Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amy Richardson.
Amy Richardson
Amy Richardson at Cadillac of Lake Lanier
Refer Me
5.0

Amy Richardson

Service Manager

Cadillac of Lake Lanier

2355 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Amy Richardson

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my new XT6 today from Cadillac Lake Lanier. The..."

- Mani78

Bought my new XT6 today from Cadillac Lake Lanier. The experience was great. Nick Jones was outstanding and the rest of the team was very easy to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Jones

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the easy going, no pressure, sales team to be top..."

- imhangman

I found the easy going, no pressure, sales team to be top notch! Very knowledgeable of all aspects of the Cadillac and answered every question!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Aycock, Christopher Bach

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep Earl is a nice guy. Low pressure which I..."

- Freemanmarkrebec

Our sales rep Earl is a nice guy. Low pressure which I appreciate very much. I would recommend him to my friends family without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: M. Tacy Smith-Pecora, Kimberly Maynard, Charles Aycock, Christopher Bach, Tewan McEwan, Earl Roach

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- snix

Amy was very helpful and made sure my car issue was handled. She even followed up with me to confirm everything was good. It was a great experience with her and her service team! Brandy was also amazing with the check in and out process. Both a very big help and a joy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Ray

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SRX PURCHASE"

- JDH42

We found a very nice car and the dealership was flexible in tailoring the terms of the deal to make it a win-win situation. We had a personalized tag and the dealership was helpful in facilitating the transfer of the tag to the new car. In summary, the right car combined with the right deal and the right level of support made this purchase a satisfying process. We are pleased with the entire transaction from finding the right car to putting it in our garage. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Handman, Earl Roach

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best new car purchase ever!"

- Lsparh

My experience was AWESOME at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Earl Roach, Jonas, Charles Aycock are the best sales people ever. They were very patient and took all the time I needed to help me make my purchase decision. I will always recommend this Dealership to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Aycock, Earl Roach

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal on a new Cadillac anywhere!"

- Happy CTS Owner

Nick Jones was very knowledgeable and professional, as well as the rest of the staff. I could not find a better deal anywhere. I love my new Cadillac!! Each return visit for service has been world class!! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Pecora, Charles Aycock, Nadir Quadir, Gene Diehm , Nick Jones

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- MBilal

Took my Lincoln MKT there and received an amazing service. Very friendly staff. They cleaned my car after it was done. I highly recommend everyone to go there for their next service. You don't have to own a GM vehicle to go there. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Conover, Sueann Turno

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of Best!"

- Happy girl 1311

All my service needs were met over and above from the service staff. Because of the great maintenance service my car still perform like the day I drove it off the lot. Everyone was so kind and caring and I will always recommend Cadillac of Lakelanier as the top location for buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Mattson , I can't remember the young men names that worked on my car I can only say they provided excellent work . I could count on them to fix any problem I may have had. Thanks to Amy and her great staff.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fraud from Top to bottom at dealership"

- Robert Edwards

DO NOT TRUST THESE SCAMMERS! Went to look at a new vehicle at dealership when our Cadillac was in shop yet again for stuff they can't seem to fix right, dealt with a liar who claims to be service manager., In sales we spoke with 2 characters who worked like a scam team telling us we had to pay for overpriced locking lug nuts, a scam of $600 interior sealer and paint sealer that we found out from a shop employee was actually a buff job with cheap wax done by a minimum wage worker out back. The dealership calls this crap dealer installed options. JOKE go anywhere but here. We are filing a complaint with corporate as well since we also have information the owner of Lake Lanier is allowing this fraud to happen. Its also should be noted there are no certified Cadillac or Mazda technicians that work on transmissions that are currently employed in shop. When I went to ask a mechanic about issue in shop, the worker stated, ALL Mechanics have quit due to the owners anger issues. NICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 02, 2017

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Thank you for reaching out It is our company policy that all employee uniforms must be turned in and accounted for by the Uniform Company prior to a former employee receiving their last paycheck. if you had been able to return the uniform directly to the service manager it would have greatly improved the speed of this process. The uniform was placed in a locked bin which can only be accessed by the Uniform Company. We have no way to access the bin to verify the uniform count thus delaying the process. Once our regular rep Melvin returns tomorrow, the uniform count will be verified. Again, this is company policy in most, if not all, dealerships.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $90,550

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,550

new 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $90,525

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,525

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,530

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,530

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,145

2021 Cadillac XT5

$56,145

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,930

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,930

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,955

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,955