About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Bruce.
Amanda Bruce
Amanda Bruce, Receptionist, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Amanda Bruce

Receptionist

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Amanda Bruce

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and professional "

- sltrabue Verified Customer

great service! it was very timely and quick. the waiting lounge is nice. i was very pleased ,and glad i am so close to such a nice service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always reliable and friendly"

- Kipper791973 Verified Customer

Being deployed I need to have my vehicle serviced by someone I trust. That’s why I choose Bonnie Chevrolet. I had to have my vehicle serviced and because I’m able to book online I can do it anywhere, even from Afghanistan. I was able to schedule my appointment online and have my friend take my vehicle in, get serviced without having to worry about get overcharged. They are always on time and answer any questions I have. My go to Chevrolet dealer! Thanks again for taking care of my vehicle while I’m out of the country!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy maintenance."

- KFELLIN Verified Customer

I have a Chevy Bolt which being an electric car only needs a tire rotation every 7,500 miles. My first two maintenance visits are free since I bought my car at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer treatment "

- DERIC.NGUNI Verified Customer

I love taking my car to Birmin Chevy Manassas, I had a seat 💺 issue 4 my Camaro and was told to buy a new one but when I took it there they gave a new Camaro for two days and end up even telling me it was just a switch issue. They got my car by her fit state and I am loving my Camaro. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Scheduled Service "

- jwilsonjr721 Verified Customer

The service received is always great. I am in and out in a timely fashion and the staff is attentive to your needs and dedicated to explaining service results fully!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Mercedes Verified Customer

There is always a right and wrong way to meet the needs of the consumer. The employees at Bomnin has the spirit of excellent care. From the time i drive on that lot until i drive off. Thank you for hiring an awesome team Linda Strickland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera, Ed Dennington

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Dervice."

- CATONROLANDHII Verified Customer

This dealership provides professional exemplary customer service. They understood my needs, communicated clearly what they could do and when, provided a completion timeline and a clear and concise cost estimate. They delivered service in a timely professional manner. I will definitely use them again. Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera , Bill Case

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- NELIX32 Verified Customer

Always great service and service staff. Service staff are always pleaent and knowlegbe and accommodating. Recommend this dealership for all your service and sales needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change/Rotation/Air Filter"

- JBinDC Verified Customer

Came in for an early morning oil change, first appointment at 8 AM that day. Service Center opened promptly at 8am (I think it was a few minutes before to be honest) and my car was checked-in within just a few minutes. Total time in the shop was probably close to an hour and fifteen minutes, not the fastest it’s ever been done, but not problematic at all (and likely due to the air filter replacement). My service rep deserves some kudos - she was polite, kind, and helpful (not always easy to pull off at 8am!). All in all, a very good experience. I will continue to use this dealership for my vehicle maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results