About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ignacio Socias.
Ignacio Socias
Ignacio Socias, Volkswagen Product Specialist, Palmetto57 Volkswagen
not yet rated

Ignacio Socias

Volkswagen Product Specialist

Palmetto57 Volkswagen

16825 NW 57th Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Contact Me

I have been in sales with VW for over 13 years. Here I can share my enthusiasm for VW with so many loyal customers and work side by side with an outstanding team. I am glad to be a part of a winning team.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Ignacio Socias

November 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I cannot begin to explain how displeased I am with this..."

- amourra10

I cannot begin to explain how displeased I am with this Esserman Volkswagen! This was the dealership I had first gone to when I was considering a new lease, but the customer service was so bad I went to Esserman International. In fact, when there was a special on the 2013 CC (I did not know there was a special & found out the next day on a TV commercial), they were giving me an even more difficult time with the pricing which was quoted at a MUCH MORE higher price than what was being advertised. My new car was just towed to this Esserman Volkswagen due to engine issues as it was the closest dealership to my location last night. Since then, I have not received a single phone call regarding my car. I had to call several times to try and resolve the issue, and it wasn’t until I got really upset on the phone that they agreed to give me a loaner vehicle. I know that "Beggars can't be choosers", but the loaner I was provided with was in poor condition on top of everything else. It is dirty, smells like cigarettes, and no one bothered to go over the specs with me as it is a completely different car model than what I leased. The icing on the cake? I STILL have not heard about my car! No one could give me any information as to what went wrong, or how long it would be before I got my car back. I can honestly say, I will NOT return to Esserman Volkswagen in Miami Lakes EVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Zabala

July 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchase a "Brand New" 2012 Bettle..."

- pitufa8

I recently purchase a "Brand New" 2012 Bettle 2.5L (07/14/2012), what a bad experience so far, last week had to take the car to be service due to Engine light came on, according to service team it was an engine light valve that need it to be replaced, after I take car with me I noticed the window does not close properly (dont go all the way up), I called my Sales Agent Ignacio Socias and to my surprise his response was: Oh those cars came with that defect you will have to deal with it, this information was not provided to me when I purchased the car and NO I dont have to deal with a defect that came with the car, due to my work I couldnt go back to the dealer to have that fix and was planning to go this coming saturday 07/28/2012 and to my luck last night coming back home from work (half way) I was stranded on the side of the road at 7:00pm (engine light came on) and car was overheated to 197 degrees. Called my "Sales Agent" and request a towing and also a car for me to be able to go to work today, he said he was going to send a towing truck but that he couldnt give me a car to use while the "Brand New" car was on the shop that he was going to call me back. After 2 hours waiting for the towing truck and plenty of calls made to Ignacio and the person of the towing company the guy arrived to pick up the car at 9:00pm, drop me off at my house and take the car to the dealer. What kind of service is that, specially for a woman being stranded on the side of the road at that time and not getting back to you when they promised to call back? And to make this day more "beautiful" from Service just called me to ask me why my car was there, is there any type of internal communication between them? I shouldnt be dealing with all this for only being with that "Brand New" Car for only 10 days. Please do research prior to investing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This was by far one of the best sales experiences! Staff..."

- csiubutt

This was by far one of the best sales experiences! Staff was friendly and very professional. There was no BS and they were very transparent about pricing and reliability of car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitra Rampersad , Ignacio Socias and Mitra Rampersad

Sep 16, 2011

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear that one of your best purchase experiences has occured here at Esserman VW. We hope that you will make us your decision for all of your vehicle needs. Welcome to the Esserman family!

April 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I've been to rumerous dealers searching for the right..."

- darce

I've been to rumerous dealers searching for the right car. The instant I walked in I was welcomed and ask how may they help me. Ignacio was my the sales person working with me. Very attentive to my needs and helped me look what I needed exactly. Everyone always had a smile on their face which made me feel more at ease at making this huge purchase. I would recommend my friends to this dealer any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio B Socias

Apr 26, 2011

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the future recommendations and we are happy to here that you were treated with excellence!

March 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was great, the salesmen was friendly,..."

- vrodriguez0406

The dealership was great, the salesmen was friendly, descriptive and helpful. I would recommend esserman volkswagen to my family and friends. My overall experience with the dealership and salesmen was very pleasant. I will go back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Peri-Cohen , Ignacio B. Socias, Glenn Peri-Cohen

Mar 04, 2011

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Great to hear that your overall experience with our dealership went so well. We appreciate your business. Remember that your referrals can get you $150 toward parts or serivce to your new car. Welcome to the family.

January 18, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This seller was excellent and professional.I was very..."

- juanperez

This seller was excellent and professional.I was very pleased with the friendly service provided. I would recommend this seller to anyone, including my friends. I have not always been so happy with other dealers in the past and would return here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Socias

Jan 19, 2011

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service that you received from Ignacio and that you will be returning to us in the future. Welcome to the Esserman family.

September 25, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Great experience all thanks to Ignacio Socias. Great..."

- natacharongeat

Great experience all thanks to Ignacio Socias. Great salesperson, polite, educate, patient and available. If his boss could be like him, it will have been a perfect experience. I. Socias have great knowledge about cars and handle very well every kind of situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Socias

Sep 27, 2010

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Congratulations! We hope that you are enjoying your new car. We are so happy that Ignacio was able to provide you with great customer service. We appreciate your visit.

March 02, 2010

Dealership Rating

"The people in this dealership were some of the most kind..."

- ricardoayala

The people in this dealership were some of the most kind and amable people!! If I could rate them on a scale from 1-10 I would honestly give them a 100!!! I am very pleased with their work and the attention that they have provided me with. They often call to see how the car is running and that shows me that they really do care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Fitzpatrick , Ignacio - Maria

May 18, 2010

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your rating of 100! We really appreciate your business.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$28,921

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,161

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,253

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,475

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,448

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,963

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,749

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$30,939