Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nate Johnson-Grumm
Nate Johnson-Grumm at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Nate Johnson-Grumm

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Nate Johnson-Grumm

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpfull but it seemed rushed. Which i understand...."

- Fantinia360 Verified Customer

Very helpfull but it seemed rushed. Which i understand. Very friendly interactions.got the job done in a short window of time with no set date so it is much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rutledge , Nate Johnson-Grumm

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Every time I go in, I always get outstanding service from..."

- ZHARYUK.TANYA Verified Customer

Every time I go in, I always get outstanding service from Mercedes Benz of Portland. Special shout out to Brandon Godbey for always going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What words would I use to describe this place? Clean...."

- WILL.YEE Verified Customer

What words would I use to describe this place? Clean. Efficient. Effective. Maverick. Jackhammer. To the chase and no BS. Alpha male and big d energy. Would buy another car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris and Nate are great. They are knowledgeable, smart..."

- ARTURO.LOEZA Verified Customer

Chris and Nate are great. They are knowledgeable, smart and have a great customer service. I will refer all my friends and family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Cain , Nate Johnson-Grumm

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, fast, explains anything that needs..."

- paulette10 Verified Customer

Excellent service, fast, explains anything that needs repaired. You leave with a smile and a clean car. Will refer them to all my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Cain , Nate Johnson-Grumm

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom is very efficient, making the car pick up process..."

- THOMAS.LESLIE Verified Customer

Tom is very efficient, making the car pick up process quick and easy. Nathan is very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all of my questions before I left the dealership. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maddux , Nate Johnson-Grumm

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy transaction from start to end. Tom, Nate and..."

- KIRKM Verified Customer

Super easy transaction from start to end. Tom, Nate and Mylee were great to work with and made everything easy and comfortable. Would recommend and return again. Thanks a million!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Thomas Maddux, Nickolas Kalantari , Nate Johnson-Grumm

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Far and away the very best dealership I’ve ever worked..."

- FRH Verified Customer

Far and away the very best dealership I’ve ever worked with, everything is easy and simple and smooth. What a breath of fresh air!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Dale Acelar, Mylee Burns, Chan Saechao, Richard Fox , Nate Johnson-Grumm

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to serviceYour vehicle, great customer..."

- JUANSORIA Verified Customer

Best place to service Your vehicle, great customer service. From service advisor to technicians everyone is always happy to help. Love coming here for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Brandon Godbey, Chan Saechao, Christopher Cain , Nate Johnson-Grumm

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a practically perfect transaction with Tom..."

- MIKEWESSONPDX Verified Customer

I had a practically perfect transaction with Tom Maddux....turning in a previous leased GLA and getting a new leased GLA. These are the only two positive car buying/leasing experiences I have had in my lifetime. In the past, I left the dealerships with buyers remorse......but with Tom at Mercedes Benz Portland, I’ve left feeling confident and that my needs were met.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Thomas Maddux, Duncan Ostrander , Nate Johnson-Grumm

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $57,981
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,481
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,881
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $79,995
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,340
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive