About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Bruce.
Amanda Bruce
Amanda Bruce, Receptionist, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.8

Amanda Bruce

Receptionist

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Amanda Bruce

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jr

Quick turn around for a transmission job and super customer service thanks again Barbara was great keep up the great work also very friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted service"

- WILLIEBUR160 Verified Customer

Since taking out vehicles there for service it saves a lot of time from us having to run around taking it to another service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Nguyen, CARLOS CHAPARRO

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CRISTINAPULECIO Verified Customer

Excellent services support, above and beyond customer expectations, always providing what we were looking for. Definitely I would recommend the car dealer to my friends, peers among my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, Rosa Rivera, Rod Kidd, Randy Green, CARLOS CHAPARRO

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't understand what happened"

- Edmond Verified Customer

I had an appointment for an oil change which normally takes 1 hr..I arrived early 10 mins..and it took two hours..no one apologized for the extended time..no one informed me whether or not they were short staffed..people were coming in after me and leaving before me. That is all I have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Induction cleaning"

- Mel Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowable staff. Helped me also pairing my phone. I would recommend the service department to others. I can’t remember the name of the guy that helped me a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and professional "

- sltrabue Verified Customer

great service! it was very timely and quick. the waiting lounge is nice. i was very pleased ,and glad i am so close to such a nice service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always reliable and friendly"

- Kipper791973 Verified Customer

Being deployed I need to have my vehicle serviced by someone I trust. That’s why I choose Bonnie Chevrolet. I had to have my vehicle serviced and because I’m able to book online I can do it anywhere, even from Afghanistan. I was able to schedule my appointment online and have my friend take my vehicle in, get serviced without having to worry about get overcharged. They are always on time and answer any questions I have. My go to Chevrolet dealer! Thanks again for taking care of my vehicle while I’m out of the country!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy maintenance."

- KFELLIN Verified Customer

I have a Chevy Bolt which being an electric car only needs a tire rotation every 7,500 miles. My first two maintenance visits are free since I bought my car at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer treatment "

- DERIC.NGUNI Verified Customer

I love taking my car to Birmin Chevy Manassas, I had a seat 💺 issue 4 my Camaro and was told to buy a new one but when I took it there they gave a new Camaro for two days and end up even telling me it was just a switch issue. They got my car by her fit state and I am loving my Camaro. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Scheduled Service "

- jwilsonjr721 Verified Customer

The service received is always great. I am in and out in a timely fashion and the staff is attentive to your needs and dedicated to explaining service results fully!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

1
1 - 10 of 14 results