Nate Johnson-Grumm
Nate Johnson-Grumm at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Nate Johnson-Grumm

Inventory Control Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.5
51 Reviews
4.5

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Nate Johnson-Grumm

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Tower is always willing to make sure my very concerns are taken care of. Providing the best service possible. More

by JoeA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Joe, it's great to know that Mark is always there for you during each of your visits here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Thank you for the review, we look forward to working with you again.

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with pre and post sales support from lithia - both Mercedes and mini of Portland More

by Harsha_vardhan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosalynn Hallmark, Andrew Fox

Oct 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello Harsha, thank you for taking the time to speak from your experience with both Mercedes-Benz of Portland and our sister location, MINI of Portland. Both teams would be happy to get the opportunity to work with you again!

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold a damaged car. Wouldn’t do anything about it. I was assured it was in really good condition I’d never buy a car from them again More

by electrictande
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 25, 2023

electrictande responded

As I stated 30 mins after receiving car. 2 rims were badly scratched and the roof was dented in were someone or something hit the roof. I have plenty of pics. I was told and saved all correspondence from Mercedes of Portland and driveway. After the week of going back and fourth I was told the car was sold as is. Total xxxx

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car and I were well taken care of. Fast and exceptional service with a fair price. More

by COACHJJB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene

Jun 20, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We are so glad that you experienced exceptional service at with our team Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Thank you for your positive feedback, we look forward to working with you again.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased 6 Mercedes from this dealership. It’s fun to go there because of the positive atmosphere. Kenny Levias is my salesman. He’s tops More

by Cindy Ludwig
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Cindy, it is great to see the feedback you have shared for our team! We truly appreciate your loyalty to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland, and look forward to each of your visits with us. We will be sure to share your kind comments with Kenny, and hope to see you again soon!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been working with Mercedes Benz of Portland for over ten years, and it has always been a pleasant, professional experience. Everyone is friendly, and willing to help. More

by ROBERTA.MACDONALD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Thomas Maddux, Duncan Ostrander

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Roberta, thank you for sharing the experience you have had while working with our team. We look forward to continuing to earn your loyalty for years to come.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second lease from Mercedes-Benz of Portland. My late husband had been to I don’t know how many dealerships before we came here initially in 2019. It was a perfect fit. I have had great servic More

by MBAUDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari , Duncan Ostrander, Ryan Ellett

Sep 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for returning for your 2nd lease. We are happy both you and your late husband have enjoyed our service. Our team looks forward to continuing to provide you with great automotive care for years to come.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership NEVER COMPLETED WHAT THEY PROMISED. Lithia Will NEVER receive a positive WORD from US. More

by ABYCOONS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, John Frentsos, Samuel Kim , Duncan Ostrander

Sep 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Aby, I’m concerned to see the feedback you have shared here. When time allows, please consider contacting me at the number below, I would be happy to help however possible. 503-525-6241 Duncan Ostrander Sales Manager

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad costumer service. I was charged $5 for a loaner when I paid over $600 for the service! Nickel/Dimmers! More

by Juan Carlos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We knew what we wanted so that took the pressure off of everyone. Nate was great and went above and beyond when we had forgotten to take some equipment off our trade in. He made sure it was removed (even w More

by TALLY23BFLY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Chan Saechao

Aug 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello. Reading that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for. It's pleasing to know that our Sales Team went above and beyond to assist with your trade-in. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

Aug 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello. Reading that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for. It's pleasing to know that our Sales Team went above and beyond to assist with your trade-in. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,998
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $93,815
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,080
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive