Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ander Maquivar.
Ander Maquivar
Ander Maquivar at Nissan of Richmond
Refer Me
4.9

Ander Maquivar

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Richmond

11401 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan certified salesperson

19 Reviews of Ander Maquivar

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2017 Nissan Murano at this dealership 4..."

- J S Johnson Verified Customer

I purchased my 2017 Nissan Murano at this dealership 4 years ago. I was satisfied then and as I’ve returned to get my car serviced, I have been satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Weinman, Derek Slaga

Apr 07, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

JS, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ander Maquivar was amazing. He was very knowledgeable,..."

- Terrawn.garnett

Ander Maquivar was amazing. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and down to Earth. The staff was very attentive to our needs. The cars were clean and drove well. Please check them out for the hookup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Terrawn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Ander and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great and very helpful when picking out the..."

- kristen

They were great and very helpful when picking out the best car for me. Helped me until I have the perfect car and we’re awesome the whole way along!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks, Kristen, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nissan of Richmond. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan and Ander are great. They take care of their..."

- Nikadewan

Evan and Ander are great. They take care of their customers. I'm so happy with my car and very thankful. Very satisfied best customer service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Askew

Mar 28, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Evan and Ander had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nissan of Richmond! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great. Answered and supported all of..."

- Acosta.noemi155

Customer service was great. Answered and supported all of our questions and concerns. All staff members made us feel welcome and were patient with us, even spoke Spanish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for choosing Nissan of Richmond, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Ander really helped us find out what deal..."

- Bhunt123

Great service! Ander really helped us find out what deal would be best for us and got us in the car we wanted to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ander had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't do it...priceing is a bait and switch. Told me they..."

- MCBFREE Verified Customer

Don't do it...priceing is a bait and switch. Told me they would detail the car which meant they put a piece of paper on the floor. Only got 1 key and wanted me to pay $375 for another one....was told to bad you bought as is.....should have walked out the door then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. I'd love the opportunity to discuss your situation in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to me directly. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager (804) 346-4200 Ext. 1000

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ander was exceptionally helpful. Very patient and worked..."

- mark rivera

Ander was exceptionally helpful. Very patient and worked with me to ensure everything met my needs. Very knowledgeable on the car itself during our test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you, Mark, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Ander and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with my purchase. Tony was great and I..."

- ashley_usa28

I’m very happy with my purchase. Tony was great and I enjoyed working with him as well as Andre .Thank you all for making it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mahrous

Mar 18, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you so much, Ashley, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Tony and Andre and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Ander Maquivar. He was..."

- Cecelia.price

It was a pleasure working with Ander Maquivar. He was very patient with me. He went over and above to get me into the SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you, Cecelia, for choosing Nissan of Richmond! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad Ander was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new SUV, Cecelia! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,713

2019 Nissan Rogue

$19,713

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,060

2020 Nissan Murano

$23,060

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $15,995

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$15,995

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,695

2019 Nissan Sentra

$13,695

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $16,495

2019 Nissan Altima

$16,495

used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,495

2019 Nissan Maxima

$22,495