Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amanda Eiferd
Amanda Eiferd at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Amanda Eiferd

Finance Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
4.5
21 Reviews
4.5

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Amanda Eiferd

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The experience was very nice. No pushy sales men I’d go..."

- Valerie Verified Customer

The experience was very nice. No pushy sales men I’d go back anytime love my wagoneer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Nov 19, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congrats on your new vehicle! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got swindled on defect they sold me, they refuse to fix..."

- PSYGNOSIS90 Verified Customer

Got swindled on defect they sold me, they refuse to fix what they blind sold to me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2021

PSYGNOSIS90 responded

I’ve been told that I only had 30 days to get with my sales rep to possibly fix the issue and they would get back with me because of them being busy. I had mentioned this probably within 17-20ish days and never received a response back as they stated. I feel this was purposely done to avoid the windshield thing.

Nov 22, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was handle very easily .. just like it should..."

- JC6206861 Verified Customer

Everything was handle very easily .. just like it should b .. thx to all involved in making this happen 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Witcraft , Bryan

Nov 03, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very professional, very friendly...."

- Carlos Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very professional, very friendly. Helped us get what we wanted. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Womack , Kelly Spears

Nov 02, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Carlos, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Our..."

- JESSEGIL Verified Customer

The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Our buying experience was one of the best we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Armstrong

Nov 02, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jesse. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service from Benito. He didn’t sell me a..."

- JOSE S Verified Customer

Great customer service from Benito. He didn’t sell me a vehicle he helped me find one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benito

Nov 02, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you, Jose! Here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent saleswoman. Kelly Spears. Very professional..."

- Carlos Verified Customer

Excellent saleswoman. Kelly Spears. Very professional and friendly. Overall great experience. Would recommend to friends and Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Womack , Kelly Spears

Nov 02, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carlos, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very kindly answering all my questions and..."

- ELJUGOMTY2006 Verified Customer

Salesman was very kindly answering all my questions and help me in all my doubts thanks Jorge and Seth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Reyes

Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have owned 4 ram trucks since 2014 and we purchased..."

- ROCO361 Verified Customer

We have owned 4 ram trucks since 2014 and we purchased our fifth on 10/30 at lithia and they have always given us good service when its time to maintain our trucks and friendly all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Armstrong

Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It's great to hear that you've had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, we look forward to assisting you with any questions or future vehicle needs! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly team. Seth made the buying process easy...."

- MARVELLA14.MO Verified Customer

Very friendly team. Seth made the buying process easy. Everyone was ready to help and answer all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Cantu , Seth

Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Seth to be a positive one at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,324
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,905
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,943
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive