Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Amanda George
Amanda George at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Amanda George

Internet Manager

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Amanda George

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Horton was amazing. Great customer service. He spends..."

- john.s.gredy

Ed Horton was amazing. Great customer service. He spends time with customer and is very knowledgeable about product.i will consult with Ed again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks John! We're happy to hear that Ed was so helpful and informative, and made sure you were well accommodated. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just leased a new 2021 Honda Odyssey..."

- marlenesteele53

My husband and I just leased a new 2021 Honda Odyssey Elite from Germain Honda. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership through the years and it is salesmen like Ed Horton that keeps us coming back. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and took his time to explain everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton, Curtis Brown

Jan 26, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Marlene! We're happy to hear that your latest car buying experience with us was so excellent, and that you and your husband were so well accommodated, once again, by Ed. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new Odyssey! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful dealing with Kierra,John and Jason. I..."

- Ashok Kumar

It was wonderful dealing with Kierra,John and Jason. I could have matched the price locally and bought here in my city I chose to buy from this dealership as they were very courteous and always willing to meet my expectations. Would love to buy or suggest to my family and friend form here. Hope John will work out some thing to compensate the distance when I am scheduled for regular maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason High, John Johnson , Kierra Howard

Dec 18, 2020

Ashok Kumar responded

Thank You Cliff. I have raised this long distance service issue with John. Hope he will honor his promise and send something in writing. Would appreciate your follow up with John. Ashok

Dec 17, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Ashok! We're happy to hear that Kierra, John and Jason were so helpful and accommodating, and made your trip out to our dealership so worthwhile. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience. Everyone was kind..."

- xxfaith2006xx

I was very pleased with my experience. Everyone was kind and the process was painless. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Allen, Jackie Green, Gio Schiavone

Mar 13, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Your business and confidence in our team is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to know you are comfortable recommending our dealership. Best Regards, Cliff Gondek General Manager

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We didn’t go into Germain to buy a car that day but we..."

- Mmbunn

We didn’t go into Germain to buy a car that day but we very happily left with one! It was such a good experience we are thrilled with the service and the car. Thank you Ed, Stacy and Scott! I will always come to you guys first when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Ferrence, Ed Horton, Scott Cassidy

Jan 21, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Take care!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Policy makes absolutely no sens!"

- bikeranciano

Just purchased a new vehicle at this location, although recipient lives in Gahanna, much closer to Germain of Dublin. After purchase was told all service has to be done at the Beavercreek location to maintain powertrain warranty! This makes no sense, and will prove to be an inconvenience! Erroneously assumed Germain Honda was Germain Honda regardless of location. Have purchased several vehicles from Hidy and a Germain, but now have purchased my last!! This corporate policy makes no sense to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wilmoth, Ray Forsee

Nov 20, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear of your frustration with this policy but we would like to make this right. Please reach out to Ayricah Pullon at (937) 490-5202. She would be happy to speak with you and direct you to the correct department manager.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great long distance experience!"

- k^2

This dealership did a great job working with us from a distance! We live in Louisville KY, and we found our new Civic online. It had the most important things we were looking for, and the dealership was very professional in handling our case and working with our credit union, which is also based in KY. We appreciate how smooth everything ran despite the challenges of working with someone from another state. Thanks Germain team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay England, Amelia Richards, Jackie Green

Oct 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super experience"

- Re123456

I bought a car there about 10 years ago so after looking for the best deals on other car web sites I decided to come back here to get my next car because of the service and the experience and the way they answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Ferrence, Dave Allen, Scott Cassidy , Melody Markham

Sep 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pressured, salesman we're knowledgeable and kind"

- ToriT1995

I felt very confident with my purchase because of the Germain team. This was my first car purchase, and it was easy and stress free. I had previously looked at 5 other dealers, but the quality and staff at Germain Honda are the reason that I have the car that I do today. All I can say is Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Burden, Trey Bauer, Ted Spangler

Jun 25, 2018

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Tori, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy I went to Germain Honda to purchase my new CR-V"

- BeckyRod3

Thanks to the staff at Germain Honda for helping me with the purchase of my 2018 CR-V. Ed Horton was great. He took the time to give me all the details about the car and didn’t use any high pressure sales tactics. I was nervous walking into the dealership as a single woman getting taking advantage of but Ed really looked out for my best interest. Amanda from Internet Sales was extremely attentive and helpful. Not sure I would have gone to Germain if I first hadn’t interacted with her. Jason and Rob were also great to work with. They worked hard to get me the price I was looking for. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason High, Ed Horton, Rob McClurkin

May 23, 2018

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,895
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD