Amanda Monroe
Amanda Monroe at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Amanda Monroe

Internet Assistant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Amanda Monroe

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesom place to buy your new or used vehicles. All the people who work there were very helpful. An extra shout out to the two who stood out for me: Joseph Edgerly Sales (503) 525-6257 and Am More

by deb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Edgerly

Aug 04, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend Mercedes-Benz of Portland and our team members, Joseph and Amanda, Debra! It was a joy working with you and we hope to have you back for any future needs. Safe travels!

April 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchases 30 days ago and I’m Still missing paperwork for to obtain a license plate More

by BRANDON.BENNETT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Brandon, I’m sorry to see you feel there is missing paperwork for your vehicles registration. When possible, please reach out to me directly so that I may learn more about your concern and provide you with a proper update. I hope to speak with you soon. 503-525-6241 Duncan Ostrander Sales Manager

March 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I much prefer the Portland Lithia location over the Beaverton one. I think the service people are far more friendly and knowledgeable, with a genuine interest to serve their customers. I never felt lik More

by STEPHANIE CHIN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower , Dan my driver was also very friendly

Mar 07, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Stephanie, thank you for making Mercedes-Benz of Portland your preferred service location! Our team is more than happy to provide transparent and quality service. We look forward to assisting with all of your vehicles future maintenance needs.

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very displeased with 90 percent of my experience with this company. My sales agent did not listen to anything I stated and made my buying the vehicle much more complicated than it needed to be. I al More

by FIREMAN1021
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Kim, Jennifer Joseph

Dec 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns when you have a moment, I would appreciate the opportunity to address them with you personally. Please consider giving me a call at the number below. I hope to speak with you soon. 503-525-6241 Duncan Ostrander Sales Manager

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,998
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $93,815
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,080
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive