Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Bongiorno.
Amanda Bongiorno
Amanda Bongiorno at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Bongiorno

Buying Program

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Amanda Bongiorno

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to deal with. Down to earth and nice to talk to...."

- Douglas_m

Pleasure to deal with. Down to earth and nice to talk to. Realistic. Felt like a conversation instead of a sale. Would happily work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your business!!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was fantastic! Friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- savorysun35

Amanda was fantastic! Friendly, knowledgeable, and genuine about getting us the best price. She made buying a car an enjoyable experience, which was a great way to go into the new year. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Happy New Year! Way to celebrate with a new vehicle! Thank you for your business!!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had the pleasure of having amanda as my salesperson...."

- deconstruction01

i had the pleasure of having amanda as my salesperson. she was very approachable and friendly. she had me out in a test ride in the ram i wanted . came back the next day, signed all the papers and in no time i was on my merry way. i would definitely recommend her for help buying a vehicle . good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We love it when things go smoothly and it sounds like Amanda was on the ball here! Thank you for acknowledging her and thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was extremely friendly and helpful. She went above..."

- SBoudreau

Amanda was extremely friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and some! She went through all of our little details to make sure we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend going to Amanda for any car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your recommendation! Amanda really appreciates it! Thank you for your business!!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was very kind and great! She helped me get the car..."

- anna.matarazzo3194

Amanda was very kind and great! She helped me get the car of my dreams and did her hardest to do everything she possibly could with helping me too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on getting the car of your dreams!! Amanda was very happy to help! Thank you for your business!!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was knowledgeable and answered every one of my..."

- jmshoe

Amanda was knowledgeable and answered every one of my questions. She sold me the Jeep I wanted! I’m very satisfied with my purchase and will be recommending Amanda to friends and family. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Amanda appreciates your recommendation, and we're very happy to hear that you are satisfied with your new Jeep! Thank you for your business!!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda was very helpful and professionalAnswered all my..."

- Carmen R

Amanda was very helpful and professional Answered all my questions And made me feel very comfortable .She made my trip from Massachusetts to Connecticut worth it .I left very happy with the vehicle i chose Thanks to Amanda for taking her time to help me sincerely Carmen R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Carmen, thank you for making the drive down from Massachusetts! We're glad that you're happy with your vehicle, and appreciate your recognizing Amanda's help! Thank you for your business!!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first conversation with her over the phone to..."

- Seth

From my first conversation with her over the phone to having the Jeep delivered to my house just hours later, Amanda was exceptionally responsive, professional and anticipated every step required to make sure that I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for recognizing Amanda's efforts, and thank you for your business!!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Amanda was great whole staff was awesome..."

- Shawnkuczenski

Great experience Amanda was great whole staff was awesome would definitely be back for my next vehicle and recommend to all my friends easy to get to also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your business, Shawn!! Amanda and the team were very happy to help! Congratulations on your new vehicle!!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best person i ever deal buying !! Amanda was..."

- mijango5

One of the best person i ever deal buying !! Amanda was amazing helping me getting my car! Super professional and respectful Thank u again AAA+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're very happy that you're happy! And Amanda really appreciates your feedback!! Thank you for your business!!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (822 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,988
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $13,998
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Kona Coffee Metallic exterior
5-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $10,994
2015 Mazda CX-5
used
Meteor Gray Mica exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $12,983
2015 Mazda CX-5
used
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,983
2017 Kia Soul
used
Alien II exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,792
2019 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD