Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amani Wilson.
Amani Wilson
Amani Wilson at Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Amani Wilson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

196 Lexington St
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Amani Wilson

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair deal"

- pbasile Verified Customer

I think the process was transparent, quick and satisfying. I got the car i wanted for a price that feels fair and the delivery was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be more pleased "

- michaelefitz Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Salespeople were persistent but not pushy. Very happy with the new truck. Will recommend Amani and his team to friends, family, colleagues and clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales managers name escapes me, but he was great.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kmp2008 Verified Customer

Very smooth experience in leasing my new car. Paperwork process was pretty time consuming, but understandably. Everyone throughout the process was helpful and friendly, and I am very pleased with the service overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amani Wilson (the sales rep) was great. "

- mjpaiva Verified Customer

We had to wait a lot in their office. When we went to have the car inspected there was a bulb out and had to get that fixed before we could get the inspection but other than those two inconveniences, it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We did work with a Steve that I believe was dealing with finances and warranty. Explained everything. Was very nice.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Team"

- Moab13 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the knowledge and responsiveness of the team at Lawless Jeep. I would certainly consider doing business at the dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- leandro_berga29 Verified Customer

I wanna say that I’m very satisfied about the service and the dealer. Thanks for everything. Specially for Amani for the professional service and for be very clearly with me and my wife. Thanks for all of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee Lease"

- stevebz Verified Customer

This is our 2nd Jeep from Lawless and our first time leasing a Jeep Cherokee. Our Salesman Amani was very thorough and made sure we understood everything about the leasing process. We are so happy with our new vehicle and look forward to dealing again with Lawless in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, and your repeat business. We are happy to hear that Amani walked you through your first lease. Congratulations on the new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks, Jeff Wray Director of Operations 781-376-2556 jeffw@lawless.com

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- matthewtgillespie Verified Customer

Great experience and I thought the sales team And financing team was very very very helpful Thank you all for a great experience on my Jeep purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"day 1 not good, day 2 much better"

- djogden78 Verified Customer

they had the car we were looking for. so that made it easy for us to deal with. they could have come down a little more on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: london benti

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure-cars sell themselves "

- lauriearena Verified Customer

Great experience No pressure to buy but there to listen to why you came in. Helped fit me to the perfect car for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that Amani helped you find the car that was perfect for you. We look forward to working with you when you come in and visit our Service Department. Thanks, Jeff Wray Director of Operations 781-376-2556 jeffw@lawless.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,093

2019 Ram 1500

$37,093

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,007

2019 Ram 1500

$37,007

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,483

2019 Ram 1500

$31,483

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,040

2019 Ram 1500

$32,040

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,393

2019 Ram 1500

$42,393

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,666

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,666

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,277

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,277

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,263

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,263