About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rolando Sanchez.
Rolando Sanchez
Rolando Sanchez, Service Manager, Palmetto57 Volkswagen
not yet rated

Rolando Sanchez

Service Manager

Palmetto57 Volkswagen

16825 NW 57th Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Contact Me

I have been in the service business for the last 15 years. The last 10 years with Esserman Nissan/VW. I enjoy meeting new customers and making them feel at home. We are like family here and want you to feel the same. Thank you for being a valued customer and part of the Esserman family.

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Rolando Sanchez

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente de principio a fin."

- Alvaro

José Bringas nos recibió, muy amable y eficiente. Nos sentimos muy bien tratados, Orlando también fué muy atento lo mismo la cajera. Mil gracias a todos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Zabala, Jose Luis Bringas , Andrés Patiño excelente

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- millergirl

Every time I go to Palmetto57 I’m greeted with a smile every time I go there. They are very helpful. The parts department is also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Zabala, Tony Cantu

Oct 23, 2018

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Hi there, thanks for sharing your positive experience. We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top service "

- nylevel

It is hard that things don't go smooth in this dealership but, if it does, there is Rolando that guy you can count on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer !!!!"

- BeckyS69

I took my car in for service this week, as soon as I got there everyone in the service dept. was very nice and helpful Rolando's costumer services was excellent.. I ended up getting a new 2014 Jetta .. The services and attention was great! Everyone was very nice and helpful.. They made it feel like if we where at home being extra friendly with there good customer service. I am very happy with my new car :) and I will be bring my car in for services for sure! :) I would recommend this dealer to anyone who what's good service and a good deal! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have an Esserman dealership within 5 miles of my house,..."

- dr.nancy.vazquez

I have an Esserman dealership within 5 miles of my house, but based on the lack of knowledge of their sales staff, I always drove 50+ miles to Gunther to buy all of my cars. I am an avid VW collector so having a relationship with my dealership is extremely important. I decided to give this particular Esserman dealership a try, since it is about 25 miles from where I live. Still far, but definitely better than 50+ miles. From the beginning, I have dealt with Jose Luis Bringas with my service on my VW R32 and he is an EXCEPTIONAL employee! He truly understands the meaning of customer service and I commend him on this. His manager, Rolando Sanchez, however, does not possess this quality. In November, I brought my car in for a tire rotation. When I left the dealer with my car, I noticed it was not driving properly. I immediately called Jose and he had my car looked at but whoever serviced the car did not find anything wrong with it. I was asked to wait 1000 miles and return if the problem persists. I returned to the dealer this morning and dealt with the Service "Manager". Some manager! Before I even had the opportunity to speak with him, he was eyeing my tires and immediately fit the blame on my need to change the tires. The issue here is that back in November, I handed them a car with ZERO problems and what I got back was a car that no longer drives correctly. I tried numerous times to explain this to Rolando but he was hard headed and continued to babble about my tires and the modifications to my car. AGAIN, the issue here is that my car was in PERFECT condition before and quite the opposite IMMEDIATELY AFTER service. His disregard for my concerns is completely unacceptable for a "Manager". I want to reiterate that Jose on the other hand, has always been wonderful; it is a shame that I will never return to this dealership for service and much less the purchase of any other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Horrible customer servic,e the service manager had a..."

- wayove04

Horrible customer servic,e the service manager had a terrible attitude and some lady named Daisy told me flatly you are out of warranty you have to spend some money it happens..i took my car here for the 30,000 service on my cc sport and some guy comes to me says the battery is dead we cant start the car...i replaced the battery 1 year ago but i wanted to see how far they... read more will take their lie..it never stopped i told them it was very suspicious what had happened and i was almost escorted out of the place..my lease is up in february..lets see what happens when they call me begging for my business dont ever set foot on this dealerships..shady at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Zabala

May 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My sunroof drains experienced a meltdown out-of-warranty...."

- TDImeek

My sunroof drains experienced a meltdown out-of-warranty. Jose Luis, my service advisor, and Rolando Sanchez, the service manager, helped me with a rental car and kept me posted with repair updates. Their skilled service tech removed my entire headliner and all interior trim above the doors to repair my sunroof drains. Amazingly, the car doesn't have any rattles and the light beige headliner and all interior upholstery looks like new even after the exhaustive work performed by the technician. Best of all, they worked with VW Customer CARE to provide me with payment assistance for the repair. When I returned with a blown fuse for my dome lights a few days later, Pablo replaced it free of charge and the service manager who was off for the day saw me entering the dealership from the highway and called to check if everything was okay. That's the kind of service that's hard to find these days. Esserman VW is not the closest dealership to me, but they have shown a level of service above and beyond any other dealerships I've been to, making it worth the extra miles to get there. With more reviews on this site than any other VW dealer in the South Florida area, there's good reason they rate so highly! Thanks, Esserman VW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Mata, Jose Luis Bringas

April 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I brought my car in for 48,000 mile service. When I got..."

- 2008vwOwner

I brought my car in for 48,000 mile service. When I got my vehicle back, my check engine light was on. I had to bring my vehicle back FOUR times (the light kept coming back on) to finally get the problem corrected. They did provide me with a loaner, but I had to call the service manager and the general manager to get it approved. Now I'm having a problem again. I love my VW but since I brought it to Esserman VW I've had nothing but problems with it. I would recommend avoiding this dealership's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Zabala , Daisy - Rolando

March 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional service was provided to me by the service..."

- mpark

Exceptional service was provided to me by the service manager Rolando Sanchez and his service staff. I took in my vehicle at closing time and was greeted with a smile and gave me detailed explanation on my vehicle concerns.I could't have asked for a better service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Sanchez

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2016 Honda HR-V

$15,605

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$28,921

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,161

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,475

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,448

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,963

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,749

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,269