Jesus Soria
Jesus Soria at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Jesus Soria

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.7
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Jesus Soria

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have confidence in the work done there. My only concern was the service was done 2 hours before I asked about it. Then it was in the “wash “. I traveled 60 miles to get there, and wanted to More

by tdgodwin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you have confidence in our work at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Safe travels home!

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were equipment breakdown and my repairs were delayed but Jesus managed it very professionally and to my satisfaction. Truly represented Mercedes with exceptional service. More

by CRLPNN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for your patience and understanding during the repair process. We're glad to hear Jesus provided exceptional service at Mercedes-Benz of Portland! We appreciate your feedback and support.

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job on getting my vehicle done on time Love the complimentary car wash as well as the transportation to and from work. More

by MICHAEL.SLATTERY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Michael, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to know you appreciated the timely service and complimentary car wash at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Until next time, enjoy the road ahead!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast and great. The car service was excellent to commute to and from the appointment More

by MILL5824
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We're happy to hear that you had fast and great service! Until next time, enjoy the road ahead!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean facility,well played out. Phone service to sales is good. Phone service to the service department extremely poor. Hold times excessive with poor or no call backs. More

by UAANDABC67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know you had a positive experience with our sales team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We're sorry for the inconvenience regarding phone service in our service department, if you have any questions that have not yet been addressed please consider reaching out to me directly when convenient. Eric Trueblood - Service Manager - 503-228-8351

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went really well, great communications, fast transaction and easy buying process. We thank you! More

by Labirdwell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns

Apr 05, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, we're delighted to know your experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland was smooth and efficient. Thank you for the positive feedback!

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always recommend friends to Mercedes Benz of Portland Good coffee and nice people. Happy to have MB Portland so convenient location More

by supreesmith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Soria

Mar 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, we're so glad to know you enjoyed our coffee and found our location to be convenient! Thank you for recommending our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We appreciate your support more than we can say!

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale is super awesome. He made the transaction smooth and effortless. The entire MB Portland team made the purchase a pleasant experience. More

by HORACE.LI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Soria

Dec 20, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're so glad to know that Dale and the team made your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland a smooth one. Thank you for sharing this positive feedback, we appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future.

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samuel Kim was awesome with me. The entire staff was amazing. Loved my experience at portland Mercedes 1 More

by AVALONPEAR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We loved getting the opportunity to work with you as well! Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words for our team member, Samuel. We will be sure to share your feedback, and hope to get the opportunity to serve you again down the road.

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, you need to make schedule your appointment as soon as you get your coupon for 25% off. Otherwise it expires and at $ 922.00 it would have helped alot...especially since I need new car mats,and a More

by AM3BI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Soria , Sean Popplewell, Cecilia

Jul 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. While we are sorry to know the coupon you received had expired by the time of your appointment, we are pleased to read you will now be requesting your appointment before the expiration time of the coupons you receive. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again down the road.

Jul 12, 2023

AM3BI responded

We generally service our Mercedes Benz when the service indicator tells us its time and not based on the expiration of a coupon. We live far from town and it represents a major commitment (pretty much an entire day) to devote time to coming downtown for service. We utilize the dealership for their expertise and ready availability of parts - not for cost savings. We were disappointed that MB chose not to honor the coupon (especially as noted that the service charges approached $1000). This is not the first incidence of a coupon arriving right AFTER a substantial bill and expiring before the next service was due. We own multiple cars from another German manufacturer and have them serviced at the dealer in Beaverton. Gratefully, they provide a curtesy vehicle at no charge which gets us in and out of town quickly while the service can be performed without the rush of getting the car back ASAP. Perhaps someday Mercedes Benz will offer us a similar option. Until then we'll likely continue this dance of "Thanks for recently servicing your car with us - here's a discount coupon that's likely to expire before your next service"!

1

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $69,498
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $87,655
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,998
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $51,515
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,498
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $41,998
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive