Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amber Helvick
Amber Helvick at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Amber Helvick

Parts Advisor

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Amber Helvick

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yeah everybody was friendly and I was able to get right..."

- hubs_

Yeah everybody was friendly and I was able to get right in and they were able to give me a ride home and come back and pick me up it was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Minckler

Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave the team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Missoula a review. We appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people in my case and finance officer fulfilled..."

- aesch831

The sales people in my case and finance officer fulfilled my needs, and I appreciate it and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I have talked to has been professional and..."

- Kuesalicia

Every person I have talked to has been professional and very interested in helping me, from my first test drive, thru the purchasing process, and now service department. Very please with my shopping with Lithia Jeep of Missoula!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to have some maintenance done on my ram 3500,..."

- loretta.abbott

I went in to have some maintenance done on my ram 3500, they did an excellent job and had fair prices. While I waited, my friend was able to get a great deal on a 2021 Jeep Renegade and the sales staff helped her get out early on the lease on her Mercedes suv. We both left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place ever to get yr Vehicle done a 5 stars place..."

- Jefferya669

Best place ever to get yr Vehicle done a 5 stars place would recommend them to everyone I no that need work on there cars

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First purchase was a 2019 Ram from Rob Savage was great..."

- Levi

First purchase was a 2019 Ram from Rob Savage was great salesman and got me into the payments I wanted and has helped me even after the purchase. There service department is wonderful and always get me in right away for any needs I have. There parts department has done wonderful at getting me accessories for my truck and getting them installed right away.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service above and beyond "

- Jml

Paul and Amber take great care of me each time I bring my Jeep in, and Amber always follows up that everything is okay. Paul has been very responsive and supportive whenever I have had Jeep issues that needed resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hughes

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $26,495
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,995
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,545
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $37,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive