Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Cantrell.
Amanda Cantrell
Amanda Cantrell at Volvo Cars of Marietta
5.0

Amanda Cantrell

F&I Director

Volvo Cars of Marietta

1195 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

49 Reviews of Amanda Cantrell

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience all around.David was incredible!..."

- JO Verified Customer

Excellent experience all around. David was incredible! Best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, not pushy and went the extra mile for us. Anything we needed he provided. Would not hesitate to buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell, David Valdes

Apr 07, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi Jo, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our experience was good and staff is very friendly too...."

- m_sharus Verified Customer

Our experience was good and staff is very friendly too. Also they are taking all the precautions when people come to there dealership which is really good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell, Geovanni Holmes

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with the team. Tommy made the..."

- Happy Volvo Owner Verified Customer

Great experience working with the team. Tommy made the process easy. We appreciated the no pressure sales approach. We communicated what we were looking for and Tommy found us the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Fain, Matt Blundell

Apr 02, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tommy here at Volvo Cars of Marietta! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership. This is the third Volvo I have..."

- ADACAMPBELL Verified Customer

Outstanding dealership. This is the third Volvo I have purchased from dealership.I will recommend all my friends to this dealership. They are very great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Fain, Todd Mille

Mar 30, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was easy to work with Volvo of Marietta. The drop off..."

- Jackson.V Verified Customer

It was easy to work with Volvo of Marietta. The drop off was fast and simple, and the loaner car i was given free of charge was nice. The whole process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Jackson! Thanks for your business! Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a really great experience working with the team at..."

- My first Volvo Verified Customer

It was a really great experience working with the team at the Jim Ellis dealership. We are first time Volvo buyers and couldn’t be happier with our purchase. The staff were very knowledgeable. Tommy was our sales associate and he was able to answer all of our questions about our vehicle. Amanda guided us through the contract and warranty jargon. It was so helpful to have her expertise. Kevin did a fantastic job with the numbers and helped get us a good deal. They are a nice group of people to do business with! An extra added touch for families was a lovely and clean play area for kids. What a nice surprise for our little ones who were elated to play with the train cars and look through the various books.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Fain, Matt Blundell , Kevin with Finance

Mar 27, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian did an excellent job. Leasing process fast and..."

- jalanflowers Verified Customer

Christian did an excellent job. Leasing process fast and painless!!! He took care of everything and had the car ready for me to pick up when agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Would not have any problem..."

- MCBOLING Verified Customer

Very accommodating. Would not have any problem purchasing a vehicle again from this dealer. Very fair. From sales to trade in to finance. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell, Shawn Gamby , Christian Allison

Mar 05, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Volvo Cars of Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were able to complete the purchase remotely. It was a..."

- ccrider27 Verified Customer

We were able to complete the purchase remotely. It was a great experience. We love our new Volvo. We look forward to taking long trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell , Christian

Mar 05, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love my new XC40. The staff at Volvo of..."

- LCARROLL521 Verified Customer

I absolutely love my new XC40. The staff at Volvo of Marietta made the daunting experience of purchasing a car as friendly and as easy as possible. Billy did an excellent job of showing us how to operate the vehicle and all of the many features it contains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,749

2021 Volvo XC60

$55,749

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $41,737

2021 Volvo XC40

$41,737

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $38,310

2021 Volvo S60

$38,310

new 2021 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $59,025

2021 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric

$59,025

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $46,187

2021 Volvo XC60

$46,187

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,373

2021 Volvo XC60

$44,373