Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anas Ghafoory.
Anas Ghafoory
Anas Ghafoory at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Anas Ghafoory

Sales Consultant

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Anas has been in the Las Vegas area for a long time and started his career in a small retail business for over 7 years. He had an opportunity arise to get into the auto industry and took it. He started his automotive career in 2017 and never looked back. He speaks 3 languages which include English, Farsi, and Urdu. Come see Anas for all your vehicle needs!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Anas Ghafoory

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- Preston

All around great experience in the sales and service departments. I felt very comfortable doing business with them. Hyundai has such a great warranty, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Seth Servin

Aug 17, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Preston, thanks for the great rating and review. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"+++ Experience "

- +++ Experience

"+++ Experience" I’d like to start by saying thank you to Anas my salesperson on all his help. They made buying a new car for us one of the most easiest and enjoyable experiences I have ever had purchasing a vehicle . Anas was amazing and made me feel comfortable during the entire process making this so easy. Thank you to the Henderson Hyundai Superstore team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cunha

Sep 28, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for recognizing Anas! Enjoy your new car! We appreciate the 5 stars!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice vehicle"

- Nice vehicle

My salesperson Anas was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, he explained all the features and showed me how it works, I recommend Henderson Hyundai Superstore to everyone. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Gabriel Cunha

Sep 17, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

We're happy we could provide the type of service that you expect and deserve. We appreciate the kind words about Anas and our team. Enjoy! Best, Don Marino General Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent experience"

- Excellent experience

Anas our sales person at Henderson Hyundai Superstore helped me to get into a dependable car that suited my needs for my family. This was my first experience buying car from a dealership. They went above & beyond to work with me after my financial problems. Thank you so much for the hard work and I really appreciate it. I definitely recommend Henderson Hyundai Superstore to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Gabriel Cunha

Sep 17, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

We are glad that we could provide you with an "Excellent experience"! Thank you for recognizing our team members who work very hard to provide our guests that type of experience when they visit. Thank you for taking the time to review us and the kind words. Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jamesuh

Their customer service was exceptional by far compared to other dealerships. Both Anas and Daniel were very helpful and took their time to make sure that we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi jamesuh, We're happy that Anas and Daniel took good care of you. Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words! Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- pugadeisy

Anas was a great help Came in and got out happy Found the perfect car for my everyday use They also added a coating for free which I am thankful for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ackerman

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi pugadeisy, Glad we could help! Thanks for the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- hannah.college

My salesman Anas did everything he could for me so I could drive off the lot. He didn’t pressure me to get anything I didn’t want. He treated my mother and I with respect and I could not have had a better experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco, Daniel Ramirez

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi hannah.college, Thank you for taking the time to review us and to recognize Anas! Glad to hear you had a great experience. Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!!"

- jameyjs

My experience with this dealership was top notch from start to finish. Anas was the best so knowledgeable and a very nice man. Highly reccomend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Mccall

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Jameyjs, Thank you for the business! We appreciate the kind words and for recognizing Anas! Enjoy your new ride! Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process"

- Work vehicle

We came for shopping, our salesman Anas showed us the inventory, very knowledgeable about the inventory, find out the vehicle that we were looking for within 15 minutes, great work, keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ackerman

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

We're glad all went smoothly! Thanks for the 5 stars and recognizing Anas. Best, Don Marino General Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Great customer service

Anas was very helpful, personable in helping to find a vehicle that I could afford and the model I wanted. Gabriel was awesome in helping me get to a price and payment that I wanted. Overall experience was excellent. I would recommend them to everyone that I know that would be looking for a vehicle. Thank you to all your staff members. They were all helpful and friendly. And seem to care about your potential as current customers. Thank You Henderson Hyundai..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cunha

Jul 02, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars! Enjoy your new ride! Best, Don Marino General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,741

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,741

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,093

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,093

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $35,988

2019 BMW X3

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,277

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,277

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,805

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,805