Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amy Palacios.
Amy Palacios
Amy  Palacios at Palmetto57 Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Amy Palacios

Volkswagen Product Specialist

Palmetto57 Volkswagen

16825 NW 57th Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Contact Me

I believe the car buying experience should be easy, transparent, and most important stress free.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vest Certified in Volkswagen

8 Reviews of Amy Palacios

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service experience with daisy was amazing, great team,..."

- josecaboverde

My service experience with daisy was amazing, great team, great environment, everything flow properly, I really recommend Palmetto57 vw to all my friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Socias, Tony Cantu, Beatriz Garcia, Nela Sequeira, Francisco Cuellar, Ivan Padilla, Jose Caboverde, Leonardo Roca, Otthoniel Rodriguez

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- Stephanie

Everyone was awesome! Amazing service each time visited. service was done in a timely manner. Daisy gives exceptional customer service. I would recommend palmetto 57 to own or lease their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Zabala, Ignacio Socias, Beatriz Garcia, Nela Sequeira, Ivan Padilla, Jose Caboverde

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade up lease"

- Mia

Went to talk about returning lease and getting a new one and I walked out with a new lease what I wanted and very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"*****"

- Eme5

This was the best experience I had out of 3 other dealers that I visited to lease the Volkswagen Tiguan. The staff is very nice and Amy was very professional and nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and decent price"

- mslowman

Easy check in, quick, they did what they said they would do, and the price was cheaper than even what they quoted. Very happy. I originally leased my vehicle from Palmetto57 too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Luis Bringas

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience!"

- Fotiniano

I walked into the dealership months ago inquiring about leasing prices and explicitly said I would not be taking a car home that day. Amy took me in and devoted her time with me knowing she wouldn’t make a sale. Months later, I walked in again. Asked for Amy. And I couldn’t be happier to finally walk out with a brand new car. Best sales rep I’ve ever had even though it was the farthest. Better to drive farther for a place you can love than closer for a place that treats you like a number rather than family. THANK YOU AMY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding the best ever"

- Luis

Amy was the best sales advisor I had. She was objective, and got me the best deal and was very kind. Thank you Amy for all you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like one of their own"

- zaoulas

I called this dealership and spoke with Nela Sequeira and asked about a certain Jetta that I wanted to purchase. She confirmed with me that the car was there and that she would have it "show ready" for me. When I arrived I asked for Nela and she informed me that the car was waiting for me. She introduced me to Amy Palacios (my sales rep) and proceeded to walk me to the car that was sitting freshly washed waiting for me to test drive it. I not only fell in love with my Jetta but also with the way the staff treated me. Negotiation was easy, but still a negotiation. They kept it nice, sweet and very professional. This dealership is a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend it to anyone. Great job guys! I never thought I would say this, but this car buying experience was a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nela Sequeira

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,610

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,610

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,610

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,610

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,610

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,610

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,610

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,610

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,077

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$32,077

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,610

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,610