience!"

- Toric42

I searched for my car online and stumbled upon Fontana Nissan. Alyssa was an amazing help and made my car buying experience a breeze. She was so honest and so responsive! I highly recommend Fontana Nissan if you want honest and easy service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. "

- Mary

From the moment we walked in, my son and I felt so comfortable and in good hands. My son felt a little overwhelmed buying his first car, but we were both at ease immediately with Alyssa and Steve helping us every step of the way. What an amazing company. We truly felt like family with everyone we spoke with. You defiiitely have customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson , Mike Cronin

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- ThatHarleydude

Thank all at Fontana Nissan for a great experience and friendly employees especially my salesperson Alyssa who made it quick and easy for me! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herman Rivas

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- Sunshine

Alyssa Verdizco is great! She helped us with our new car, best experience ever! Knowledgeable, parient, quick. We were in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most blessed experience "

- Adamfatal333

Wonderful experience so easy, so fast, in and out in a moment of seconds. Blessed for the opportunity and I love my new car!!!! (Blessed)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Stanley, Steven Wilson

...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,871

2021 Nissan Titan

$54,871